Best Botox Clinics in Nashville, TN

Tennessee is one of the few states that makes med spas register with the state and disclose whether their medical director is a board-certified plastic surgeon or dermatologist, which means you can check a Nashville clinic before you book. We read the pricing, injector credentials and brand lineup off each provider’s own website.

Compare 5 Providers
✓ Prices and credentials verified August 2026 from provider websites
$10–$14Published price per unit
5Providers compared
3 of 5Publish their pricing
August 2026Last verified

The best Nashville clinic for each priority

Different readers want different things. These verdicts come from the verified data below, not from advertising.

Best verified reputationThe Aesthetics Club Nashville5.0 on Google across 317 reviews, the largest 5.0 review base here.
Best on priceSmiley Aesthetics$10 to $12 per unit, the lowest published rate in the city.
Best medical credentialCool Springs Plastic Surgery & Medical SpaTwo board certified plastic surgeons and over 10,000 non surgical treatments a year.
Best if you want to verify the physicianSLK ClinicNames its medical director, the exact fact Tennessee law lets you check.
Best brand rangeCool Springs Plastic Surgery & Medical SpaThe only provider here carrying Daxxify.
Best like for like savingSLK ClinicXeomin at $12 against Botox at $14, dosed roughly one to one.

Nashville Botox prices side by side

Every figure below was read off the provider’s own website, not a review aggregator. Where a clinic does not publish a price, we say so rather than estimating one.

ProviderPublished price per unitVerified ratingInjector transparencyNeurotoxins carriedAreaWebsite
Smiley Aesthetics$10–$12 per unit, varying by location and current promotion5.0 out of 5 · 176 Google reviewsLicense type onlyBotoxNashville West · Gallatinsmileyaesthetics.com
The Aesthetics Club Nashville$13 per unit for Botox · $13 per unit for Dysport5.0 out of 5 · 317 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, DysportNashvilletheaestheticsclubnashville.com
SLK Clinic$14 per unit for Botox · $12 per unit for Xeomin4.9 out of 5 · 359 Google reviewsNamed + credentialedBotox, Dysport, XeominThe Nationsslkclinic.com
Cool Springs Plastic Surgery & Medical SpaNot published5.0 out of 5 · 48 Google reviewsPhysician namedBotox, Dysport, DaxxifyMusic Row · Brentwood · Franklin · Mt. Julietcoolspringsplasticsurgery.net
OVME Nashville Green HillsNot published4.8 out of 5 · 299 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, DysportGreen Hillsovme.com

Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify and Jeuveau are dosed differently from Botox, so per-unit prices are not directly comparable across brands. Always ask for the total for your treatment areas.

5 Botox providers in Nashville, TN

Ranked on what can be independently checked, not on advertising spend or how much a clinic paid to be listed. Nobody pays to appear here.

How we chose and ranked these five

Every clinic below was assessed against the same five checks, in this order of weight:

  1. Verifiable reputation. A review score we could trace to a named platform and read ourselves, not a number copied from another directory. Where we could not verify one, we say so rather than inventing it.
  2. Injector transparency. Whether the clinic publishes who actually holds the syringe and their license, a named APRN or physician outranks "our expert team".
  3. Price transparency. Whether the per-unit rate is published at all, and how completely.
  4. Track record and accountability. Years trading, plus third-party accountability such as BBB accreditation.
  5. Brand range. How many of the five FDA-approved neurotoxins the clinic actually stocks.

A low rank means a clinic published less that we could verify, it is not a judgement on the care they give. Every gap is labelled so you can see exactly what is missing and ask about it directly.

  • 1

    Cool Springs Plastic Surgery & Medical Spa

    Why it made this list: The strongest medical credential and the deepest track record in Nashville, a plastic surgery practice trading since 1997 under two board-certified surgeons, reporting over 10,000 non-surgical treatments a year. It is also the only provider here carrying Daxxify.

    The choice if credentials matter most to you. It does not publish pricing, so ask for a per-unit rate when you call.

    49 Music Square West, Suite 501, Nashville, TN 37203
    620 Church Street East, Brentwood, TN 37027
    1909 Mallory Lane, Suite 104, Franklin, TN 37067
    1410 N. Mt. Juliet Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

    Published price
    Not published online, call for a quote
    Reputation
    5.0 out of 5 · 48 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Cool Springs Plastic Surgery – Nashville”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 15 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Led by board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Konrad Sarosiek and Dr. John Reagan Moore, with licensed nurse injectors and medical aestheticians performing treatments.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Daxxify
    Track record
    Trading since 1 January 1997, 29 years, per BBB. Four Nashville-area locations, and states over 2,500 surgical procedures and over 10,000 non-surgical treatments performed yearly, with over 150 years of combined staff experience
    Credentials & recognition
    A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau · states "Top 250 Allergan Provider Nationwide" · surgeons Dr. Konrad Sarosiek and Dr. John Reagan Moore, board-certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery
    Locations
    Music Row · Brentwood · Franklin · Mt. Juliet
    Address
    49 Music Square West, Suite 501, Nashville, TN 37203
    View on Google Maps

    Locations, brands, surgeons, procedure volumes and Allergan provider status verified August 2026 from Cool Springs Plastic Surgery & Medical Spa’s own website; rating and trading history from the Better Business Bureau, August 2026. Volume claims are the practice’s own; we could not independently audit them.

  • 2

    SLK Clinic

    Why it made this list: The only Nashville provider here that names its medical director publicly, which is precisely the fact Tennessee law makes checkable against the state register, and it publishes a cheaper alternative price alongside Botox.

    Xeomin at $12 against Botox at $14 is a genuine like-for-like saving, unlike Dysport, Xeomin is dosed roughly 1:1 with Botox.

    5202 Centennial Blvd, Suite 110, Nashville, TN 37209

    Published price
    $14 per unit for Botox · $12 per unit for Xeomin
    Reputation
    4.9 out of 5 · 359 Google reviewsListed on Google as “SLK Aesthetic Medicine”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 15 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Treatments are performed by experienced nurse injectors, with Pam Haws, MD named publicly as medical director.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Xeomin
    Credentials & recognition
    Pam Haws, MD named publicly as medical director, the detail Tennessee’s registration law lets you verify
    Locations
    The Nations
    Address
    5202 Centennial Blvd Suite 110, Nashville, TN 37209
    View on Google Maps

    Pricing, address, brands and medical director verified August 2026 from SLK Clinic’s own website.

  • 3

    Smiley Aesthetics

    Why it made this list: The cheapest published rate in Nashville, and unusually honest about context, it publishes the wider local market range ($10–$15) rather than only quoting itself, which lets you judge its own price fairly.

    Carries Botox only. If you want Dysport, Xeomin or Daxxify, look further down this list.

    339 White Bridge Pike, Nashville, TN

    Published price
    $10–$12 per unit, varying by location and current promotion
    Reputation
    5.0 out of 5 · 176 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Smiley Aesthetics Medical Spa – Nashville West”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 15 August 2026.
    Who injects
    All aesthetic services are performed by licensed medical providers under the oversight of the practice’s medical directors. Individual injectors are not named.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox
    Track record
    Multiple Middle Tennessee locations including Nashville West and Gallatin
    Locations
    Nashville West · Gallatin
    Address
    339 White Bridge Pike, Nashville, TN 37209
    View on Google Maps

    Pricing, locations and market range verified August 2026 from Smiley Aesthetics’s own website.

  • 4

    The Aesthetics Club Nashville

    Why it made this list: Publishes a clear flat rate for both Botox and Dysport, which is more than most Nashville clinics do, but publishes nothing about who injects or where it is based.

    Pricing Botox and Dysport identically per unit is unusual and slightly misleading, Dysport typically needs more units, so the same unit price means a higher bill.

    Published price
    $13 per unit for Botox · $13 per unit for Dysport
    Reputation
    5.0 out of 5 · 317 Google reviewsListed on Google as “The Aesthetics Club Nashville”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 15 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Described only as "Advanced Injectors" and "Advanced Practitioners". No names or license types are published.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport
    Locations
    Nashville
    Address
    500 Madison Street, Suite 107, Nashville, TN 37208
    View on Google Maps

    Pricing and brands verified August 2026 from The Aesthetics Club Nashville’s own website. No address or injector credentials were published at the time of checking.

  • 5

    OVME Nashville Green Hills

    Why it made this list: A convenient Green Hills location from a national brand, included for coverage of that part of the city, but it is last here because it publishes neither pricing nor injector credentials.

    Ranked last on published information, not on care quality. Ask who will inject you, their license, and the per-unit price before booking.

    4017 Hillsboro Pike, Unit 310, Nashville, TN 37215

    Published price
    Not published online, call for a quote
    Reputation
    4.8 out of 5 · 299 Google reviewsListed on Google as “OVME”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 15 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Described only as "highly skilled and experienced providers". No names or license types are published.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport
    Locations
    Green Hills
    Address
    4017 Hillsboro Pike, Unit 310, Nashville, TN 37215
    View on Google Maps

    Address and brands verified August 2026 from OVME Nashville Green Hills’s own website. No pricing or injector credentials were published at the time of checking.

What Botox actually costs in Nashville by treatment area

Three of these five publish a per-unit rate, and together they span $10 to $14. One of them quotes a range rather than a single figure, so part of the spread below exists inside a clinic, not just between clinics. Botox is sold per unit, so what it costs you depends on the area being treated. The table applies those published prices to standard dosing ranges.

Treatment areaTypical unitsCost at Nashville prices
Forehead lines10–30$100–$420
Glabella (frown "11s")15–25$150–$350
Crow's feet10–24$100–$336
Brow lift4–8$40–$112
Lip flip4–6$40–$84
Masseter (jaw slimming)40–60$400–$840

Unit ranges reflect standard dosing published in aesthetic pricing guides. Your injector will dose to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures, not a quote.

What the range in that table is actually made of

Every figure above is a span, and two separate things widen it: the dose your anatomy needs, and the rate your clinic charges. Separating them is worth a minute, because only one of the two is yours to change.

On this page the wider of the two is how many units you need. Hold the price at the cheapest published Nashville rate and letting the dose run across its normal range moves the bill by $100. Fix the treatment at 20 units and switching from the cheapest Nashville clinic to the dearest moves it by only $80. In Nashville, the more useful question at a consultation is how many units your face actually needs, not who is a dollar cheaper.

Which neurotoxin brands these Nashville clinics carry

Botox is one of several FDA-approved neurotoxins, and clinics do not all stock the same ones. Every one of these 5 providers publishes that it carries Botox. Four of the 5 also publish carrying Dysport in Nashville, and the full breakdown is below.

Neurotoxin brands published by the 5 Nashville providers on this page, read from each clinic’s own website
BrandNashville clinicsWhich ones
Botox5 of 5Cool Springs Plastic Surgery & Medical Spa, SLK Clinic, Smiley Aesthetics, The Aesthetics Club Nashville, OVME Nashville Green Hills
Dysport4 of 5Cool Springs Plastic Surgery & Medical Spa, SLK Clinic, The Aesthetics Club Nashville, OVME Nashville Green Hills
Xeomin1 of 5SLK Clinic
Daxxify1 of 5Cool Springs Plastic Surgery & Medical Spa

No provider on this page publishes carrying Jeuveau or Letybo in Nashville. That does not mean these are unavailable locally, only that none of these five publishes them, so ask if one is what you want.

A clinic that does not publish a brand may still stock it. This records what each one states on its own site, checked in August 2026, not what it holds in the fridge.

One warning before you compare prices across brands. Units are not interchangeable between neurotoxins, and every label says so. A rate that looks a third of the Botox price is usually Dysport, whose units are not equivalent, so it is not the discount it appears to be. See which Botox deals are real and the units guide, and how the brands compare.

What each Nashville clinic charges by treatment area

The table above gives Nashville’s overall range. This one applies each clinic’s own published rate to standard dosing, so you can see what a specific treatment would actually cost at a specific provider.

Treatment areaTypical unitsSLK ClinicSmiley AestheticsThe Aesthetics Club Nashville
Forehead lines10 to 30$140 to $420$100 to $300$130 to $390
Glabella (frown "11s")15 to 25$210 to $350$150 to $250$195 to $325
Crow's feet10 to 24$140 to $336$100 to $240$130 to $312
Brow lift4 to 8$56 to $112$40 to $80$52 to $104
Lip flip4 to 6$56 to $84$40 to $60$52 to $78
Masseter (jaw slimming)40 to 60$560 to $840$400 to $600$520 to $780

Each column applies that clinic’s own published per unit rate to standard dosing ranges. Clinics that do not publish a rate are not shown here. Your injector doses to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures rather than a quote.

Is Nashville expensive?

We have read published rates off clinic websites in 18 cities. Three of the five providers here publish a per-unit rate, which puts Nashville 6 of 18 on price transparency.

Its $10 floor is level with the $10 median, and its $14 ceiling is below the $14.25 median ceiling. No city we have verified sits wholly above or below Nashville, so the difference is one of spread rather than level.

How those bands are built, and why we do not rank cities cheapest to dearest, is set out in how we research.

Where these Nashville clinics are, and what that means for price

Botox is a repeat appointment every three to four months, not a one off, so how far you have to drive matters more than it seems when you are booking the first one. Here is where each of these 5 providers actually is, taken from their own listings.

ClinicWhere it isPublished price
Cool Springs Plastic Surgery & Medical SpaMusic Row · Brentwood · Franklin · Mt. JulietNot published
SLK Clinic5202 Centennial Blvd Suite 110, Nashville, TN 37209
also in The Nations
$14 per unit for Botox · $12 per unit for Xeomin
Smiley Aesthetics339 White Bridge Pike, Nashville, TN 37209
also in Nashville West, Gallatin
$10–$12 per unit, varying by location and current promotion
The Aesthetics Club NashvilleNashville$13 per unit for Botox · $13 per unit for Dysport
OVME Nashville Green Hills4017 Hillsboro Pike, Unit 310, Nashville, TN 37215
also in Green Hills
Not published

One Nashville price changes depending on which branch you visit

A provider with sites at Nashville West and Gallatin publishes $10 to $12 a unit, varying by location and current promotion. That is unusually candid, and it is a reminder that a brand name is not a price. The same practice, the same drug, a different address, a different number.

Elsewhere the page shows $14 a unit for Botox against $12 for Xeomin at one clinic, and $13 for Botox and $13 for Dysport at another. Two of these five publish nothing at all, including the practice that runs the most Nashville-area locations.

Confirm the branch, not the brand. If a clinic runs several sites, ask for the rate at the specific address you intend to visit, and ask whether the promotion quoted to you has an end date.

Booking, deposits and memberships

The headline per unit price is rarely the whole story. Minimums, deposits and membership terms change what you actually pay.

ProviderPublished priceConsultationDeposit or minimumMembership or offer
Cool Springs Plastic Surgery & Medical SpaNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
SLK Clinic$14 per unit for Botox · $12 per unit for XeominNot publishedNot publishedXeomin offered at $12 per unit against Botox at $14
Smiley Aesthetics$10–$12 per unit, varying by location and current promotionNot publishedNot publishedRate varies by location and current promotion
The Aesthetics Club Nashville$13 per unit for Botox · $13 per unit for DysportNot publishedNot publishedNot published
OVME Nashville Green HillsNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published

What to ask before you book in Nashville

Tennessee sets specific requirements on who may inject and under whose authority. These are the questions that check them. A good clinic answers all five without hesitating.

  1. Who is your medical director, and are they registered with the state health professional boards?
  2. Is your medical director board certified in plastic surgery or dermatology?
  3. Who will actually inject me, and what license do they hold?
  4. Will a qualifying provider examine me and write the order before treatment?
  5. What is the per unit price, and does it change by location or promotion?

How to vet a Nashville injector. Tennessee gives you a public registry

Tennessee is unusual. Since 2015 it has required every medical spa and its medical director to register with the state’s health professional boards, and it defines a medical spa as any entity offering "cosmetic medical services". That gives you something most states do not:

  • Check the state registry. The med spa and its medical director must both be registered with Tennessee’s health professional boards, so you can confirm which doctor is actually affiliated with the clinic.
  • Ask whether the medical director is board-certified in plastic surgery or dermatology. If they are not, Tennessee law requires that fact to be disclosed in the clinic’s registration and its advertising. Silence on this point is itself informative.
  • Know who may inject. Tennessee lets a physician delegate injections to an LPN, RN, NP, PA or pharmacist under supervision. Nobody outside those license types may inject.
  • Expect an examination and a written order first. A registered nurse may inject only after a qualifying provider has examined you and set the order, an RN cannot assess you and treat you on their own authority.
  • Remember Tennessee restricts nurse practitioners. Tennessee is a collaborative-practice state, so an NP works under a written protocol with a collaborating physician rather than independently.

Only a licensed physician may serve as a med spa’s medical director in Tennessee. If a clinic will not tell you who that is, treat it as an answer.

Check the license yourself. Whoever injects you should hold a current license, and the Tennessee record is public. We list the Tennessee Board of Medical Examiners lookup, plus every other state, in How to Verify a Botox Injector's License.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Botox cost in Nashville?
Among the Nashville providers that publish a rate, per-unit prices run from $10 to $14. Smiley Aesthetics puts the wider local market at $10–$15 per unit. Because Botox is priced per unit rather than per area, your total depends on how many units your treatment needs, see the area table above for realistic ranges at Nashville prices.
How do I check a Nashville med spa before booking?
Tennessee gives you a stronger tool than reviews. Since 2015, every medical spa and its medical director must register with the state’s health professional boards, and if the medical director is not board-certified as a plastic surgeon or dermatologist, that fact must be disclosed in the clinic’s registration and advertising. Ask who the medical director is, then confirm it against the state register.
Who is legally allowed to inject Botox in Tennessee?
Injecting a neurotoxin is the practice of medicine in Tennessee. A physician may inject, or delegate to a licensed practical nurse, registered nurse, nurse practitioner, physician assistant or pharmacist under their supervision and responsibility. A registered nurse may inject only after a qualifying provider has examined the patient and written the order, the nurse cannot perform that examination or authorise the treatment themselves. Tennessee is also a collaborative-practice state, so nurse practitioners work under a written protocol with a collaborating physician.
Which Botox alternatives can I get in Nashville?
Every provider we checked carries Botox. Dysport is widely available. Xeomin is offered by SLK Clinic, and Daxxify, the longest-lasting option, only by Cool Springs Plastic Surgery among the clinics here. If you specifically want Xeomin or Daxxify, call ahead rather than assuming availability.
Is the cheapest per-unit price in Nashville the best value?
Not automatically. The Aesthetics Club prices Botox and Dysport at the same $13 per unit, but Dysport is dosed differently and typically needs more units for a comparable result, so an identical unit price does not mean an identical bill. Ask for the total for your specific treatment areas, and ask whether a minimum unit purchase applies.

How we built this page, and what we could not verify

Every price, credential, address and brand claim above came from the named provider’s own website in August 2026, and each clinic card links to the page it came from. Every rating is that business’s own Google rating and review count, read from its Google Maps listing on 15 August 2026, not copied from a directory. Google ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each count as a snapshot of that date rather than a live figure.

What we could not verify: 2 of the 5 providers do not publish per-unit pricing, and 3 do not publish injector names or credentials. Those gaps are marked as “not published” rather than filled with estimates. Clinic pricing and staffing change often, confirm both directly with the provider before booking.

This page is educational and is not medical advice. It is not a recommendation of any individual provider.

Sources

Botox clinic guides in other cities

Each guide applies that state’s own rules on who may legally inject. Every guide uses the same checks: published per unit price, verified Google rating, named injectors and brand range.

See all 18 cities we cover, with the verified price band for each one.

Before you book in Nashville

Know your units, your brand options and your aftercare before you walk in. Our guides are free and medically reviewed.