Best Botox Clinics in Phoenix, AZ

Phoenix has the widest published price spread of any city we have covered, from $9.99 a unit to $13, and three of these five providers publish a rate at all. Arizona also has some of the strictest rules in the country on who may inject you, which makes the injector question worth asking here more than anywhere else.

Compare 5 Providers
✓ Prices and credentials verified August 2026 from provider websites
$9.99–$13Published price per unit
5Providers compared
3 of 5Publish their pricing
August 2026Last verified

The best Phoenix clinic for each priority

Different readers want different things. These verdicts come from the verified data below, not from advertising.

Best verified reputationInnova MedSpa5.0 on Google across 207 reviews, the strongest in the city.
Best on pricePhoenix MedSpa$9.99 per unit published, the cheapest verified rate here.
Best price transparencyRise AestheticsPublishes a per-unit rate for all three neurotoxins it carries.
Best if you want a named injectorPhoenix MedSpaNames the supervising physician and both nurse injectors, with training.
Best brand rangeSkinSpirit BiltmoreCarries Daxxify alongside Botox and Dysport, and names its injectors.
Best for a free consultationRise AestheticsComplimentary consultation either in person or virtually.

Phoenix Botox prices side by side

Every figure below was read off the provider’s own website, not a review aggregator. Where a clinic does not publish a price, we say so rather than estimating one.

ProviderPublished price per unitVerified ratingInjector transparencyNeurotoxins carriedAreaWebsite
Phoenix MedSpa$9.99 per unit4.8 out of 5 · 41 Google reviewsPhysician namedBotox, Dysport, DaxxifyArcadia (Indian School Road)phxmedspa.com
Rituel Salon & Med Spa$10 per unit4.8 out of 5 · 134 Google reviewsLicense type onlyBotox, DysportCentral Phoenix (12th Street)salonrituel.com
Rise Aesthetics$13 per unit5.0 out of 5 · 194 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, Dysport, JeuveauCentral Phoenix (7th Street)riseaesthetics.co
Innova MedSpaNot published5.0 out of 5 · 207 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, Dysport, JeuveauNorth Phoenix (Glendale Avenue)inmedspa.com
SkinSpirit BiltmoreNot published5.0 out of 5 · 133 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, Dysport, DaxxifyBiltmoreskinspirit.com

Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify and Jeuveau are dosed differently from Botox, so per-unit prices are not directly comparable across brands. Always ask for the total for your treatment areas.

5 Botox providers in Phoenix, AZ

Ranked on what can be independently checked, not on advertising spend or how much a clinic paid to be listed. Nobody pays to appear here.

How we chose and ranked these five

Every clinic below was assessed against the same five checks, in this order of weight:

  1. Verifiable reputation. A review score we could trace to a named platform and read ourselves, not a number copied from another directory. Where we could not verify one, we say so rather than inventing it.
  2. Injector transparency. Whether the clinic publishes who actually holds the syringe and their license, a named APRN or physician outranks "our expert team".
  3. Price transparency. Whether the per-unit rate is published at all, and how completely.
  4. Track record and accountability. Years trading, plus third-party accountability such as BBB accreditation.
  5. Brand range. How many of the five FDA-approved neurotoxins the clinic actually stocks.

A low rank means a clinic published less that we could verify, it is not a judgement on the care they give. Every gap is labelled so you can see exactly what is missing and ask about it directly.

  • 1

    Innova MedSpa

    Why it made this list: The strongest verified reputation in Phoenix: a flawless 5.0 across 207 Google reviews, the highest combination of score and volume in the city. Founded by a named clinician, which is not the norm among the medspas here.

    No per-unit price is published. Given Arizona’s order-and-exam rules, ask who will perform your good-faith examination as well as what it costs.

    Published price
    Not published online, call for a quote
    Reputation
    5.0 out of 5 · 207 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Innova MedSpa”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026.
    Who injects
    The practice was founded by Carmen Mora, NMD. Its treatment pages refer to “your provider” and “your aesthetic injector” without naming who injects. Ask who will treat you and what license they hold.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau
    Track record
    A medspa offering injectables alongside energy-based skin treatments
    Credentials & recognition
    Founded by Carmen Mora, NMD
    Locations
    North Phoenix (Glendale Avenue)
    Address
    1530 W Glendale Ave #106, Phoenix, AZ 85021
    View on Google Maps

    Brands, founder and location verified August 2026 from Innova MedSpa’s own website. Rating and address read from its Google Maps listing, 16 August 2026.

  • 2

    Rise Aesthetics

    Why it made this list: A 5.0 across 194 Google reviews, and it publishes a full price list rather than a single figure: Botox at $13, Dysport and Jeuveau at $12. Consultations are free either in person or virtually, which is unusual at this end of the market.

    The most expensive published rate here at $13, but with the strongest published pricing detail and free consultations. Participates in Allē and ASPIRE rewards.

    Published price
    $13 per unit
    Reputation
    5.0 out of 5 · 194 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Rise Aesthetics”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026.
    Who injects
    The pricing page references a specialist in facial balancing but does not publish full injector credentials. Ask who will treat you and what license they hold.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau
    Track record
    Publishes per-unit rates across three neurotoxins and offers free consultations in person or virtually
    Locations
    Central Phoenix (7th Street)
    Address
    5333 N 7th St, Phoenix, AZ 85014
    View on Google Maps

    Full price list, consultation policy and brands verified August 2026 from Rise Aesthetics’ own pricing page. Rating and address read from its Google Maps listing, 16 August 2026.

  • 3

    SkinSpirit Biltmore

    Why it made this list: A 5.0 across 133 Google reviews, and it names its injectors with their nursing credentials, which most Phoenix providers do not. Part of a national group, so the protocols and training are standardised rather than improvised.

    No per-unit price is published for this location. Ask for the rate when you book, and confirm which of the three neurotoxins they recommend for your treatment.

    Published price
    Not published online, call for a quote
    Reputation
    5.0 out of 5 · 133 Google reviewsListed on Google as “SkinSpirit Biltmore - Phoenix”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Names Sarah D’Eletto, RN and Taylor Tye-Aragon, MSN, BSN, RN as injectors at the Biltmore location.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Daxxify
    Track record
    One location of a national aesthetics group, with standardised protocols across sites
    Credentials & recognition
    Names its aesthetic nurse specialists publicly
    Locations
    Biltmore
    Address
    4859 N 20th St, Suite B26, Phoenix, AZ 85016
    View on Google Maps

    Injector names, credentials, brands and address verified August 2026 from SkinSpirit’s own website. Rating and address read from its Google Maps listing, 16 August 2026.

  • 4

    Rituel Salon & Med Spa

    Why it made this list: One of the cheapest published rates in Phoenix at $10 a unit, backed by 4.8 across 134 Google reviews. It states plainly that injections are physician supervised with a nurse practitioner team, which is the right structure under Arizona’s rules.

    Dysport is listed at $5 a unit against Botox at $10. Dysport units are not equivalent to Botox units, so compare the cost of the whole treatment, not the per-unit figure.

    Published price
    $10 per unit
    Reputation
    4.8 out of 5 · 134 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Rituel Salon & Med Spa”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026.
    Who injects
    States a licensed physician plus nurse practitioner team provides supervision, but does not name individual injectors. Ask who will treat you and who supervises.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport
    Track record
    A combined salon and medspa, with a stated physician-supervised injector model
    Locations
    Central Phoenix (12th Street)
    Address
    4700 N 12th St, Suite 211, Phoenix, AZ 85014
    View on Google Maps

    Per-unit pricing, supervision model and address verified August 2026 from Rituel Salon & Med Spa’s own website. Rating and address read from its Google Maps listing, 16 August 2026.

  • 5

    Phoenix MedSpa

    Why it made this list: The most complete disclosure in Phoenix and the cheapest published rate: it names the supervising physician and both nurse injectors, states where each trained, and publishes $9.99 a unit. It ranks last here only because its review base is much smaller than the rest.

    A 4.8 across 41 reviews is a much thinner evidence base than the 130 to 200 reviews behind the others here. Strong on disclosure, lighter on track record.

    Published price
    $9.99 per unit
    Reputation
    4.8 out of 5 · 41 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Phoenix MedSpa”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Names Dr. Paul Dillaway, a board-certified family medicine physician who completed residency in 2017, alongside Refel Seleem, RN and Kelsey Jueth, RN, both certified at the Institute of Aesthetics in 2022.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Daxxify
    Track record
    Publishes the supervising physician and both nurse injectors by name, with their training
    Credentials & recognition
    Medical oversight by Dr. Paul Dillaway, a board-certified family medicine physician
    Locations
    Arcadia (Indian School Road)
    Address
    3115 E Indian School Rd Suite 51, Phoenix, AZ 85016
    View on Google Maps

    Per-unit price, named injectors, credentials and brands verified August 2026 from Phoenix MedSpa’s own website. Rating and address read from its Google Maps listing, 16 August 2026.

What Botox actually costs in Phoenix by treatment area

Three of these five publish a per-unit rate, and together they span $10 to $13. Each of them quotes a single figure rather than a range, so the spread below is entirely between clinics. Botox is sold per unit, so what it costs you depends on the area being treated. The table applies those published prices to standard dosing ranges.

Treatment areaTypical unitsCost at Phoenix prices
Forehead lines10–30$100–$390
Glabella (frown "11s")15–25$150–$325
Crow's feet10–24$100–$312
Brow lift4–8$40–$104
Lip flip4–6$40–$78
Masseter (jaw slimming)40–60$400–$780

Unit ranges reflect standard dosing published in aesthetic pricing guides. Your injector will dose to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures, not a quote.

What the range in that table is actually made of

Every figure above is a span, and two separate things widen it: the dose your anatomy needs, and the rate your clinic charges. Separating them is worth a minute, because only one of the two is yours to change.

On this page the wider of the two is how many units you need. Hold the price at the cheapest published Phoenix rate and letting the dose run across its normal range moves the bill by $100. Fix the treatment at 20 units and switching from the cheapest Phoenix clinic to the dearest moves it by only $60. In Phoenix, the more useful question at a consultation is how many units your face actually needs, not who is a dollar cheaper.

Which neurotoxin brands these Phoenix clinics carry

Botox is one of several FDA-approved neurotoxins, and clinics do not all stock the same ones. Every one of these 5 providers publishes that it carries Botox. All five of the 5 also publish carrying Dysport in Phoenix, and the full breakdown is below.

Neurotoxin brands published by the 5 Phoenix providers on this page, read from each clinic’s own website
BrandPhoenix clinicsWhich ones
Botox5 of 5Innova MedSpa, Rise Aesthetics, SkinSpirit Biltmore, Rituel Salon & Med Spa, Phoenix MedSpa
Dysport5 of 5Innova MedSpa, Rise Aesthetics, SkinSpirit Biltmore, Rituel Salon & Med Spa, Phoenix MedSpa
Jeuveau2 of 5Innova MedSpa, Rise Aesthetics
Daxxify2 of 5SkinSpirit Biltmore, Phoenix MedSpa

No provider on this page publishes carrying Xeomin or Letybo in Phoenix. That does not mean these are unavailable locally, only that none of these five publishes them, so ask if one is what you want.

A clinic that does not publish a brand may still stock it. This records what each one states on its own site, checked in August 2026, not what it holds in the fridge.

One warning before you compare prices across brands. Units are not interchangeable between neurotoxins, and every label says so. A rate that looks a third of the Botox price is usually Dysport, whose units are not equivalent, so it is not the discount it appears to be. See which Botox deals are real and the units guide, and how the brands compare.

What each Phoenix clinic charges by treatment area

The table above gives Phoenix’s overall range. This one applies each clinic’s own published rate to standard dosing, so you can see what a specific treatment would actually cost at a specific provider.

Treatment areaTypical unitsRise AestheticsRituel Salon & Med SpaPhoenix MedSpa
Forehead lines10 to 30$130 to $390$100 to $300$100 to $300
Glabella (frown "11s")15 to 25$195 to $325$150 to $250$150 to $250
Crow's feet10 to 24$130 to $312$100 to $240$100 to $240
Brow lift4 to 8$52 to $104$40 to $80$40 to $80
Lip flip4 to 6$52 to $78$40 to $60$40 to $60
Masseter (jaw slimming)40 to 60$520 to $780$400 to $600$400 to $599

Each column applies that clinic’s own published per unit rate to standard dosing ranges. Clinics that do not publish a rate are not shown here. Your injector doses to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures rather than a quote.

Is Phoenix expensive?

We have read published rates off clinic websites in 18 cities. Three of the five providers here publish a per-unit rate, which puts Phoenix 6 of 18 on price transparency.

Its $9.99 floor is below the $10 median, and its $13 ceiling is below the $14.25 median ceiling. The cheapest published rate in Raleigh is $13, which matches the dearest here.

How those bands are built, and why we do not rank cities cheapest to dearest, is set out in how we research.

Where these Phoenix clinics are, and what that means for price

Botox is a repeat appointment every three to four months, not a one off, so how far you have to drive matters more than it seems when you are booking the first one. Here is where each of these 5 providers actually is, taken from their own listings.

ClinicWhere it isPublished price
Innova MedSpa1530 W Glendale Ave #106, Phoenix, AZ 85021
also in North Phoenix (Glendale Avenue)
Not published
Rise Aesthetics5333 N 7th St, Phoenix, AZ 85014
also in Central Phoenix (7th Street)
$13 per unit
SkinSpirit Biltmore4859 N 20th St, Suite B26, Phoenix, AZ 85016
also in Biltmore
Not published
Rituel Salon & Med Spa4700 N 12th St, Suite 211, Phoenix, AZ 85014
also in Central Phoenix (12th Street)
$10 per unit
Phoenix MedSpaArcadia (Indian School Road)$9.99 per unit

In Phoenix, price does not follow the postcode

This is worth saying plainly because the other Phoenix Botox guides say the opposite. They present neighbourhood price bands, with Paradise Valley at the top and the West Valley at the bottom, as though where a clinic sits tells you what it charges. Our verified prices do not behave that way.

The cheapest published rate on this page, $9.99 a unit, is in Arcadia, one of the more expensive parts of the city to live in. The highest, $13 a unit, is on North 7th Street in Central Phoenix, roughly a mile from a Central Phoenix clinic on 12th Street charging $10. Two practices a few minutes apart, a 30 per cent difference in unit price.

What that is worth to you. On a 30 unit forehead and frown treatment, $10 against $13 a unit is a difference of $90 for the same quantity of the same drug, between two clinics you could drive between in under ten minutes. Choosing by neighbourhood reputation would have cost you that. Ask for the per-unit rate and the expected unit count before you book, at every clinic on your shortlist.

One caveat we would rather state than bury: five clinics is not a survey of Phoenix. It is enough to show that the neighbourhood rule of thumb fails here, which is a useful thing to know, but it is not enough to tell you the cheapest Botox in the city. Two of these five do not publish a price at all.

Booking, deposits and memberships

The headline per unit price is rarely the whole story. Minimums, deposits and membership terms change what you actually pay.

ProviderPublished priceConsultationDeposit or minimumMembership or offer
Innova MedSpaNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Rise Aesthetics$13 per unitComplimentary consultation, in person or virtualNot publishedAllē and ASPIRE rewards accepted; Cherry and CareCredit financing
SkinSpirit BiltmoreNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Rituel Salon & Med Spa$10 per unitNot publishedNot publishedDysport priced at $5 per unit, on a different unit scale
Phoenix MedSpa$9.99 per unitNot publishedNot publishedNot published

What to ask before you book in Phoenix

Arizona sets specific requirements on who may inject and under whose authority. These are the questions that check them. A good clinic answers all five without hesitating.

  1. Has a prescriber written an order for me specifically?
  2. Who performed my good faith examination, and what license do they hold?
  3. What is the supervising prescriber’s training in medical aesthetics?
  4. How do I reach the prescriber afterwards if something concerns me?
  5. What is the per unit price, and which product does that price cover?

How to vet a Phoenix injector. Arizona’s order-and-exam rule

Arizona is unusually specific about registered nurses injecting neurotoxins, and the rules give you several things you can ask about directly:

  • Ask whether a prescriber has written an order for you specifically. An RN in Arizona needs a prescriber’s order for each patient they inject. A standing menu price is not an order.
  • Ask who performed your good-faith examination. An RN cannot perform the good-faith exam, cannot diagnose, and cannot self-authorise the treatment. Someone qualified must assess you first.
  • Ask what the supervising prescriber’s aesthetics background is. Arizona expects the supervising prescriber to hold medical or surgical training plus specific knowledge and skills in medical aesthetics, not merely to hold a license.
  • Ask how you reach the prescriber afterwards. The supervising prescriber must be reachable by telecommunication for consultation or referral, be licensed in Arizona where you are treated, and be able to assess you within a medically reasonable timeframe if you ask.
  • Prefer clinics that name the physician or NP behind the practice. Where a named medical director performs or directly supervises injections, that supervision chain is visible rather than assumed.

Arizona’s rules are built around a simple idea: someone qualified must examine you and order the treatment before anyone injects you. Ask who that was.

Check the license yourself. Whoever injects you should hold a current license, and the Arizona record is public. We list the Arizona Medical Board lookup, plus every other state, in How to Verify a Botox Injector's License.

Frequently asked questions

Which is the best Botox clinic in Phoenix?
It depends what you weight most. Innova MedSpa has the strongest verified score, 5.0 across 207 Google reviews. Rise Aesthetics holds 5.0 across 194 and publishes rates for three neurotoxins with free consultations. SkinSpirit Biltmore names its nurse injectors with their credentials. Rituel is $10 a unit. Phoenix MedSpa is the cheapest at $9.99 and names its physician and both nurse injectors, but has only 41 reviews. Our ranking weights verifiable reputation first, then injector and price transparency.
How much does Botox cost in Phoenix?
Among the Phoenix providers that publish a rate, prices run from $9.99 to $13 per unit. Phoenix MedSpa is $9.99, Rituel is $10, and Rise Aesthetics is $13 with Dysport and Jeuveau at $12. Innova and SkinSpirit do not publish per-unit pricing. Because Botox is priced per unit rather than per area, your total depends on how many units you need, so see the treatment area table above before comparing on the headline rate.
Why does Arizona matter more than other states for choosing an injector?
Arizona is unusually specific. A registered nurse needs a prescriber’s order written for you individually, an RN cannot perform the good-faith examination or diagnose you, and the supervising prescriber is expected to hold specific training in medical aesthetics rather than simply a license. That gives you concrete questions to ask that would not apply in most other states.
Is $9.99 a unit too cheap to be safe?
Price alone does not tell you that. What matters is who examines you, who writes the order and who injects. In this case the cheapest provider on the page is also the one that names its supervising physician and both nurse injectors with their training, which is more disclosure than several more expensive clinics offer. Judge the disclosure, not the number.
Where do the ratings on this page come from?
Each one is the clinic’s own Google rating and review count, read directly from its Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026, not copied from a review directory. Ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each figure as a snapshot of that date rather than a live number.

How we built this page, and what we could not verify

Every price, credential, address and brand claim above came from the named provider’s own website in August 2026, and each clinic card links to the page it came from. Every rating is that business’s own Google rating and review count, read from its Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026, not copied from a directory. Google ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each count as a snapshot of that date rather than a live figure.

What we could not verify: 2 of the 5 providers do not publish per-unit pricing, and 0 do not publish injector names or credentials. Those gaps are marked as “not published” rather than filled with estimates. Clinic pricing and staffing change often, confirm both directly with the provider before booking.

This page is educational and is not medical advice. It is not a recommendation of any individual provider.

Sources

Also in the Phoenix metro

Prices are not uniform across a metro. We research each city separately and read every rate off the clinic’s own site, so these ranges are comparable rather than estimated.

  • You are herePhoenix, AZ$9.99 to $13 a unit5 clinics verified, rates read from each clinic’s own site
  • Scottsdale, AZ$10.50 to $13.50 a unit5 clinics verified, rates read from each clinic’s own site

Each range covers only the clinics in that city that publish a per-unit rate, so it describes the ones that disclose rather than the whole market. A per-unit rate is not a total: ask for the dollar total and whether a minimum spend applies before deciding a drive is worth it.

Botox clinic guides in other cities

Injector rules are set state by state, so a guide in the same state applies the same law to a different market. Every guide uses the same checks: published per unit price, verified Google rating, named injectors and brand range.

All Botox clinics in Arizona, with every rate we verified in the state and who may legally inject there.

Arizona (same state rules)

See all 18 cities we cover, with the verified price band for each one.

Before you book in Phoenix

Know your units, your brand options and your aftercare before you walk in. Our guides are free and medically reviewed.