Best Botox Clinics in Denver, CO
Denver shows the full range of pricing honesty in a single city. One practice here publishes a per-unit rate for five different neurotoxins with volume tiers, another prices by whether a physician or a cosmetic injector holds the syringe, and the best-reviewed dermatologist publishes no price at all. Four of these five publish a rate, so the useful comparison is what comes with the units.
Compare 5 ProvidersThe best Denver clinic for each priority
Different readers want different things. These verdicts come from the verified data below, not from advertising.
Denver Botox prices side by side
Every figure below was read off the provider’s own website, not a review aggregator. Where a clinic does not publish a price, we say so rather than estimating one.
| Provider | Published price per unit | Verified rating | Injector transparency | Neurotoxins carried | Area | Website |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cheeky Denver | $12.60 to $14.50 per unit | 4.9 out of 5 · 529 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox | Sloan’s Lake, 1525 N Raleigh St | cheekydenver.com |
| Jack Zamora MD Cosmetic Surgery and Aesthetics | $13 per unit with a cosmetic injector, $16 with the physician | 4.8 out of 5 · 177 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox, Dysport | Cherry Creek, 2717 E 3rd Ave | jackzamoramd.com |
| Safi Miran Denver Rejuvenation Center | $13 per unit, promotional rate from $10 | 4.7 out of 5 · 260 Google reviews | License type only | Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify, Jeuveau, Letybo | Virginia Village, 1660 S Albion St | safimirandenver.com |
| Balanced Aesthetics and Wellness | $14 per unit, $13 above 51 units | 5.0 out of 5 · 41 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify, Letybo | Washington Park, 1221 S Clarkson St | balancedaestheticsdenver.com |
| Aesthetic Surgery & Dermatology of Cherry Creek | Not published | 4.8 out of 5 · 531 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox | Cherry Creek, 3300 E 1st Ave | adriennestewartmd.com |
Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify and Jeuveau are dosed differently from Botox, so per-unit prices are not directly comparable across brands. Always ask for the total for your treatment areas.
5 Botox providers in Denver, CO
Ranked on what can be independently checked, not on advertising spend or how much a clinic paid to be listed. Nobody pays to appear here.
How we chose and ranked these five
Every clinic below was assessed against the same five checks, in this order of weight:
- Verifiable reputation. A review score we could trace to a named platform and read ourselves, not a number copied from another directory. Where we could not verify one, we say so rather than inventing it.
- Injector transparency. Whether the clinic publishes who actually holds the syringe and their license, a named APRN or physician outranks "our expert team".
- Price transparency. Whether the per-unit rate is published at all, and how completely.
- Track record and accountability. Years trading, plus third-party accountability such as BBB accreditation.
- Brand range. How many of the five FDA-approved neurotoxins the clinic actually stocks.
A low rank means a clinic published less that we could verify, it is not a judgement on the care they give. Every gap is labelled so you can see exactly what is missing and ask about it directly.
-
1
Cheeky Denver
Why it made this list: The strongest combination of rating and volume in Denver, 4.9 across 529 Google reviews, and it publishes an actual per-unit band rather than a vague range. It also states a typical session total, which almost nobody does.
Published as $12.60 to $14.50 per unit, with a typical session quoted at $600 to $900 depending on area and units. Confirm which end of the band applies to you before booking, and what moves you between them.
- Published price
- $12.60 to $14.50 per unit
- Reputation
- 4.9 out of 5 · 529 Google reviews
- Who injects
- The pricing page does not name individual injectors or state their licenses, so ask who will treat you, what license they hold, and who the supervising provider is. Colorado requires that provider to be identified on the website.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox
- Track record
- Single Denver location at 1525 N Raleigh St #300, in the Sloan’s Lake and West Colfax area
- Credentials & recognition
- Publishes both a per-unit band and a typical session total
- Address
- 1525 N Raleigh St, Denver, CO
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (720) 515-0720
- Website
- cheekydenver.com
Details verified August 2026 from Cheeky Denver’s own website.
-
2
Aesthetic Surgery & Dermatology of Cherry Creek
Why it made this list: The largest verified review base in Denver at 531, and the only provider here led by a board-certified dermatologist who also serves as a clinical injection instructor for CU Denver. If you want the person injecting you to be the person who teaches others to do it, this is the entry that matches.
No per-unit price is published anywhere on the site, so you will need to ask. On current Denver rates a physician-led dermatology practice would typically sit at the upper end, so get the number and the expected unit count before you commit.
- Published price
- Not published online, call for a quote
- Reputation
- 4.8 out of 5 · 531 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Dr Adrienne Stewart, MD, board-certified dermatologist, is named and credentialed on the practice website. Ask whether she or another team member will perform your treatment, since the site does not say who injects by default.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox
- Track record
- Dermatology and aesthetics practice at 3300 E 1st Ave #400 in Cherry Creek
- Credentials & recognition
- Led by Dr Adrienne Stewart, MD, described on the practice site as a board-certified dermatologist and a clinical injection instructor for CU Denver
- Address
- 3300 E 1st Ave, Denver, CO
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (303) 333-6060
- Website
- adriennestewartmd.com
Details verified August 2026 from Aesthetic Surgery & Dermatology of Cherry Creek’s own website.
-
3
Jack Zamora MD Cosmetic Surgery and Aesthetics
Why it made this list: The only provider we have found in any city that publishes a different price depending on whether a physician or a cosmetic injector performs the treatment. That is real transparency about the thing patients most often do not think to ask, and it lets you choose deliberately rather than by accident.
Botox is published at $13 a unit with a cosmetic injector and $16 with the physician. Dysport is published at $4 and $6 a unit respectively, which reflects the fact that Dysport units are not equivalent to Botox units, so compare total treatment cost rather than the per-unit figure.
- Published price
- $13 per unit with a cosmetic injector, $16 with the physician
- Reputation
- 4.8 out of 5 · 177 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Named physician-led practice under Jack Zamora, MD. The site distinguishes between its cosmetic injectors and treatment by the physician, and prices the two differently, so you can specify which you want when booking.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox, Dysport
- Track record
- Physician-led cosmetic surgery and aesthetics practice at 2717 E 3rd Ave in Cherry Creek
- Credentials & recognition
- The only practice here that prices by who injects you
- Address
- 2717 E 3rd Ave, Denver, CO
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (303) 780-7377
- Website
- jackzamoramd.com
Details verified August 2026 from Jack Zamora MD Cosmetic Surgery and Aesthetics’s own website.
-
4
Balanced Aesthetics and Wellness
Why it made this list: The most complete published neurotoxin pricing we have found in any city: a per-unit rate for five different products, most with volume tiers, plus flat prices for the lip flip and masseter treatment. A perfect 5.0 rating, though on a much smaller review base than the others here.
Botox is $14 a unit, dropping to $13 above 51 units. Xeomin and Letybo are $12, dropping to $11 above 51 units, and Daxxify is $13. Dysport is listed at $12 a unit and described as dosed the same as Botox units, which is not the conventional conversion, so confirm exactly how many Dysport units you would be quoted before comparing that against the Botox price. Lip flip is $125 flat and masseter treatment starts at $400.
- Published price
- $14 per unit, $13 above 51 units
- Reputation
- 5.0 out of 5 · 41 Google reviews
- Who injects
- The pricing page does not name individual injectors, so ask who will treat you, what license they hold, and who the supervising provider is.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify, Letybo
- Track record
- Single Denver location at 1221 S Clarkson St #300, in the Washington Park area
- Credentials & recognition
- Publishes a per-unit price for five different neurotoxins with volume tiers
- Address
- 1221 S Clarkson St, Denver, CO
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (720) 218-3170
- Website
- balancedaestheticsdenver.com
Details verified August 2026 from Balanced Aesthetics and Wellness’s own website.
-
5
Safi Miran Denver Rejuvenation Center
Why it made this list: The lowest published rate in Denver, a solid 4.7 across 260 reviews, and the widest brand list in the city at six neurotoxins. It is fifth here for one reason: the site presents its injector as a certified aesthetic specialist rather than naming a medical license, and in Colorado that distinction matters.
Published at $13 a unit with a promotional rate advertised from $10. Promotional rates move, so confirm the current price and any minimum unit count when you book.
- Published price
- $13 per unit, promotional rate from $10
- Reputation
- 4.7 out of 5 · 260 Google reviews
- Who injects
- The site describes its injector as a certified aesthetic specialist. That is not a medical license, and Colorado does not permit estheticians to inject a neurotoxin. Before booking, ask directly what license the person injecting you holds, and who the supervising provider is. It may well be a licensed clinician the website simply does not describe in those terms, but this is the question to settle first.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify, Jeuveau, Letybo
- Track record
- States more than 30 years of experience. Located at 1660 S Albion St #907 in the Virginia Village area, near Glendale and Cherry Creek
- Credentials & recognition
- The widest published brand range in Denver, six neurotoxins
- Address
- 1660 S Albion St, Denver, CO
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (720) 957-5477
- Website
- safimirandenver.com
Details verified August 2026 from Safi Miran Denver Rejuvenation Center’s own website.
What Botox actually costs in Denver by treatment area
Four of these five publish a per-unit rate, and together they span $10 to $16. One of them quotes a range rather than a single figure, so part of the spread below exists inside a clinic, not just between clinics. Botox is sold per unit, so what it costs you depends on the area being treated. The table applies those published prices to standard dosing ranges.
| Treatment area | Typical units | Cost at Denver prices |
|---|---|---|
| Forehead lines | 10–30 | $100–$480 |
| Glabella (frown "11s") | 15–25 | $150–$400 |
| Crow's feet | 10–24 | $100–$384 |
| Brow lift | 4–8 | $40–$128 |
| Lip flip | 4–6 | $40–$96 |
| Masseter (jaw slimming) | 40–60 | $400–$960 |
Unit ranges reflect standard dosing published in aesthetic pricing guides. Your injector will dose to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures, not a quote.
What the range in that table is actually made of
Every figure above is a span, and two separate things widen it: the dose your anatomy needs, and the rate your clinic charges. Separating them is worth a minute, because only one of the two is yours to change.
On this page the wider of the two is which clinic you choose. Fix the treatment at 20 units and moving between the cheapest and dearest published Denver rate changes the bill by $120. Hold the price at the cheapest rate and let the dose run across its full range instead, and you move $100. In Denver, comparing clinics is the higher-value thing you can do with your time.
The condition the table cannot show. That table quietly assumes you can buy any number of units you like. In Denver you cannot: the $13 rate applies above 51 units. Measured against the treatments above, Forehead lines, Glabella (frown "11s"), Crow's feet, Brow lift, Lip flip cannot reach it at all and Masseter (jaw slimming) reaches it only at the top of its dosing range.
Which neurotoxin brands these Denver clinics carry
Botox is one of several FDA-approved neurotoxins, and clinics do not all stock the same ones. Every one of these 5 providers publishes that it carries Botox. Three of the 5 also publish carrying Dysport in Denver, and the full breakdown is below.
| Brand | Denver clinics | Which ones |
|---|---|---|
| Botox | 5 of 5 | Cheeky Denver, Aesthetic Surgery & Dermatology of Cherry Creek, Jack Zamora MD Cosmetic Surgery and Aesthetics, Balanced Aesthetics and Wellness, Safi Miran Denver Rejuvenation Center |
| Dysport | 3 of 5 | Jack Zamora MD Cosmetic Surgery and Aesthetics, Balanced Aesthetics and Wellness, Safi Miran Denver Rejuvenation Center |
| Xeomin | 2 of 5 | Balanced Aesthetics and Wellness, Safi Miran Denver Rejuvenation Center |
| Daxxify | 2 of 5 | Balanced Aesthetics and Wellness, Safi Miran Denver Rejuvenation Center |
| Letybo | 2 of 5 | Balanced Aesthetics and Wellness, Safi Miran Denver Rejuvenation Center |
| Jeuveau | 1 of 5 | Safi Miran Denver Rejuvenation Center |
A clinic that does not publish a brand may still stock it. This records what each one states on its own site, checked in August 2026, not what it holds in the fridge.
One warning before you compare prices across brands. Units are not interchangeable between neurotoxins, and every label says so. A rate that looks a third of the Botox price is usually Dysport, whose units are not equivalent, so it is not the discount it appears to be. See which Botox deals are real and the units guide, and how the brands compare.
What each Denver clinic charges by treatment area
The table above gives Denver’s overall range. This one applies each clinic’s own published rate to standard dosing, so you can see what a specific treatment would actually cost at a specific provider.
| Treatment area | Typical units | Cheeky Denver | Jack Zamora MD Cosmetic Surgery and Aesthetics | Balanced Aesthetics and Wellness | Safi Miran Denver Rejuvenation Center |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Forehead lines | 10 to 30 | $126 to $378 | $130 to $390 | $140 to $420 | $130 to $390 |
| Glabella (frown "11s") | 15 to 25 | $189 to $315 | $195 to $325 | $210 to $350 | $195 to $325 |
| Crow's feet | 10 to 24 | $126 to $302 | $130 to $312 | $140 to $336 | $130 to $312 |
| Brow lift | 4 to 8 | $50 to $101 | $52 to $104 | $56 to $112 | $52 to $104 |
| Lip flip | 4 to 6 | $50 to $76 | $52 to $78 | $56 to $84 | $52 to $78 |
| Masseter (jaw slimming) | 40 to 60 | $504 to $756 | $520 to $780 | $560 to $840 | $520 to $780 |
Each column applies that clinic’s own published per unit rate to standard dosing ranges. Clinics that do not publish a rate are not shown here. Your injector doses to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures rather than a quote.
Is Denver expensive?
We have read published rates off clinic websites in 18 cities. Four of the five providers here publish a per-unit rate, which puts Denver 3 of 18 on price transparency.
Its $10 floor is level with the $10 median, and its $16 ceiling is above the $14.25 median ceiling. No city we have verified sits wholly above or below Denver, so the difference is one of spread rather than level. Denver's band includes tiered pricing, so its low figure is a volume rate.
How those bands are built, and why we do not rank cities cheapest to dearest, is set out in how we research.
Where these Denver clinics are, and what that means for price
Botox is a repeat appointment every three to four months, not a one off, so how far you have to drive matters more than it seems when you are booking the first one. Here is where each of these 5 providers actually is, taken from their own listings.
| Clinic | Where it is | Published price |
|---|---|---|
| Cheeky Denver | 1525 N Raleigh St, Denver, CO | $12.60 to $14.50 per unit |
| Aesthetic Surgery & Dermatology of Cherry Creek | 3300 E 1st Ave, Denver, CO | Not published |
| Jack Zamora MD Cosmetic Surgery and Aesthetics | 2717 E 3rd Ave, Denver, CO | $13 per unit with a cosmetic injector, $16 with the physician |
| Balanced Aesthetics and Wellness | 1221 S Clarkson St, Denver, CO | $14 per unit, $13 above 51 units |
| Safi Miran Denver Rejuvenation Center | 1660 S Albion St, Denver, CO | $13 per unit, promotional rate from $10 |
In Denver you are often choosing an injector, not a clinic
Denver prices sit in a narrow band, roughly $12.60 to $14.50, and the interesting variation is not between clinics but inside them. One practice on East 3rd Avenue publishes $13 a unit with a cosmetic injector and $16 with the physician. That is a 23 per cent premium, decided at booking, for the same drug in the same room.
Another on South Clarkson Street runs $14 a unit, falling to $13 above 51 units, and a third quotes $13 with a promotional rate from $10. So the number you end up paying in Denver depends less on which of these you pick than on who injects you, how many units you buy and what is running that month.
Worth knowing before you choose the cheaper tier. A lower injector tier is not automatically a worse one, and in many practices the nurse injector does the highest volume of cosmetic work. What matters is the licence and the experience, not the title on the price list. Our guide to verifying an injector’s licence shows how to check for yourself in Colorado.
Booking, deposits and memberships
The headline per unit price is rarely the whole story. Minimums, deposits and membership terms change what you actually pay.
| Provider | Published price | Consultation | Deposit or minimum | Membership or offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cheeky Denver | $12.60 to $14.50 per unit | Not published | Not published | Typical session published at $600 to $900 |
| Aesthetic Surgery & Dermatology of Cherry Creek | Not published | Not published | Not published | No pricing published, ask on enquiry |
| Jack Zamora MD Cosmetic Surgery and Aesthetics | $13 per unit with a cosmetic injector, $16 with the physician | Not published | Not published | Separate rates for cosmetic injector and physician |
| Balanced Aesthetics and Wellness | $14 per unit, $13 above 51 units | Not published | Not published | $13 per unit above 51 units; Xeomin and Letybo $12, or $11 above 51 |
| Safi Miran Denver Rejuvenation Center | $13 per unit, promotional rate from $10 | Not published | Not published | Promotional rate advertised from $10 per unit |
What to ask before you book in Denver
Colorado sets specific requirements on who may inject and under whose authority. These are the questions that check them. A good clinic answers all five without hesitating.
- Who is the supervising provider named on your website, and are they on site today?
- What license does the person injecting me hold? Colorado does not allow estheticians to inject.
- Who assessed me and delegated this treatment, and is that documented?
- Is my injector a physician, a nurse practitioner working under their own license, or an RN or PA under supervision?
- What is the price per unit, does it change above a certain number of units, and does it change depending on who injects me?
How to vet a Denver injector, and the Colorado rule you can check before you call
Colorado treats injecting a neurotoxin as the practice of medicine, so everything here flows from a physician delegating the procedure. One of the state requirements is unusually easy to verify yourself, from home, before you book:
- Look for a named supervising provider on the clinic website. Colorado requires a practice that delegates cosmetic procedures to disclose that on its website and in its advertising, to identify the supervising provider, to display the same information on site, and to keep signed patient consent acknowledging the arrangement. That makes this the rare rule you can check from your sofa. A Colorado med spa website with no named supervising clinician anywhere on it is worth a question.
- Ask what license the person injecting you holds. Estheticians and medical assistants cannot inject a neurotoxin in Colorado, however much aesthetics training they have and regardless of who is supervising. If the person holding the syringe is an esthetician, that is not a grey area.
- Ask who assessed you and delegated the treatment. Under the Colorado Medical Board rule on delegating medical services, commonly cited as Rule 800, the delegating physician has to satisfy themselves personally that the person injecting has the education, training or experience to perform that specific procedure. Not aesthetics in general. That specific procedure.
- A nurse practitioner can be the responsible clinician here. Colorado permits a nurse practitioner to practise and inject under their own license, so "there is no doctor on site" is not automatically a problem if an NP is the responsible provider. Registered nurses and physician assistants inject under supervision instead. What matters is knowing which of those arrangements you are in.
- Ask whether the price changes depending on who injects you. At least one Denver practice publishes one rate for treatment by a cosmetic injector and a higher one for treatment by the physician. That is honest, and it is a useful question to ask anywhere: if the price is the same either way, find out who you are actually getting.
The pattern in Colorado is that a physician, or a nurse practitioner under their own license, owns the decision to treat you, and any delegation has to be specific and documented. The website disclosure duty is the cheapest check available to you, so use it before you spend anything.
Frequently asked questions
How we built this page, and what we could not verify
Every price, credential, address and brand claim above came from the named provider’s own website in August 2026, and each clinic card links to the page it came from. Every rating is that business’s own Google rating and review count, read from its Google Maps listing on 18 August 2026, not copied from a directory. Google ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each count as a snapshot of that date rather than a live figure.
What we could not verify: 1 of the 5 providers does not publish per-unit pricing, and 0 do not publish injector names or credentials. Those gaps are marked as “not published” rather than filled with estimates. Clinic pricing and staffing change often, confirm both directly with the provider before booking.
This page is educational and is not medical advice. It is not a recommendation of any individual provider.
Sources
- Colorado Medical Board, rules on delegation of medical services
- Colorado Board of Nursing, scope of practice
- Cheeky Denver, published Botox and filler pricing
- Aesthetic Surgery & Dermatology of Cherry Creek, Dr Adrienne Stewart
- Jack Zamora MD Cosmetic Surgery and Aesthetics, published Botox and Dysport pricing
- Balanced Aesthetics and Wellness, published injectable pricing
- Safi Miran Denver, published Botox pricing
Botox clinic guides in other cities
Each guide applies that state’s own rules on who may legally inject. Every guide uses the same checks: published per unit price, verified Google rating, named injectors and brand range.
Largest other metros we cover
See all 18 cities we cover, with the verified price band for each one.
Before you book in Denver
Know your units, your brand options and your aftercare before you walk in. Our guides are free and medically reviewed.