Best Botox Clinics in San Antonio, TX

San Antonio is the least price-transparent market we have covered. Only one of these five providers publishes a per-unit rate at all, and the rest quote on consultation. That makes the other checks matter more, so we read every credential, injector name and brand list off each provider’s own website, and every rating directly from its Google listing.

Compare 5 Providers
✓ Prices and credentials verified August 2026 from provider websites
$10.50–$12.50Published price per unit
5Providers compared
1 of 5Publish their pricing
August 2026Last verified

The best San Antonio clinic for each priority

Different readers want different things. These verdicts come from the verified data below, not from advertising.

Best verified reputationDermaTouch RN4.9 on Google across 350 reviews, with published pricing behind it.
Largest review baseThe Injection Room498 Google reviews, more than any other provider in the city.
Best price transparencyDermaTouch RNThe only San Antonio provider here publishing a per-unit rate at all.
Best if you want a named injectorSan Antonio Med Spa (Alamo Heights)Names all six injectors with their nursing credentials and years of experience.
Best brand rangeSan Antonio Med Spa (Alamo Heights)Six neurotoxins, including Daxxify, Jeuveau and Letybo.
Best if you want a surgeonSpa BlackOwned by a board-certified plastic surgeon with 20+ years in practice.

San Antonio Botox prices side by side

Every figure below was read off the provider’s own website, not a review aggregator. Where a clinic does not publish a price, we say so rather than estimating one.

ProviderPublished price per unitVerified ratingInjector transparencyNeurotoxins carriedAreaWebsite
DermaTouch RN$10.50 to $12.50 per unit4.9 out of 5 · 350 Google reviewsLicense type onlyBotox, Dysport, DaxxifyMonte Vista / Downtowndermatouchrn.com
The Injection RoomNot published4.8 out of 5 · 498 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, Dysport, Xeomin, LetyboSouthtown (South Flores)theinjectionroom.com
San Antonio Med Spa (Alamo Heights)Not published5.0 out of 5 · 119 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify, Jeuveau, LetyboAlamo Heightssamedspa.com
DaVida Medical & AestheticsNot published4.9 out of 5 · 213 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, Dysport, DaxxifyThe Dominion / I-10 corridordavidama.com
Spa BlackNot published4.6 out of 5 · 426 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, Dysport, XeominMedical Center / Stone Oakspablack.com

Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify and Jeuveau are dosed differently from Botox, so per-unit prices are not directly comparable across brands. Always ask for the total for your treatment areas.

5 Botox providers in San Antonio, TX

Ranked on what can be independently checked, not on advertising spend or how much a clinic paid to be listed. Nobody pays to appear here.

How we chose and ranked these five

Every clinic below was assessed against the same five checks, in this order of weight:

  1. Verifiable reputation. A review score we could trace to a named platform and read ourselves, not a number copied from another directory. Where we could not verify one, we say so rather than inventing it.
  2. Injector transparency. Whether the clinic publishes who actually holds the syringe and their license, a named APRN or physician outranks "our expert team".
  3. Price transparency. Whether the per-unit rate is published at all, and how completely.
  4. Track record and accountability. Years trading, plus third-party accountability such as BBB accreditation.
  5. Brand range. How many of the five FDA-approved neurotoxins the clinic actually stocks.

A low rank means a clinic published less that we could verify, it is not a judgement on the care they give. Every gap is labelled so you can see exactly what is missing and ask about it directly.

  • 1

    DermaTouch RN

    Why it made this list: The only provider in San Antonio publishing an actual per-unit rate, and it publishes the whole ladder: the price falls as your unit count rises, with a further member rate below that. A 4.9 across 350 Google reviews backs it up.

    Pricing is $12.50 per unit for 1 to 29 units, $11.00 for 30 to 49, and $10.50 for 50 or more, with $10.00 available at 20+ units on the membership. Work out your likely unit count before comparing this against a flat rate elsewhere.

    Published price
    $10.50 to $12.50 per unit
    Reputation
    4.9 out of 5 · 350 Google reviewsListed on Google as “DermaTouch RN”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026.
    Who injects
    The practice describes its team as nurse practitioners, registered nurses and aestheticians, but does not name individual injectors. Ask who will treat you and what license they hold.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Daxxify
    Track record
    Publishes a full tiered price ladder rather than a single headline rate, and operates in Houston as well as San Antonio
    Locations
    Monte Vista / Downtown
    Address
    222 W. Cypress St. Suite 100, San Antonio, TX 78212
    View on Google Maps

    Tiered pricing, membership rate and team description verified August 2026 from DermaTouch RN’s own website. Rating and address read from its Google Maps listing, 16 August 2026.

  • 2

    The Injection Room

    Why it made this list: The largest verified review base in San Antonio by some distance, 498 Google reviews at 4.8. It is also an injectables-focused practice rather than a general spa, and it carries four neurotoxins including Letybo, one of the newer approvals.

    Publishes market-wide price ranges in its own guides but not its own per-unit rate. Ask for the number when you call.

    Published price
    Not published online, call for a quote
    Reputation
    4.8 out of 5 · 498 Google reviewsListed on Google as “The Injection Room - South Flores”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026.
    Who injects
    The site has an injectors section but does not publish per-injector credentials on its pricing pages. Ask who will treat you and what license they hold.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Letybo
    Track record
    An injectables-led practice rather than a general day spa
    Locations
    Southtown (South Flores)
    Address
    1010 S. Flores St, Suite 117, San Antonio, TX 78204
    View on Google Maps

    Brand range, location and practice focus verified August 2026 from The Injection Room’s own website. Rating, listing name and address read from its Google Maps listing, 16 August 2026.

  • 3

    San Antonio Med Spa (Alamo Heights)

    Why it made this list: The best injector transparency we found anywhere in Texas: six injectors named in full, each with their nursing credentials and years of experience, including a nurse practitioner and two certified aesthetic nurse specialists. It also carries six different neurotoxins, more than any other provider here.

    Quotes by session rather than per unit, stating most patients spend $200 to $600. Ask what that works out to per unit for your treatment.

    Published price
    Not published online, call for a quote
    Reputation
    5.0 out of 5 · 119 Google reviewsListed on Google as “San Antonio Med Spa - Alamo Heights”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Names all six injectors with credentials: Lacey Williams, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, CANS, RNFA; Alina White, RN, CANS; Traci Lopez, BSN, RN; Sofia Bautista, BSN, RN; Recreesha Jose, MSN, RN; and Carrie Baez, BSN, RN.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify, Jeuveau, Letybo
    Track record
    Two San Antonio locations, Alamo Heights and Dominion. Team experience ranges from 7 to 25 years of nursing practice
    Credentials & recognition
    Team includes an APRN, FNP-BC and two CANS certified aesthetic nurse specialists
    Locations
    Alamo Heights
    Address
    22015 W IH-10 Suite 204, San Antonio, TX 78257
    View on Google Maps

    Injector names, credentials, brand range and locations verified August 2026 from San Antonio Med Spa’s own website. Rating and address read from its Google Maps listing, 16 August 2026.

  • 4

    DaVida Medical & Aesthetics

    Why it made this list: A 4.9 across 213 Google reviews, and one of only two providers here carrying Daxxify, the longest-lasting of the approved neurotoxins. It states that pricing follows a full assessment rather than a menu, which is defensible but means you cannot compare before booking.

    States that a price is only given after a complete assessment. Reasonable clinically, but it does mean you should ask for the per-unit figure at consultation.

    Published price
    Not published online, call for a quote
    Reputation
    4.9 out of 5 · 213 Google reviewsListed on Google as “DaVida Medical & Aesthetics”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Refers to board-certified professionals but does not name individual injectors or publish their credentials. Ask who will treat you before you book.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Daxxify
    Track record
    A medical and aesthetics practice offering injectables alongside other medical treatments
    Address
    10 corridor, San Antonio, TX
    View on Google Maps

    Brand range, pricing approach and location verified August 2026 from DaVida Medical & Aesthetics’ own website. Rating and address read from its Google Maps listing, 16 August 2026.

  • 5

    Spa Black

    Why it made this list: The only provider here owned and run by a named, board-certified plastic surgeon, with more than 20 years in practice. It also has the second largest review base at 426, though the 4.6 score is the lowest on this list.

    The lowest rating here at 4.6, but across the second largest review base. A score held over 426 reviews carries more weight than a perfect score over a handful.

    Published price
    Not published online, call for a quote
    Reputation
    4.6 out of 5 · 426 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Spa Black”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Owned and overseen by Thomas T. Jeneby, MD, a board-certified plastic surgeon. The individual injector for a given appointment is not named online.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Xeomin
    Track record
    Owned by a plastic surgeon with more than 20 years in cosmetic and reconstructive practice. Two locations, Wurzbach Road and Stone Oak
    Credentials & recognition
    Thomas T. Jeneby, MD, certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery, trained at the University of Pennsylvania
    Locations
    Medical Center / Stone Oak
    Address
    7272 Wurzbach Rd #804, San Antonio, TX 78240
    View on Google Maps

    Ownership, surgeon credentials, brands and locations verified August 2026 from Spa Black’s own website. Rating and address read from its Google Maps listing, 16 August 2026.

What Botox actually costs in San Antonio by treatment area

One of these five publishes a per-unit rate, spanning $10.50 to $12.50. That is a thin base for a citywide figure and we would rather say so than round it into an average, so read the table below as what these particular clinics charge rather than as the going rate in the city. Botox is sold per unit, so what it costs you depends on the area being treated. The table applies those published prices to standard dosing ranges.

Treatment areaTypical unitsCost at San Antonio prices
Forehead lines10–30$105–$375
Glabella (frown "11s")15–25$158–$313
Crow's feet10–24$105–$300
Brow lift4–8$42–$100
Lip flip4–6$42–$75
Masseter (jaw slimming)40–60$420–$750

Unit ranges reflect standard dosing published in aesthetic pricing guides. Your injector will dose to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures, not a quote.

What the range in that table is actually made of

Every figure above is a span, and two separate things widen it: the dose your anatomy needs, and the rate your clinic charges. Separating them is worth a minute, because only one of the two is yours to change.

On this page the wider of the two is how many units you need. Hold the price at the cheapest published San Antonio rate and letting the dose run across its normal range moves the bill by $105. Fix the treatment at 20 units and switching from the cheapest San Antonio clinic to the dearest moves it by only $40. In San Antonio, the more useful question at a consultation is how many units your face actually needs, not who is a dollar cheaper.

Which neurotoxin brands these San Antonio clinics carry

Botox is one of several FDA-approved neurotoxins, and clinics do not all stock the same ones. Every one of these 5 providers publishes that it carries Botox. All five of the 5 also publish carrying Dysport in San Antonio, and the full breakdown is below.

Neurotoxin brands published by the 5 San Antonio providers on this page, read from each clinic’s own website
BrandSan Antonio clinicsWhich ones
Botox5 of 5DermaTouch RN, The Injection Room, San Antonio Med Spa (Alamo Heights), DaVida Medical & Aesthetics, Spa Black
Dysport5 of 5DermaTouch RN, The Injection Room, San Antonio Med Spa (Alamo Heights), DaVida Medical & Aesthetics, Spa Black
Xeomin3 of 5The Injection Room, San Antonio Med Spa (Alamo Heights), Spa Black
Daxxify3 of 5DermaTouch RN, San Antonio Med Spa (Alamo Heights), DaVida Medical & Aesthetics
Letybo2 of 5The Injection Room, San Antonio Med Spa (Alamo Heights)
Jeuveau1 of 5San Antonio Med Spa (Alamo Heights)

A clinic that does not publish a brand may still stock it. This records what each one states on its own site, checked in August 2026, not what it holds in the fridge.

One warning before you compare prices across brands. Units are not interchangeable between neurotoxins, and every label says so. A rate that looks a third of the Botox price is usually Dysport, whose units are not equivalent, so it is not the discount it appears to be. See which Botox deals are real and the units guide, and how the brands compare.

What each San Antonio clinic charges by treatment area

The table above gives San Antonio’s overall range. This one applies each clinic’s own published rate to standard dosing, so you can see what a specific treatment would actually cost at a specific provider.

Treatment areaTypical unitsDermaTouch RN
Forehead lines10 to 30$125 to $375
Glabella (frown "11s")15 to 25$188 to $312
Crow's feet10 to 24$125 to $300
Brow lift4 to 8$50 to $100
Lip flip4 to 6$50 to $75
Masseter (jaw slimming)40 to 60$500 to $750

Each column applies that clinic’s own published per unit rate to standard dosing ranges. Clinics that do not publish a rate are not shown here. Your injector doses to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures rather than a quote.

Is San Antonio expensive?

We have read published rates off clinic websites in 18 cities. One of the five providers here publishes a per-unit rate, which puts San Antonio 18 of 18 on price transparency.

Its $10.50 floor is above the $10 median, and its $12.50 ceiling is below the $14.25 median ceiling. The cheapest published rate in Raleigh is $13, which sits above the dearest here. San Antonio's band includes tiered pricing, so its low figure is a volume rate.

How those bands are built, and why we do not rank cities cheapest to dearest, is set out in how we research.

Where these San Antonio clinics are, and what that means for price

Botox is a repeat appointment every three to four months, not a one off, so how far you have to drive matters more than it seems when you are booking the first one. Here is where each of these 5 providers actually is, taken from their own listings.

ClinicWhere it isPublished price
DermaTouch RNMonte Vista / Downtown$10.50 to $12.50 per unit
The Injection RoomSouthtown (South Flores)Not published
San Antonio Med Spa (Alamo Heights)22015 W IH-10 Suite 204, San Antonio, TX 78257
also in Alamo Heights
Not published
DaVida Medical & Aesthetics10 corridor, San Antonio, TXNot published
Spa Black7272 Wurzbach Rd #804, San Antonio, TX 78240
also in Medical Center / Stone Oak
Not published

San Antonio publishes the least of any city we cover

One clinic out of five publishes a rate, $10.50 to $12.50 a unit, and even that is a range. The other four publish nothing. We would rather tell you that than pad this page with a price estimate we cannot source, so there is no San Antonio average here and no invented neighbourhood band.

What the addresses above do tell you is real: where these practices are, so you can judge the drive for a treatment you will repeat three times a year. For the money, you will have to phone.

What to ask when nothing is published. The per-unit price, the expected unit count for your area, whether the rate changes by injector, and whether a minimum applies. Four questions, one call, and you can compare San Antonio clinics on the same basis every other city on this site is compared on.

Booking, deposits and memberships

The headline per unit price is rarely the whole story. Minimums, deposits and membership terms change what you actually pay.

ProviderPublished priceConsultationDeposit or minimumMembership or offer
DermaTouch RN$10.50 to $12.50 per unitNot publishedNot publishedAesthetic Club membership rate $10.00 per unit at 20+ units
The Injection RoomNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
San Antonio Med Spa (Alamo Heights)Not publishedNot publishedNot publishedQuotes by session, typically $200 to $600
DaVida Medical & AestheticsNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedPrice given after a full assessment
Spa BlackNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published

What to ask before you book in San Antonio

Texas sets specific requirements on who may inject and under whose authority. These are the questions that check them. A good clinic answers all five without hesitating.

  1. Who is the delegating physician, and what is their Texas Medical Board license number?
  2. Will a physician, PA or APRN be on site while I am treated, or immediately available?
  3. What license does the person injecting me hold, and will they be wearing identification showing it?
  4. Is someone trained in basic life support on site during treatment?
  5. What is the per unit price, and is there a minimum number of units?

How to vet a San Antonio injector, using Texas’s own rules

Botox is a prescription medical procedure in Texas, governed by the Texas Medical Board’s delegation rule (Texas Administrative Code §169.25). That rule hands you a short, checkable list:

  • Look for credentials on staff badges. Texas requires staff to wear identification showing their credentials.
  • Look for the posted physician. The delegating physician’s name and Texas Medical Board license number must be posted in every treatment area, you can look that number up on the TMB public register.
  • Ask who is on site. A physician, PA or APRN must be on site or immediately available for emergencies while you are being treated.
  • Ask about basic life support cover. At least one person trained in basic life support must be present while you are on site.
  • Know who may not inject. Licensed vocational nurses and medical assistants cannot legally perform cosmetic injections in Texas, regardless of supervision.

Whoever holds the syringe, the delegating physician remains responsible for your safety and for every aspect of the procedure.

Check the license yourself. Whoever injects you should hold a current license, and the Texas record is public. We list the Texas Medical Board lookup, plus every other state, in How to Verify a Botox Injector's License.

Frequently asked questions

Which is the best Botox clinic in San Antonio?
It depends what you weight most. DermaTouch RN is the only one publishing a per-unit price, and holds 4.9 across 350 Google reviews. The Injection Room has the largest review base at 498. San Antonio Med Spa names all six of its injectors with full credentials and carries six neurotoxins, the best transparency here. DaVida holds 4.9 across 213. Spa Black is the only one owned by a board-certified plastic surgeon. Our ranking weights verifiable reputation first, then injector and price transparency.
How much does Botox cost in San Antonio?
Only one of the five providers on this page publishes a rate. DermaTouch RN charges $12.50 per unit for 1 to 29 units, $11.00 for 30 to 49, and $10.50 for 50 or more, with $10.00 available at 20+ units on its membership. Independent San Antonio pricing guides put the wider local range at roughly $10 to $18 per unit. Because the other four quote only at consultation, ask for the per-unit figure on the phone before you book.
Why do so few San Antonio clinics publish prices?
We do not know, and we are not going to guess. What we can say is that it makes San Antonio the least price-transparent market of the cities we have covered, and that it shifts the burden onto you to ask. A clinic quoting only after an assessment is not doing anything wrong, but you should still leave the consultation knowing the per-unit rate and the number of units proposed.
Can a nurse legally inject Botox in Texas?
Yes, under delegation. In Texas a physician, or in some cases a physician assistant or advanced practice registered nurse, must delegate the injection, and the delegating physician remains responsible. Ask who the delegating physician is, whether they will be on site or immediately available, and what license the person actually holding the syringe holds.
Where do the ratings on this page come from?
Each one is the clinic’s own Google rating and review count, read directly from its Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026, not copied from a review directory. We check at source because directories go stale badly: in another city, one directory listed a clinic at 100 reviews while Google showed 866. Ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each figure as a snapshot.

How we built this page, and what we could not verify

Every price, credential, address and brand claim above came from the named provider’s own website in August 2026, and each clinic card links to the page it came from. Every rating is that business’s own Google rating and review count, read from its Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026, not copied from a directory. Google ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each count as a snapshot of that date rather than a live figure.

What we could not verify: 4 of the 5 providers do not publish per-unit pricing, and 1 does not publish injector names or credentials. Those gaps are marked as “not published” rather than filled with estimates. Clinic pricing and staffing change often, confirm both directly with the provider before booking.

This page is educational and is not medical advice. It is not a recommendation of any individual provider.

Sources

Botox clinic guides in other cities

Injector rules are set state by state, so a guide in the same state applies the same law to a different market. Every guide uses the same checks: published per unit price, verified Google rating, named injectors and brand range.

All Botox clinics in Texas, with every rate we verified in the state and who may legally inject there.

Texas (same state rules)

See all 18 cities we cover, with the verified price band for each one.

Before you book in San Antonio

Know your units, your brand options and your aftercare before you walk in. Our guides are free and medically reviewed.