Best Botox Clinics in Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas has the strongest verified reputations of any city we have covered: three of these five sit at 4.9 or 5.0, and two are led by named board-certified plastic surgeons. Watch the minimums though, because two of the lowest rates here require 50 units before they apply.
Compare 5 ProvidersThe best Las Vegas clinic for each priority
Different readers want different things. These verdicts come from the verified data below, not from advertising.
Las Vegas Botox prices side by side
Every figure below was read off the provider’s own website, not a review aggregator. Where a clinic does not publish a price, we say so rather than estimating one.
| Provider | Published price per unit | Verified rating | Injector transparency | Neurotoxins carried | Area | Website |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Stile Plastic Surgery | $10 per unit, 50 unit minimum | 5.0 out of 5 · 232 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox | Spanish Ridge | drstile.com |
| Simply Radiant Med Spa | $12 per unit, 50 unit minimum | 4.8 out of 5 · 161 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox | Fort Apache | simplyradiant-lv.com |
| Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center | $16 per unit | 4.9 out of 5 · 194 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox | Henderson | deserthillsplasticsurgery.com |
| Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center Summerlin | Not published | 4.8 out of 5 · 124 Google reviews | License type only | Botox, Dysport | Summerlin | bhrcenter.com |
| Body Balance Medical | Not published | 5.0 out of 5 · 117 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Letybo | West Sahara | bodybalancemedical.com |
Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify and Jeuveau are dosed differently from Botox, so per-unit prices are not directly comparable across brands. Always ask for the total for your treatment areas.
5 Botox providers in Las Vegas, NV
Ranked on what can be independently checked, not on advertising spend or how much a clinic paid to be listed. Nobody pays to appear here.
How we chose and ranked these five
Every clinic below was assessed against the same five checks, in this order of weight:
- Verifiable reputation. A review score we could trace to a named platform and read ourselves, not a number copied from another directory. Where we could not verify one, we say so rather than inventing it.
- Injector transparency. Whether the clinic publishes who actually holds the syringe and their license, a named APRN or physician outranks "our expert team".
- Price transparency. Whether the per-unit rate is published at all, and how completely.
- Track record and accountability. Years trading, plus third-party accountability such as BBB accreditation.
- Brand range. How many of the five FDA-approved neurotoxins the clinic actually stocks.
A low rank means a clinic published less that we could verify, it is not a judgement on the care they give. Every gap is labelled so you can see exactly what is missing and ask about it directly.
-
1
Dr. Stile Plastic Surgery
Why it made this list: A perfect 5.0 across 232 Google reviews, the strongest verified reputation in Las Vegas, and the lowest published rate here. It is also led by a named, board certified plastic surgeon.
The $10 rate requires a 50 unit minimum, so a smaller treatment is not available at this price. At 50 units that is $500, which is the cheapest full upper face here.
- Published price
- $10 per unit, 50 unit minimum
- Reputation
- 5.0 out of 5 · 232 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Led by Frank L. Stile, MD, FACS. The individual injector for a given appointment is not named online, so ask who will be treating you.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox
- Track record
- An established Las Vegas plastic surgery practice with an aesthetics arm
- Credentials & recognition
- Led by Frank L. Stile, MD, FACS
- Locations
- Spanish Ridge
- Address
- 8954 Spanish Ridge Ave #1, Las Vegas, NV 89148
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (702) 551-6603
- Website
- drstile.com
Pricing, minimum and surgeon credentials verified August 2026 from Stile Aesthetics’s own website. Rating, listing name and address read from its Google Maps listing, 17 August 2026.
-
2
Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center
Why it made this list: A 4.9 across 194 reviews and the only provider here publishing its price as a whole vial, $800 for 50 units, which is unusually concrete. Led by a named, board certified plastic surgeon.
The highest rate on this list at $16 a unit, published as $800 for a 50 unit vial. Quoting by the vial makes the number easy to check, which is worth something.
- Published price
- $16 per unit
- Reputation
- 4.9 out of 5 · 194 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Led by Hayley Brown, MD, FACS, board certified in plastic surgery. Ask who performs the injection itself and under whose order.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox
- Track record
- A Henderson plastic surgery centre serving the Las Vegas valley
- Credentials & recognition
- Led by Hayley Brown, MD, FACS, a board-certified plastic surgeon
- Locations
- Henderson
- Address
- 10001 South Eastern Avenue #406, Henderson, NV 89052
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (702) 260-7707
Pricing and surgeon credentials verified August 2026 from Desert Hills Plastic Surgery’s own website. Rating, listing name and address read from its Google Maps listing, 17 August 2026.
-
3
Body Balance Medical
Why it made this list: A perfect 5.0 across 117 reviews, the widest brand range in the city with four neurotoxins, and a named nurse practitioner as lead injector. It does not publish a per-unit rate, which is the one thing holding it back here.
Four neurotoxins, more than any other Las Vegas provider here. States that cost is set at assessment rather than published, so ask for the per-unit figure. Membership tiers run $99 to $149 a month for 15 to 25 percent off.
- Published price
- Not published online, call for a quote
- Reputation
- 5.0 out of 5 · 117 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Teresa Hernandez, MSN, FNP-BC, described as lead aesthetic injector, a board certified family nurse practitioner with training in facial anatomy and neurotoxin placement.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Letybo
- Track record
- A Las Vegas medical practice offering aesthetics alongside wellness services
- Credentials & recognition
- Names Letybo as its preferred neurotoxin, which few clinics commit to publicly
- Locations
- West Sahara
- Address
- 7975 W Sahara Ave #101, Las Vegas, NV 89117
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (702) 417-1261
- Website
- bodybalancemedical.com
Injector name, credentials, brand range and membership tiers verified August 2026 from Body Balance Medical’s own website. Rating and address read from its Google Maps listing, 17 August 2026.
-
4
Simply Radiant Med Spa
Why it made this list: A 4.8 across 161 reviews with a published rate and a board-certified nurse practitioner injecting. Sits mid-table because the rate carries a 50 unit minimum and only one neurotoxin is listed.
The $12 rate applies at a 50 unit minimum, so this is priced for a full upper face rather than a single area. Ask what a smaller treatment would cost.
- Published price
- $12 per unit, 50 unit minimum
- Reputation
- 4.8 out of 5 · 161 Google reviews
- Who injects
- States that injections are performed by a board-certified nurse practitioner. The individual is not named online, so ask who will treat you.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox
- Track record
- A Las Vegas med spa on Fort Apache Road offering injectables and skin treatments
- Credentials & recognition
- States treatments are performed by a board-certified nurse practitioner
- Locations
- Fort Apache
- Address
- 5568 South Fort Apache Road, Las Vegas, NV 89148
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (702) 274-6559
- Website
- simplyradiant-lv.com
Pricing, minimum and injector credentials verified August 2026 from Simply Radiant’s own website. Rating, listing name and address read from its Google Maps listing, 17 August 2026.
-
5
Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center Summerlin
Why it made this list: The best injector transparency in Las Vegas: three team members named with their credentials, including an aesthetic nurse and a physician assistant. It publishes a range rather than a rate, which is why it sits last.
Publishes a $12 to $14 range rather than a single rate. Its Rejuvenation Reserve membership is stated to give 20 percent off neurotoxin treatments.
- Published price
- Not published online, call for a quote
- Reputation
- 4.8 out of 5 · 124 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Jackie Juliano-Banania, RN, aesthetic nurse; Rebecca Seaton, PA, physician assistant; and Abigail Lemich, lead aesthetician. The practice states all treatments are performed by licensed medical professionals under physician supervision. Note that in Nevada an aesthetician may not inject.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox, Dysport
- Track record
- Part of a multi-state med spa group, located at Downtown Summerlin
- Credentials & recognition
- Names three of its team with credentials, more than any other Las Vegas provider here
- Locations
- Summerlin
- Address
- 1825 Festival Plaza Dr #180, Las Vegas, NV 89135
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (725) 525-6821
- Website
- bhrcenter.com
Injector names, credentials, pricing range and membership verified August 2026 from Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center’s own website. Rating, listing name and address read from its Google Maps listing, 17 August 2026.
What Botox actually costs in Las Vegas by treatment area
Three of these five publish a per-unit rate, and together they span $10 to $16. Each of them quotes a single figure rather than a range, so the spread below is entirely between clinics. Botox is sold per unit, so what it costs you depends on the area being treated. The table applies those published prices to standard dosing ranges.
| Treatment area | Typical units | Cost at Las Vegas prices |
|---|---|---|
| Forehead lines | 10–30 | $100–$480 |
| Glabella (frown "11s") | 15–25 | $150–$400 |
| Crow's feet | 10–24 | $100–$384 |
| Brow lift | 4–8 | $40–$128 |
| Lip flip | 4–6 | $40–$96 |
| Masseter (jaw slimming) | 40–60 | $400–$960 |
Unit ranges reflect standard dosing published in aesthetic pricing guides. Your injector will dose to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures, not a quote.
What the range in that table is actually made of
Every figure above is a span, and two separate things widen it: the dose your anatomy needs, and the rate your clinic charges. Separating them is worth a minute, because only one of the two is yours to change.
On this page the wider of the two is which clinic you choose. Fix the treatment at 20 units and moving between the cheapest and dearest published Las Vegas rate changes the bill by $120. Hold the price at the cheapest rate and let the dose run across its full range instead, and you move $100. In Las Vegas, comparing clinics is the higher-value thing you can do with your time.
The condition the table cannot show. That table quietly assumes you can buy any number of units you like. In Las Vegas you cannot: two clinics quote their rate with a 50 unit minimum. Measured against the treatments above, Forehead lines, Glabella (frown "11s"), Crow's feet, Brow lift, Lip flip cannot reach it at all and Masseter (jaw slimming) reaches it only at the top of its dosing range.
Which neurotoxin brands these Las Vegas clinics carry
Botox is one of several FDA-approved neurotoxins, and clinics do not all stock the same ones. Every one of these 5 providers publishes that it carries Botox. Two of the 5 also publish carrying Dysport in Las Vegas, and the full breakdown is below.
| Brand | Las Vegas clinics | Which ones |
|---|---|---|
| Botox | 5 of 5 | Dr. Stile Plastic Surgery, Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center, Body Balance Medical, Simply Radiant Med Spa, Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center Summerlin |
| Dysport | 2 of 5 | Body Balance Medical, Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center Summerlin |
| Xeomin | 1 of 5 | Body Balance Medical |
| Letybo | 1 of 5 | Body Balance Medical |
No provider on this page publishes carrying Jeuveau or Daxxify in Las Vegas. That does not mean these are unavailable locally, only that none of these five publishes them, so ask if one is what you want.
A clinic that does not publish a brand may still stock it. This records what each one states on its own site, checked in August 2026, not what it holds in the fridge.
One warning before you compare prices across brands. Units are not interchangeable between neurotoxins, and every label says so. A rate that looks a third of the Botox price is usually Dysport, whose units are not equivalent, so it is not the discount it appears to be. See which Botox deals are real and the units guide, and how the brands compare.
What each Las Vegas clinic charges by treatment area
The table above gives Las Vegas’s overall range. This one applies each clinic’s own published rate to standard dosing, so you can see what a specific treatment would actually cost at a specific provider.
| Treatment area | Typical units | Dr. Stile Plastic Surgery | Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center | Simply Radiant Med Spa |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Forehead lines | 10 to 30 | $100 to $300 | $160 to $480 | $120 to $360 |
| Glabella (frown "11s") | 15 to 25 | $150 to $250 | $240 to $400 | $180 to $300 |
| Crow's feet | 10 to 24 | $100 to $240 | $160 to $384 | $120 to $288 |
| Brow lift | 4 to 8 | $40 to $80 | $64 to $128 | $48 to $96 |
| Lip flip | 4 to 6 | $40 to $60 | $64 to $96 | $48 to $72 |
| Masseter (jaw slimming) | 40 to 60 | $400 to $600 | $640 to $960 | $480 to $720 |
Each column applies that clinic’s own published per unit rate to standard dosing ranges. Clinics that do not publish a rate are not shown here. Your injector doses to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures rather than a quote.
Is Las Vegas expensive?
We have read published rates off clinic websites in 18 cities. Three of the five providers here publish a per-unit rate, which puts Las Vegas 6 of 18 on price transparency.
Its $10 floor is level with the $10 median, and its $16 ceiling is above the $14.25 median ceiling. No city we have verified sits wholly above or below Las Vegas, so the difference is one of spread rather than level.
How those bands are built, and why we do not rank cities cheapest to dearest, is set out in how we research.
Where these Las Vegas clinics are, and what that means for price
Botox is a repeat appointment every three to four months, not a one off, so how far you have to drive matters more than it seems when you are booking the first one. Here is where each of these 5 providers actually is, taken from their own listings.
| Clinic | Where it is | Published price |
|---|---|---|
| Dr. Stile Plastic Surgery | 8954 Spanish Ridge Ave #1, Las Vegas, NV 89148 | $10 per unit, 50 unit minimum |
| Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center | 10001 South Eastern Avenue #406, Henderson, NV 89052 | $16 per unit |
| Body Balance Medical | 7975 W Sahara Ave #101, Las Vegas, NV 89117 also in West Sahara | Not published |
| Simply Radiant Med Spa | 5568 South Fort Apache Road, Las Vegas, NV 89148 | $12 per unit, 50 unit minimum |
| Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center Summerlin | 1825 Festival Plaza Dr #180, Las Vegas, NV 89135 also in Summerlin | Not published |
The cheapest rate in Las Vegas has a 50 unit floor
Two of the three published prices here carry a minimum. $10 a unit with a 50 unit minimum on Spanish Ridge, and $12 a unit with a 50 unit minimum on South Fort Apache Road. A minimum is not a discount condition, it is a floor on the bill: 50 units at $10 is $500 before you have discussed what you need.
Now compare the most expensive rate on the page, $16 a unit in Henderson, quoted with no minimum. A standard frown line treatment of around 20 units costs $320 there and $500 at the $10 clinic, because at the $10 clinic you cannot buy 20 units. The headline rate is 38 per cent lower and the bill is 56 per cent higher.
The rule this gives you. A per-unit price means nothing until you know the minimum attached to it. If your treatment is one or two areas, a 50 unit floor almost certainly makes the cheap rate the expensive option. Minimums suit people treating several areas at once, and nobody else.
Booking, deposits and memberships
The headline per unit price is rarely the whole story. Minimums, deposits and membership terms change what you actually pay.
| Provider | Published price | Consultation | Deposit or minimum | Membership or offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Stile Plastic Surgery | $10 per unit, 50 unit minimum | Not published | 50 unit minimum | Not published |
| Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center | $16 per unit | Not published | Priced by the 50 unit vial at $800 | Not published |
| Body Balance Medical | Not published | Not published | Not published | Membership $99 to $149 a month for 15 to 25 percent off; first visit gets member pricing |
| Simply Radiant Med Spa | $12 per unit, 50 unit minimum | Not published | 50 unit minimum | Not published |
| Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center Summerlin | Not published | Not published | Not published | Rejuvenation Reserve membership, 20 percent off neurotoxins |
What to ask before you book in Las Vegas
Nevada sets specific requirements on who may inject and under whose authority. These are the questions that check them. A good clinic answers all five without hesitating.
- Is this a licensed medical facility? Nevada does not allow injections at homes, hotels or pop-ups.
- Will a physician or physician assistant examine me before treatment, as Nevada requires?
- What specific procedures is my injector signed off on, and what training did they complete?
- Is there a written order from a prescriber for my treatment specifically?
- What is the per unit price, and is there a minimum number of units?
How to vet a Las Vegas injector, and the Nevada rule most people break
Nevada has one restriction that catches people out more than any other, and four questions that follow from how the state structures supervision:
- Never let anyone inject you outside a licensed medical facility. Nevada requires injectables to be administered in a licensed medical facility. Botox parties at a private home, a hotel room or a mobile setup are illegal here, regardless of who is holding the syringe or what their license says.
- Ask who will examine you first. Nevada expects every patient to be initially seen and examined by the physician or physician assistant. If you are booked straight in with a nurse and nobody else assesses you, that step has been skipped.
- Ask what specific training the injector completed. The Nevada State Board of Nursing requires a registered nurse to have completed an instructional program with demonstrated clinical proficiency for each specific procedure, not general aesthetics training. Ask which procedures they are signed off on.
- Ask for the written order. An RN needs a written order from a qualified licensed practitioner. A price list is not an order, and neither is a standing menu.
- Ask who owns or directs the practice. Nevada follows the corporate practice of medicine doctrine, so a licensed physician, or a nurse practitioner with full practice authority, must own or direct the practice. A clinic that cannot name that person is worth a second look.
Nevada also requires prescription products to be stored securely with access limited to the physician or PA. If a vial is being handled casually in an open room, that is a signal about the rest of the operation.
Check the license yourself. Whoever injects you should hold a current license, and the Nevada record is public. We list the Nevada State Board of Medical Examiners lookup, plus every other state, in How to Verify a Botox Injector's License.
Frequently asked questions
Which is the best Botox clinic in Las Vegas?
How much does Botox cost in Las Vegas?
Are Botox parties legal in Las Vegas?
Where do the ratings on this page come from?
How we built this page, and what we could not verify
Every price, credential, address and brand claim above came from the named provider’s own website in August 2026, and each clinic card links to the page it came from. Every rating is that business’s own Google rating and review count, read from its Google Maps listing on 17 August 2026, not copied from a directory. Google ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each count as a snapshot of that date rather than a live figure.
What we could not verify: 2 of the 5 providers do not publish per-unit pricing, and 2 do not publish injector names or credentials. Those gaps are marked as “not published” rather than filled with estimates. Clinic pricing and staffing change often, confirm both directly with the provider before booking.
This page is educational and is not medical advice. It is not a recommendation of any individual provider.
Sources
- Nevada State Board of Nursing, aesthetic procedures and RN scope
- Nevada State Board of Medical Examiners
- American Med Spa Association, Nevada medical spa legal summary
- Stile Aesthetics, published Botox pricing and minimum
- Desert Hills Plastic Surgery, Botox pricing
- Body Balance Medical, injector credentials, brands and membership tiers
- Simply Radiant, Botox pricing and injector credentials
- Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center Summerlin, team and pricing
Botox clinic guides in other cities
Each guide applies that state’s own rules on who may legally inject. Every guide uses the same checks: published per unit price, verified Google rating, named injectors and brand range.
Largest other metros we cover
See all 18 cities we cover, with the verified price band for each one.
Before you book in Las Vegas
Know your units, your brand options and your aftercare before you walk in. Our guides are free and medically reviewed.