Best Botox Clinics in Scottsdale, AZ
Scottsdale is the strongest market for named, credentialed injectors we have covered, four of the five providers here publish exactly who holds the syringe, one trains other injectors nationally, and another has been injecting for 24 years. Prices start at $10.50 a unit.
Compare 5 ProvidersThe best Scottsdale clinic for each priority
Different readers want different things. These verdicts come from the verified data below, not from advertising.
Scottsdale Botox prices side by side
Every figure below was read off the provider’s own website, not a review aggregator. Where a clinic does not publish a price, we say so rather than estimating one.
| Provider | Published price per unit | Verified rating | Injector transparency | Neurotoxins carried | Area | Website |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ClubInject | Unit packages: 20 units $150.80 · 30 units $226.20 · 40 units $301.60 · 50 units $377.00 | 4.9 out of 5 · 92 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox, Dysport | North Scottsdale | clubinject.com |
| Desert Bloom Skincare | $10.50 per unit | 4.9 out of 5 · 212 Google reviews | Physician named | Botox, Dysport, Daxxify | North Scottsdale / Shea Corridor | desertbloomskincare.com |
| KORA Aesthetics | $13.50 per unit | 5.0 out of 5 · 74 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox, Dysport | Paradise Valley / Scottsdale border | koraaesthetics.com |
| Injections by Megan | Not published | 4.9 out of 5 · 58 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox | North Scottsdale | injectionsbymegan.com |
| Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center | Not published | 4.9 out of 5 · 153 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox | Scottsdale · Paradise Valley | bhrcenter.com |
Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify and Jeuveau are dosed differently from Botox, so per-unit prices are not directly comparable across brands. Always ask for the total for your treatment areas.
5 Botox providers in Scottsdale, AZ
Ranked on what can be independently checked, not on advertising spend or how much a clinic paid to be listed. Nobody pays to appear here.
How we chose and ranked these five
Every clinic below was assessed against the same five checks, in this order of weight:
- Verifiable reputation. A review score we could trace to a named platform and read ourselves, not a number copied from another directory. Where we could not verify one, we say so rather than inventing it.
- Injector transparency. Whether the clinic publishes who actually holds the syringe and their license, a named APRN or physician outranks "our expert team".
- Price transparency. Whether the per-unit rate is published at all, and how completely.
- Track record and accountability. Years trading, plus third-party accountability such as BBB accreditation.
- Brand range. How many of the five FDA-approved neurotoxins the clinic actually stocks.
A low rank means a clinic published less that we could verify, it is not a judgement on the care they give. Every gap is labelled so you can see exactly what is missing and ask about it directly.
-
1
Desert Bloom Skincare
Why it made this list: The lowest published price in Scottsdale combined with the clearest supervision chain we found anywhere: every injection is performed by the named physician herself or by a licensed nurse under her direct supervision.
Cheapest published rate here and it carries Daxxify, an unusual combination, since the longer-lasting product normally appears at premium clinics.
10752 N 89th Place, Suite 122B, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
- Published price
- $10.50 per unit
- Reputation
- 4.9 out of 5 · 212 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Every injection is performed by Dr. Natalya Borakowski, NMD, or by a licensed nurse under her direct supervision.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox, Dysport, Daxxify
- Track record
- Trading since 23 February 2012, 14 years, per BBB. Dr. Natalya Borakowski states 17 years of experience in aesthetic medicine
- Credentials & recognition
- BBB Accredited with an A+ rating since 21 August 2024 · Dr. Natalya Borakowski, NMD, advanced anatomy training including cadaver dissection
- Locations
- North Scottsdale / Shea Corridor
- Website
- desertbloomskincare.com
Pricing, address, brands and injector supervision verified August 2026 from Desert Bloom Skincare’s own website; accreditation and trading history from the Better Business Bureau, August 2026.
-
2
KORA Aesthetics
Why it made this list: Your injector here trains other injectors: Katie Manhardt, FNP-C, is a Galderma and Prollenium National Clinical Trainer. That is the strongest individual credential of any provider across every city we have covered.
The most expensive published rate in Scottsdale, which is what a trainer-level injector typically commands. Worth it depends on how much technique matters to you.
10505 N 69th Street, Suite 1300, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
- Published price
- $13.50 per unit
- Reputation
- 5.0 out of 5 · 74 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Treatment is performed by Katie Manhardt, FNP-C, a Galderma and Prollenium National Clinical Trainer.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox, Dysport
- Credentials & recognition
- Katie Manhardt, FNP-C, Galderma and Prollenium National Clinical Trainer, teaching technique to other injectors
- Locations
- Paradise Valley / Scottsdale border
- Phone
- (480) 630-7566
- Website
- koraaesthetics.com
What reviewers bring up most
- Precision comes up constantly, one reviewer calls Katie "SO detail oriented and meticulous".
- Natural results are the most repeated outcome, described by one reviewer as "so natural and flawless".
- Several reviewers note the treatment is planned around their own anatomy rather than a standard template.
Themes summarised from public Google reviews aggregated on Birdeye, read August 2026. We have not independently contacted these reviewers.
Pricing, address and injector credentials verified August 2026 from KORA Aesthetics’s own website.
-
3
ClubInject
Why it made this list: The only provider here that names its entire injecting team with credentials, a medical director plus two aesthetic nurses, and it sells units in fixed packages rather than an open-ended per-unit rate.
The packages work out around $7.54 a unit, but the page does not state which brand the package pricing applies to. Dysport is dosed differently from Botox, so confirm which product you are buying before comparing this to a Botox unit price. Membership is $9.72 a month.
8889 E Bell Rd, Suite 3, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
- Published price
- Unit packages: 20 units $150.80 · 30 units $226.20 · 40 units $301.60 · 50 units $377.00
- Reputation
- 4.9 out of 5 · 92 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Amanda Wilson, FNP-C, is named as medical director, with Keziah G, BSN, RN and Misty G, RN as aesthetic injectors.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox, Dysport
- Credentials & recognition
- Names its full team: Amanda Wilson, FNP-C (Medical Director); Keziah G, BSN, RN; Misty G, RN
- Locations
- North Scottsdale
- Address
- 8889 E Bell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
View on Google Maps - Website
- clubinject.com
Package pricing, address, membership and named injectors verified August 2026 from ClubInject’s own website. The per-unit equivalent is our own arithmetic from the published packages, not a rate the clinic quotes.
-
4
Injections by Megan
Why it made this list: The longest individual injecting career of anyone across our cities, 24 years, and a single-injector practice, so the person you research is the person who treats you.
Publishes the Scottsdale market range ($10–$20 per unit) rather than its own rate, so ask for a specific per-unit price. As an RN-led practice, Arizona’s order and good-faith-exam rules below are especially worth asking about.
8415 N Pima Rd, Suite 200, Scottsdale, AZ 85258
- Published price
- Not published online, call for a quote
- Reputation
- 4.9 out of 5 · 58 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Treatments are performed by Megan Taplin, RN, who states over 24 years of experience with Botox and dermal fillers.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox
- Track record
- Megan Taplin, RN states over 24 years of experience in cosmetic procedures
- Credentials & recognition
- Single named injector: Megan Taplin, RN
- Locations
- North Scottsdale
- Address
- 8415 N Pima Rd. Suite 200, Scottsdale, AZ 85258
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (602) 793-0370
- Website
- injectionsbymegan.com
Address, injector name and stated experience verified August 2026 from Injections by Megan’s own website. Its own per-unit price was not published there.
-
5
Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center
Why it made this list: A national chain with 22 locations and two in the Scottsdale area, which brings standardised protocols, but it publishes the least of any provider here.
Ranked last purely on published information. No per-unit price, address or brand list appeared on the page we checked, ask for all three when you call.
- Published price
- Not published online, call for a quote
- Reputation
- 4.9 out of 5 · 153 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Karrie Bargo, NP, is named as an aesthetic nurse practitioner at the Paradise Valley location, but the page does not state who performs injections generally.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox
- Track record
- 22 locations across California, Nevada, Arizona, New Jersey and Texas, two in the Scottsdale area
- Locations
- Scottsdale · Paradise Valley
- Phone
- (480) 398-8400
- Website
- bhrcenter.com
Location count and named nurse practitioner verified August 2026 from Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center’s own website. Pricing and brand availability were not published there.
What Botox actually costs in Scottsdale by treatment area
Three of these five publish a per-unit rate, and together they span $10.50 to $13.50. Each of them quotes a single figure rather than a range, so the spread below is entirely between clinics. Botox is sold per unit, so what it costs you depends on the area being treated. The table applies those published prices to standard dosing ranges.
| Treatment area | Typical units | Cost at Scottsdale prices |
|---|---|---|
| Forehead lines | 10–30 | $105–$405 |
| Glabella (frown "11s") | 15–25 | $158–$338 |
| Crow's feet | 10–24 | $105–$324 |
| Brow lift | 4–8 | $42–$108 |
| Lip flip | 4–6 | $42–$81 |
| Masseter (jaw slimming) | 40–60 | $420–$810 |
Unit ranges reflect standard dosing published in aesthetic pricing guides. Your injector will dose to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures, not a quote.
What the range in that table is actually made of
Every figure above is a span, and two separate things widen it: the dose your anatomy needs, and the rate your clinic charges. Separating them is worth a minute, because only one of the two is yours to change.
On this page the wider of the two is how many units you need. Hold the price at the cheapest published Scottsdale rate and letting the dose run across its normal range moves the bill by $105. Fix the treatment at 20 units and switching from the cheapest Scottsdale clinic to the dearest moves it by only $60. In Scottsdale, the more useful question at a consultation is how many units your face actually needs, not who is a dollar cheaper.
The condition the table cannot show. That table quietly assumes you can buy any number of units you like. In Scottsdale you cannot: the packages start at 20 units. Measured against the treatments above, Brow lift, Lip flip cannot reach it at all and Forehead lines, Glabella (frown "11s"), Crow's feet reaches it only at the top of its dosing range.
Which neurotoxin brands these Scottsdale clinics carry
Botox is one of several FDA-approved neurotoxins, and clinics do not all stock the same ones. Every one of these 5 providers publishes that it carries Botox. Three of the 5 also publish carrying Dysport in Scottsdale, and the full breakdown is below.
| Brand | Scottsdale clinics | Which ones |
|---|---|---|
| Botox | 5 of 5 | Desert Bloom Skincare, KORA Aesthetics, ClubInject, Injections by Megan, Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center |
| Dysport | 3 of 5 | Desert Bloom Skincare, KORA Aesthetics, ClubInject |
| Daxxify | 1 of 5 | Desert Bloom Skincare |
No provider on this page publishes carrying Xeomin, Jeuveau or Letybo in Scottsdale. That does not mean these are unavailable locally, only that none of these five publishes them, so ask if one is what you want.
A clinic that does not publish a brand may still stock it. This records what each one states on its own site, checked in August 2026, not what it holds in the fridge.
One warning before you compare prices across brands. Units are not interchangeable between neurotoxins, and every label says so. A rate that looks a third of the Botox price is usually Dysport, whose units are not equivalent, so it is not the discount it appears to be. See which Botox deals are real and the units guide, and how the brands compare.
What each Scottsdale clinic charges by treatment area
The table above gives Scottsdale’s overall range. This one applies each clinic’s own published rate to standard dosing, so you can see what a specific treatment would actually cost at a specific provider.
| Treatment area | Typical units | Desert Bloom Skincare | KORA Aesthetics |
|---|---|---|---|
| Forehead lines | 10 to 30 | $105 to $315 | $135 to $405 |
| Glabella (frown "11s") | 15 to 25 | $158 to $262 | $202 to $338 |
| Crow's feet | 10 to 24 | $105 to $252 | $135 to $324 |
| Brow lift | 4 to 8 | $42 to $84 | $54 to $108 |
| Lip flip | 4 to 6 | $42 to $63 | $54 to $81 |
| Masseter (jaw slimming) | 40 to 60 | $420 to $630 | $540 to $810 |
Each column applies that clinic’s own published per unit rate to standard dosing ranges. Clinics that do not publish a rate are not shown here. Your injector doses to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures rather than a quote.
Is Scottsdale expensive?
We have read published rates off clinic websites in 18 cities. Three of the five providers here publish a per-unit rate, which puts Scottsdale 6 of 18 on price transparency.
Its $10.50 floor is above the $10 median, and its $13.50 ceiling is below the $14.25 median ceiling. No city we have verified sits wholly above or below Scottsdale, so the difference is one of spread rather than level.
How those bands are built, and why we do not rank cities cheapest to dearest, is set out in how we research.
Where these Scottsdale clinics are, and what that means for price
Botox is a repeat appointment every three to four months, not a one off, so how far you have to drive matters more than it seems when you are booking the first one. Here is where each of these 5 providers actually is, taken from their own listings.
| Clinic | Where it is | Published price |
|---|---|---|
| Desert Bloom Skincare | North Scottsdale / Shea Corridor | $10.50 per unit |
| KORA Aesthetics | Paradise Valley / Scottsdale border | $13.50 per unit |
| ClubInject | North Scottsdale | Unit packages: 20 units $150.80 · 30 units $226.20 · 40 units $301.60 · 50 units $377.00 |
| Injections by Megan | 8415 N Pima Rd. Suite 200, Scottsdale, AZ 85258 also in North Scottsdale | Not published |
| Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center | Scottsdale · Paradise Valley | Not published |
The Scottsdale package tiers are not a volume discount
One clinic here prices in packages rather than per unit: 20 units for $150.80, 30 for $226.20, 40 for $301.60, 50 for $377.00. Divide any of them and you get the same number, $7.54 a unit, at every tier.
Two things follow. First, the tiers look like a bulk discount and are not one, so buying a larger package to reach a better rate achieves nothing except committing you to more units than you may need. Second, that flat $7.54 is below every advertised per-unit rate on this page, including the $10.50 and $13.50 quoted openly by two other Scottsdale practices. The clinic with no per-unit price on its price list is the cheapest per unit in the city.
Do the division. Wherever a clinic quotes packages, work out the per-unit figure before comparing it with anyone quoting per unit. It is the only way the two formats can be read against each other, and here it reverses the ranking entirely.
Booking, deposits and memberships
The headline per unit price is rarely the whole story. Minimums, deposits and membership terms change what you actually pay.
| Provider | Published price | Consultation | Deposit or minimum | Membership or offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Desert Bloom Skincare | $10.50 per unit | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| KORA Aesthetics | $13.50 per unit | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| ClubInject | Unit packages: 20 units $150.80 · 30 units $226.20 · 40 units $301.60 · 50 units $377.00 | Not published | Sold in fixed unit packages from 20 units | Membership $9.72 per month |
| Injections by Megan | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
What to ask before you book in Scottsdale
Arizona sets specific requirements on who may inject and under whose authority. These are the questions that check them. A good clinic answers all five without hesitating.
- Has a prescriber written an order for me specifically?
- Who performed my good faith examination, and what license do they hold?
- What is the supervising prescriber’s training in medical aesthetics?
- How do I reach the prescriber afterwards if something concerns me?
- What is the per unit price, and which product does that price cover?
How to vet a Scottsdale injector. Arizona’s order-and-exam rule
Arizona is unusually specific about registered nurses injecting neurotoxins, and the rules give you several things you can ask about directly:
- Ask whether a prescriber has written an order for you specifically. An RN in Arizona needs a prescriber’s order for each patient they inject. A standing menu price is not an order.
- Ask who performed your good-faith examination. An RN cannot perform the good-faith exam, cannot diagnose, and cannot self-authorise the treatment. Someone qualified must assess you first.
- Ask what the supervising prescriber’s aesthetics background is. Arizona expects the supervising prescriber to hold medical or surgical training plus specific knowledge and skills in medical aesthetics, not merely to hold a license.
- Ask how you reach the prescriber afterwards. The supervising prescriber must be reachable by telecommunication for consultation or referral, be licensed in Arizona where you are treated, and be able to assess you within a medically reasonable timeframe if you ask.
- Prefer clinics that name the physician or NP behind the practice. Where a named medical director performs or directly supervises injections, that supervision chain is visible rather than assumed.
Arizona’s rules are built around a simple idea: someone qualified must examine you and order the treatment before anyone injects you. Ask who that was.
Check the license yourself. Whoever injects you should hold a current license, and the Arizona record is public. We list the Arizona Medical Board lookup, plus every other state, in How to Verify a Botox Injector's License.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Botox cost in Scottsdale?
Who is legally allowed to inject Botox in Arizona?
What does it mean that an injector is a national trainer?
Why is ClubInject’s pricing hard to compare?
How we built this page, and what we could not verify
Every price, credential, address and brand claim above came from the named provider’s own website in August 2026, and each clinic card links to the page it came from. Every rating is that business’s own Google rating and review count, read from its Google Maps listing on 15 August 2026, not copied from a directory. Google ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each count as a snapshot of that date rather than a live figure.
What we could not verify: 2 of the 5 providers do not publish per-unit pricing, and 0 do not publish injector names or credentials. Those gaps are marked as “not published” rather than filled with estimates. Clinic pricing and staffing change often, confirm both directly with the provider before booking.
This page is educational and is not medical advice. It is not a recommendation of any individual provider.
Sources
- Desert Bloom Skincare. Botox treatment and pricing
- KORA Aesthetics. Botox Scottsdale
- ClubInject, Scottsdale location, team and packages
- Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center, Botox Scottsdale cost, units and treatment areas
- KORA Aesthetics. Google Maps listing (rating and reviews)
- Desert Bloom Skincare Inc. BBB accreditation and trading history
- Injections by Megan. Botox in Scottsdale
- MedSpa Standards. Arizona med spa regulatory guidance
Also in the Phoenix metro
Prices are not uniform across a metro. We research each city separately and read every rate off the clinic’s own site, so these ranges are comparable rather than estimated.
- Phoenix, AZ$9.99 to $13 a unit
- You are hereScottsdale, AZ$10.50 to $13.50 a unit
Each range covers only the clinics in that city that publish a per-unit rate, so it describes the ones that disclose rather than the whole market. A per-unit rate is not a total: ask for the dollar total and whether a minimum spend applies before deciding a drive is worth it.
Botox clinic guides in other cities
Injector rules are set state by state, so a guide in the same state applies the same law to a different market. Every guide uses the same checks: published per unit price, verified Google rating, named injectors and brand range.
All Botox clinics in Arizona, with every rate we verified in the state and who may legally inject there.
Arizona (same state rules)
Largest other metros we cover
See all 18 cities we cover, with the verified price band for each one.
Before you book in Scottsdale
Know your units, your brand options and your aftercare before you walk in. Our guides are free and medically reviewed.