Best Botox Clinics in Raleigh, NC
Raleigh has an unusual concentration of plastic-surgery-led practices offering Botox, which means you can often get a board-certified surgeon’s team rather than a spa counter. We read the pricing, injector credentials and brand lineup off each provider’s own website.
Compare 5 ProvidersThe best Raleigh clinic for each priority
Different readers want different things. These verdicts come from the verified data below, not from advertising.
Raleigh Botox prices side by side
Every figure below was read off the provider’s own website, not a review aggregator. Where a clinic does not publish a price, we say so rather than estimating one.
| Provider | Published price per unit | Verified rating | Injector transparency | Neurotoxins carried | Area | Website |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blossüm Aesthetics Co. | $13 per unit for Botox · $13 per unit for Dysport | 4.9 out of 5 · 333 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox, Dysport, Xeomin | North Raleigh | blossumaesthetics.com |
| Lyle Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center | $13.50 per unit for Botox · Dysport from $7.00 per unit | 4.9 out of 5 · 93 Google reviews | Physician named | Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau | Sunset Ridge, Raleigh | drglennlyle.com |
| Synergy Face + Body | $14 per unit · $12 per unit for FAB members | 4.7 out of 5 · 504 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox, Dysport | North Raleigh · Inside the Beltline | feelsynergy.com |
| Amelia Medspa | Not published | 5.0 out of 5 · 14 Google reviews | Named + credentialed | Botox | Wesvill Court, Raleigh | askamelia.com |
| Blue Water Spa Aesthetic Laser Center | Not published | 4.8 out of 5 · 766 Google reviews | License type only | Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify | Raleigh | bluewaterspa.com |
Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify and Jeuveau are dosed differently from Botox, so per-unit prices are not directly comparable across brands. Always ask for the total for your treatment areas.
5 Botox providers in Raleigh, NC
Ranked on what can be independently checked, not on advertising spend or how much a clinic paid to be listed. Nobody pays to appear here.
How we chose and ranked these five
Every clinic below was assessed against the same five checks, in this order of weight:
- Verifiable reputation. A review score we could trace to a named platform and read ourselves, not a number copied from another directory. Where we could not verify one, we say so rather than inventing it.
- Injector transparency. Whether the clinic publishes who actually holds the syringe and their license, a named APRN or physician outranks "our expert team".
- Price transparency. Whether the per-unit rate is published at all, and how completely.
- Track record and accountability. Years trading, plus third-party accountability such as BBB accreditation.
- Brand range. How many of the five FDA-approved neurotoxins the clinic actually stocks.
A low rank means a clinic published less that we could verify, it is not a judgement on the care they give. Every gap is labelled so you can see exactly what is missing and ask about it directly.
-
1
Blue Water Spa Aesthetic Laser Center
Why it made this list: By some distance the deepest Botox experience we found in Raleigh: the practice states its nurses have injected over 1.8 million units and that it has stayed in the top 1% of Botox providers nationally for more than a decade. It is also owned and run by a board-certified plastic surgeon.
Carries all four major neurotoxins, including Daxxify. Pricing is not published online, so ask for a per-unit rate when you call.
- Published price
- Not published online, call for a quote
- Reputation
- 4.8 out of 5 · 766 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Injections are administered by medical professionals, physicians, nurse practitioners, registered nurses or physician assistants, in a practice owned and operated by board-certified plastic surgeon Michael Law, MD.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify
- Track record
- Trading since 1 December 2002, 23 years, per BBB. States its nurses have injected over 1.8 million units of Botox and that it has been a top 1% Botox provider nationally for over a decade
- Credentials & recognition
- A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau · owned and operated by Michael Law, MD, a board-certified plastic surgeon
- Locations
- Raleigh
- Address
- 4205 Corners Parkway, Suite 110, Raleigh, NC 27617
View on Google Maps - Website
- bluewaterspa.com
Injector model, brands, volume and ownership verified August 2026 from Blue Water Spa’s own website; rating and trading history from the Better Business Bureau, August 2026. Volume and ranking claims are the practice’s own; we could not independently audit them.
-
2
Lyle Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center
Why it made this list: The only Raleigh practice here that publishes a full price list under a named, board-certified plastic surgeon, and one of the few anywhere that publishes its Dysport rate alongside Botox so you can actually compare.
Dysport at $7.00 per unit looks dramatically cheaper than Botox at $13.50, but Dysport is dosed differently and typically needs more units, compare the total, not the unit.
3909 Sunset Ridge Rd, Suite 201, Raleigh, NC 27607
- Published price
- $13.50 per unit for Botox · Dysport from $7.00 per unit
- Reputation
- 4.9 out of 5 · 93 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Every med spa treatment is delivered by licensed providers under the guidance of board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Glenn Lyle. The page does not state that he personally administers injections.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau
- Track record
- Aesthetics centre attached to a board-certified plastic surgery practice
- Credentials & recognition
- Dr. Glenn Lyle is certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery; team includes a physician assistant, two experienced aesthetic nurses and a licensed aesthetician
- Locations
- Sunset Ridge, Raleigh
- Address
- 3909 Sunset Ridge Rd #201, Raleigh, NC 27607
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (919) 307-8585
- Website
- drglennlyle.com
Pricing, address, brands and surgeon credentials verified August 2026 from Lyle Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center’s own website.
-
3
Amelia Medspa
Why it made this list: The best injector transparency in Raleigh, five injectors named individually, including a nurse practitioner. If you want to know exactly who will be treating you before you book, this is the one Raleigh provider that tells you.
Lists wrinkle relaxers without naming brands or publishing a per-unit price, so confirm both, and which named injector you will see, when you call.
2304 Wesvill Court, Suite 110, Raleigh, NC 27607
- Published price
- Not published online, call for a quote
- Reputation
- 5.0 out of 5 · 14 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Five injectors are named publicly: Bozena Narula, Nurse Practitioner; and Angie Lalewicz, Jessica Wallace, Cristina Ennis and Allison Horton, Nurse Injectors.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox
- Credentials & recognition
- Five injectors named publicly: Bozena Narula (Nurse Practitioner), Angie Lalewicz, Jessica Wallace, Cristina Ennis and Allison Horton (Nurse Injectors)
- Locations
- Wesvill Court, Raleigh
- Phone
- (919) 785-1220
- Website
- askamelia.com
Address and named injectors verified August 2026 from Amelia Medspa’s own website. Pricing and brand availability were not published there.
-
4
Synergy Face + Body
Why it made this list: Two Raleigh locations and a published membership rate that brings the per-unit price down to $12, the lowest published member rate in the city among the providers we checked.
Worth asking what the FAB membership costs before assuming the $12 rate applies to you.
8300 Health Park, Suite 229, Raleigh, NC
3700 Barrett Drive, Suite 110, Raleigh, NC- Published price
- $14 per unit · $12 per unit for FAB members
- Reputation
- 4.7 out of 5 · 504 Google reviews
- Who injects
- The page refers to "board-certified specialists" but does not name individual injectors or state their license types.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox, Dysport
- Track record
- Two Raleigh locations; describes itself as an award-winning med spa and plastic surgery centre, though specific awards are not listed
- Locations
- North Raleigh · Inside the Beltline
- Address
- 8300 Health Park Suite #205, Raleigh, NC 27615
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (919) 510-5130
- Website
- feelsynergy.com
Pricing, locations and brands verified August 2026 from Synergy Face + Body’s own website.
-
5
Blossüm Aesthetics Co.
Why it made this list: 4.9 on Google across 333 reviews, and the only Raleigh provider here offering a complimentary touch-up between days 14 and 21 if your result needs adjusting, a meaningful guarantee, since two weeks is exactly when Botox reaches full effect.
Carries Xeomin as well as Botox and Dysport, and holds 4.9 across 333 Google reviews, the strongest review base of any Raleigh provider bar Blue Water Spa. Publishes no injector credentials, so ask when you book.
8480 Honeycutt Rd, Suite 116, Raleigh, NC 27615
- Published price
- $13 per unit for Botox · $13 per unit for Dysport
- Reputation
- 4.9 out of 5 · 333 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Described only as "medical providers". No injector names or license types are published.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox, Dysport, Xeomin
- Credentials & recognition
- Offers complimentary touch-ups between days 14 and 21 if results need adjustment
- Locations
- North Raleigh
- Phone
- (919) 336-1302
- Website
- blossumaesthetics.com
Pricing, brands and touch-up policy verified August 2026 from Blossüm Aesthetics Co.’s own website.
What Botox actually costs in Raleigh by treatment area
Three of these five publish a per-unit rate, and together they span $13 to $14. Each of them quotes a single figure rather than a range, so the spread below is entirely between clinics. Botox is sold per unit, so what it costs you depends on the area being treated. The table applies those published prices to standard dosing ranges.
| Treatment area | Typical units | Cost at Raleigh prices |
|---|---|---|
| Forehead lines | 10–30 | $130–$420 |
| Glabella (frown "11s") | 15–25 | $195–$350 |
| Crow's feet | 10–24 | $130–$336 |
| Brow lift | 4–8 | $52–$112 |
| Lip flip | 4–6 | $52–$84 |
| Masseter (jaw slimming) | 40–60 | $520–$840 |
Unit ranges reflect standard dosing published in aesthetic pricing guides. Your injector will dose to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures, not a quote.
What the range in that table is actually made of
Every figure above is a span, and two separate things widen it: the dose your anatomy needs, and the rate your clinic charges. Separating them is worth a minute, because only one of the two is yours to change.
On this page the wider of the two is how many units you need. Hold the price at the cheapest published Raleigh rate and letting the dose run across its normal range moves the bill by $130. Fix the treatment at 20 units and switching from the cheapest Raleigh clinic to the dearest moves it by only $20. In Raleigh, the more useful question at a consultation is how many units your face actually needs, not who is a dollar cheaper.
Which neurotoxin brands these Raleigh clinics carry
Botox is one of several FDA-approved neurotoxins, and clinics do not all stock the same ones. Every one of these 5 providers publishes that it carries Botox. Four of the 5 also publish carrying Dysport in Raleigh, and the full breakdown is below.
| Brand | Raleigh clinics | Which ones |
|---|---|---|
| Botox | 5 of 5 | Blue Water Spa Aesthetic Laser Center, Lyle Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center, Amelia Medspa, Synergy Face + Body, Blossüm Aesthetics Co. |
| Dysport | 4 of 5 | Blue Water Spa Aesthetic Laser Center, Lyle Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center, Synergy Face + Body, Blossüm Aesthetics Co. |
| Xeomin | 2 of 5 | Blue Water Spa Aesthetic Laser Center, Blossüm Aesthetics Co. |
| Jeuveau | 1 of 5 | Lyle Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center |
| Daxxify | 1 of 5 | Blue Water Spa Aesthetic Laser Center |
No provider on this page publishes carrying Letybo in Raleigh. That does not mean these are unavailable locally, only that none of these five publishes them, so ask if one is what you want.
A clinic that does not publish a brand may still stock it. This records what each one states on its own site, checked in August 2026, not what it holds in the fridge.
One warning before you compare prices across brands. Units are not interchangeable between neurotoxins, and every label says so. A rate that looks a third of the Botox price is usually Dysport, whose units are not equivalent, so it is not the discount it appears to be. See which Botox deals are real and the units guide, and how the brands compare.
What each Raleigh clinic charges by treatment area
The table above gives Raleigh’s overall range. This one applies each clinic’s own published rate to standard dosing, so you can see what a specific treatment would actually cost at a specific provider.
| Treatment area | Typical units | Lyle Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center | Synergy Face + Body | Blossüm Aesthetics Co. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Forehead lines | 10 to 30 | $135 to $405 | $140 to $420 | $130 to $390 |
| Glabella (frown "11s") | 15 to 25 | $202 to $338 | $210 to $350 | $195 to $325 |
| Crow's feet | 10 to 24 | $135 to $324 | $140 to $336 | $130 to $312 |
| Brow lift | 4 to 8 | $54 to $108 | $56 to $112 | $52 to $104 |
| Lip flip | 4 to 6 | $54 to $81 | $56 to $84 | $52 to $78 |
| Masseter (jaw slimming) | 40 to 60 | $540 to $810 | $560 to $840 | $520 to $780 |
Each column applies that clinic’s own published per unit rate to standard dosing ranges. Clinics that do not publish a rate are not shown here. Your injector doses to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures rather than a quote.
Is Raleigh expensive?
We have read published rates off clinic websites in 18 cities. Three of the five providers here publish a per-unit rate, which puts Raleigh 6 of 18 on price transparency.
Its $13 floor is above the $10 median, and its $14 ceiling is below the $14.25 median ceiling. Every published rate in Charleston tops out at $13, at or below the cheapest here.
How those bands are built, and why we do not rank cities cheapest to dearest, is set out in how we research.
Where these Raleigh clinics are, and what that means for price
Botox is a repeat appointment every three to four months, not a one off, so how far you have to drive matters more than it seems when you are booking the first one. Here is where each of these 5 providers actually is, taken from their own listings.
| Clinic | Where it is | Published price |
|---|---|---|
| Blue Water Spa Aesthetic Laser Center | Raleigh | Not published |
| Lyle Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center | 3909 Sunset Ridge Rd #201, Raleigh, NC 27607 also in Sunset Ridge, Raleigh | $13.50 per unit for Botox · Dysport from $7.00 per unit |
| Amelia Medspa | Wesvill Court, Raleigh | Not published |
| Synergy Face + Body | 8300 Health Park Suite #205, Raleigh, NC 27615 also in North Raleigh, Inside the Beltline | $14 per unit · $12 per unit for FAB members |
| Blossüm Aesthetics Co. | North Raleigh | $13 per unit for Botox · $13 per unit for Dysport |
Two Raleigh clinics price Dysport against Botox, and they disagree completely
One practice publishes $13.50 a unit for Botox and Dysport from $7.00, which makes Dysport look about half price. Another publishes $13 for Botox and $13 for Dysport, exactly level. Both are honest quotes and they cannot both describe the same relationship, which tells you something important: a per-unit price is not comparable across brands at all.
A Dysport unit and a Botox unit are not the same quantity of anything. Both manufacturers state in their labelling that units cannot be converted between botulinum toxin products, and no official conversion factor exists. A clinic charging half as much per Dysport unit is not offering half price treatment, and one charging the same is not charging a premium.
Compare treatments, not units. Ask what your treatment costs in total, with the brand named and the unit count for that brand. Our Dysport units versus Botox units guide sets out what both labels actually say.
Booking, deposits and memberships
The headline per unit price is rarely the whole story. Minimums, deposits and membership terms change what you actually pay.
| Provider | Published price | Consultation | Deposit or minimum | Membership or offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blue Water Spa Aesthetic Laser Center | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Lyle Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center | $13.50 per unit for Botox · Dysport from $7.00 per unit | Not published | Not published | Dysport published from $7.00 per unit |
| Amelia Medspa | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Synergy Face + Body | $14 per unit · $12 per unit for FAB members | Not published | Not published | FAB membership rate $12 per unit |
| Blossüm Aesthetics Co. | $13 per unit for Botox · $13 per unit for Dysport | Not published | Not published | Complimentary touch up between days 14 and 21 |
What to ask before you book in Raleigh
North Carolina sets specific requirements on who may inject and under whose authority. These are the questions that check them. A good clinic answers all five without hesitating.
- Who is prescribing my treatment, and are they a physician, PA or nurse practitioner?
- Who is administering the injection, and under whose supervision?
- Do you have written protocols approved by a physician for injectables?
- Who is your medical director?
- What is the per unit price, and are there deposits, minimums or membership terms?
How to vet a Raleigh injector, what North Carolina requires
In North Carolina a neurotoxin injection is a medical act, and the state draws a hard line between who may prescribe it and who may administer it. That distinction is the most useful question you can ask before booking:
- Ask who prescribed your treatment. Only a licensed physician, physician assistant or nurse practitioner may prescribe a neurotoxin in North Carolina. If nobody in that group has assessed you, the prescription step has been skipped.
- Ask who is administering it, and under whose supervision. A registered nurse may administer the injection, but only under the supervision of the prescribing provider, not on their own authority.
- Ask whether written protocols exist. Injectables are treated as medical services in North Carolina and require physician-approved protocols, documented training and supervision arrangements set out in writing.
- Ask who the medical director is. A clinic that cannot name the physician standing behind its protocols is telling you something. Reputable practices answer this immediately.
- Prefer a practice that names its injectors. Nothing requires a clinic to publish who injects you, which is exactly why the ones that do stand out, you can research them before you book.
Wherever you go, the prescriber remains responsible for the decision to treat you. "Our expert team" is a marketing phrase, not a credential.
Check the license yourself. Whoever injects you should hold a current license, and the North Carolina record is public. We list the North Carolina Medical Board lookup, plus every other state, in How to Verify a Botox Injector's License.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Botox cost in Raleigh?
Who is legally allowed to inject Botox in North Carolina?
Why does Dysport cost so much less per unit here?
Which Botox alternatives can I get in Raleigh?
How we built this page, and what we could not verify
Every price, credential, address and brand claim above came from the named provider’s own website in August 2026, and each clinic card links to the page it came from. Every rating is that business’s own Google rating and review count, read from its Google Maps listing on 15 August 2026, not copied from a directory. Google ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each count as a snapshot of that date rather than a live figure.
What we could not verify: 2 of the 5 providers do not publish per-unit pricing, and 0 do not publish injector names or credentials. Those gaps are marked as “not published” rather than filled with estimates. Clinic pricing and staffing change often, confirm both directly with the provider before booking.
This page is educational and is not medical advice. It is not a recommendation of any individual provider.
Sources
- Blue Water Spa. Botox and injectable pricing page
- Lyle Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center, med spa price list
- Synergy Face + Body. Botox in Raleigh
- Blossüm Aesthetics Co. Botox
- Amelia Medspa, Raleigh location and injectors
- Blue Water Spa, Inc. BBB rating and trading history
- Portrait Care. Medical spa laws and requirements in North Carolina
Botox clinic guides in other cities
Injector rules are set state by state, so a guide in the same state applies the same law to a different market. Every guide uses the same checks: published per unit price, verified Google rating, named injectors and brand range.
All Botox clinics in North Carolina, with every rate we verified in the state and who may legally inject there.
North Carolina (same state rules)
Largest other metros we cover
See all 18 cities we cover, with the verified price band for each one.
Before you book in Raleigh
Know your units, your brand options and your aftercare before you walk in. Our guides are free and medically reviewed.