Best Botox Clinics in Tampa, FL

Tampa is a genuinely competitive Botox market, and the spread is wide: published rates run from $10 to $18 per unit within a few miles of each other. Two of the five providers below are led by named, board-certified surgeons. We read every price, credential and brand list off each provider’s own website, and every rating directly from its Google listing.

Compare 5 Providers
✓ Prices and credentials verified August 2026 from provider websites
$10–$18Published price per unit
5Providers compared
5 of 5Publish their pricing
August 2026Last verified

The best Tampa clinic for each priority

Different readers want different things. These verdicts come from the verified data below, not from advertising.

Best verified reputationRavive Plastic Surgery & MedSpa5.0 on Google across 173 reviews, the strongest score with real volume behind it.
Largest review baseElite Facial Plastic Surgery: Dr. Dominic M. Castellano238 Google reviews, more than twice any medspa on this list.
Best on priceOpulent Med Spa$12 per unit published for Botox, and $10 for Letybo.
Best price transparencyÉLAN AestheticsPublishes a separate per-unit rate for all five neurotoxins it carries.
Best if you want a named surgeonElite Facial Plastic Surgery: Dr. Dominic M. CastellanoDouble board certified in facial plastic surgery and otolaryngology, and named.
Best dermatology-led optionModern DermatologyThe only practice here where injectables sit inside a dermatology clinic.

Tampa Botox prices side by side

Every figure below was read off the provider’s own website, not a review aggregator. Where a clinic does not publish a price, we say so rather than estimating one.

ProviderPublished price per unitVerified ratingInjector transparencyNeurotoxins carriedAreaWebsite
Elite Facial Plastic Surgery: Dr. Dominic M. Castellano$10 to $13 per unit4.7 out of 5 · 238 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, DysportNorth Tampa (Medical Park)elitetampa.com
Opulent Med Spa$12 per unit4.8 out of 5 · 98 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, Dysport, Jeuveau, LetyboBallast Point / South Tampatheopulentmedspa.com
Ravive Plastic Surgery & MedSpa$13 per unit5.0 out of 5 · 173 Google reviewsNot statedBotoxHyde Park / South Tamparaviveplasticsurgery.com
ÉLAN Aesthetics$14 per unit5.0 out of 5 · review count not displayedNot statedBotox, Dysport, Daxxify, Jeuveau, LetyboHyde Park Villageelan-aesthetics.com
Modern Dermatology$13 to $18 per unit5.0 out of 5 · 76 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, Dysport, DaxxifySouth Tampa (Platt Street)themodernderm.com

Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify and Jeuveau are dosed differently from Botox, so per-unit prices are not directly comparable across brands. Always ask for the total for your treatment areas.

5 Botox providers in Tampa, FL

Ranked on what can be independently checked, not on advertising spend or how much a clinic paid to be listed. Nobody pays to appear here.

How we chose and ranked these five

Every clinic below was assessed against the same five checks, in this order of weight:

  1. Verifiable reputation. A review score we could trace to a named platform and read ourselves, not a number copied from another directory. Where we could not verify one, we say so rather than inventing it.
  2. Injector transparency. Whether the clinic publishes who actually holds the syringe and their license, a named APRN or physician outranks "our expert team".
  3. Price transparency. Whether the per-unit rate is published at all, and how completely.
  4. Track record and accountability. Years trading, plus third-party accountability such as BBB accreditation.
  5. Brand range. How many of the five FDA-approved neurotoxins the clinic actually stocks.

A low rank means a clinic published less that we could verify, it is not a judgement on the care they give. Every gap is labelled so you can see exactly what is missing and ask about it directly.

  • 1

    Ravive Plastic Surgery & MedSpa

    Why it made this list: The strongest verified reputation in Tampa: a flawless 5.0 across 173 Google reviews, which is a hard combination to hold. Injections sit inside a plastic surgery practice led by a named, board-certified surgeon, and the per-unit price is published rather than quoted only on the phone.

    Only Botox is named on the treatment page. If you want to compare Dysport, Xeomin or Daxxify, ask what else is stocked before booking.

    Published price
    $13 per unit
    Reputation
    5.0 out of 5 · 173 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Ravive Plastic Surgery & MedSpa”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026.
    Who injects
    The practice names Deepa Bhat, MD, a board-certified plastic surgeon, and describes extensive training with injectables. Individual non-surgeon injectors are not separately named on the Botox page.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox
    Track record
    A plastic surgery practice with an attached medspa, rather than a spa offering injectables as a sideline
    Credentials & recognition
    Led by Deepa Bhat, MD, a board-certified plastic surgeon
    Locations
    Hyde Park / South Tampa
    Address
    2111 W. Swann Ave Ste 101, Tampa, FL 33606
    View on Google Maps

    Price, surgeon credentials and treatment detail verified August 2026 from Ravive Plastic Surgery’s own website. Rating and address read from its Google Maps listing, 16 August 2026.

  • 2

    Elite Facial Plastic Surgery: Dr. Dominic M. Castellano

    Why it made this list: The largest verified review base of any provider here, 238 Google reviews at 4.7, and the only one whose lead clinician is board certified in two relevant specialties. The practice works on the face and neck exclusively, which is a narrower focus than any medspa on this list.

    Price is published as a range rather than a single rate, so confirm where in the $10 to $13 band your treatment falls before you commit.

    Published price
    $10 to $13 per unit
    Reputation
    4.7 out of 5 · 238 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Elite Facial Plastic Surgery: Dr. Dominic M. Castellano”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Led by Dominic Castellano, MD, double board certified in facial plastic surgery and otolaryngology. The site does not separately name other injectors on the Botox page.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport
    Track record
    Practice limited to cosmetic and reconstructive surgery of the face and neck. Awarded Top Doc by Tampa Magazine in 2019 and 2022
    Credentials & recognition
    Dominic Castellano, MD, double board certified in facial plastic surgery and in otolaryngology (head and neck surgery)
    Locations
    North Tampa (Medical Park)
    Address
    3000 Medical Park Dr Suite #210, Tampa, FL 33613
    View on Google Maps

    Price range, surgeon credentials, brands and awards verified August 2026 from Elite Facial Plastic Surgery’s own website. Rating and address read from its Google Maps listing, 16 August 2026.

  • 3

    Opulent Med Spa

    Why it made this list: The cheapest published Botox rate here that still comes with a substantial review base, 4.8 across 98 reviews. It also publishes a full price list for four different neurotoxins, including Letybo at $10, which is the lowest single neurotoxin rate we found in Tampa.

    Botox, Dysport and Jeuveau are all $12 per unit here, with Letybo at $10. Units are not interchangeable between brands, so compare the cost of your treatment, not the per-unit figure.

    Published price
    $12 per unit
    Reputation
    4.8 out of 5 · 98 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Opulent Med Spa”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Injector names and credentials are not published on the pricing page. Ask who will treat you and what license they hold when you book.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau, Letybo
    Track record
    Publishes a complete per-unit price list across four neurotoxins rather than a single headline rate
    Locations
    Ballast Point / South Tampa
    Address
    5244 Bridge Street, Tampa, FL 33611
    View on Google Maps

    Full per-unit price list and brand range verified August 2026 from Opulent Med Spa’s own pricing page. Rating and address read from its Google Maps listing, 16 August 2026.

  • 4

    Modern Dermatology

    Why it made this list: The only dermatology-led option on this list, and dermatology is one of the two core specialties for injectables. It holds a 5.0 rating, though across a smaller base of 76 reviews than the surgical practices above.

    The most expensive published range in Tampa, up to $18 per unit. That buys dermatology-led care, but confirm the rate for your specific treatment first.

    Published price
    $13 to $18 per unit
    Reputation
    5.0 out of 5 · 76 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Modern Dermatology”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026.
    Who injects
    The practice states that treatments are delivered by board-certified dermatologists but does not name the individual injector on its Botox page. Ask which dermatologist will treat you.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Daxxify
    Track record
    A dermatology practice offering injectables alongside medical skin care
    Credentials & recognition
    States that treatments are delivered by board-certified dermatologists
    Locations
    South Tampa (Platt Street)
    Address
    905 W Platt St, Tampa, FL 33606
    View on Google Maps

    Price range, brands and clinician description verified August 2026 from Modern Dermatology’s own website. Rating, listing name and address read from its Google Maps listing, 16 August 2026.

  • 5

    ÉLAN Aesthetics

    Why it made this list: The widest brand range in Tampa by a clear margin: five different neurotoxins, each with its own published per-unit rate. That is the most complete pricing disclosure we found in this city. It ranks last here only because its reputation is the one we could not verify.

    A 5.0 rating with no visible review count is not the same as a 5.0 across hundreds of reviews. Treat the score with caution and judge this one on its pricing transparency and brand range instead.

    Published price
    $14 per unit
    Reputation
    5.0 out of 5 · review count not displayedListed on Google as “ÉLAN Aesthetics”. The listing showed a 5.0 rating when read on 16 August 2026, but Google displayed no review count beside it, so we cannot verify how many reviews that score rests on. We have not substituted a figure from any directory.
    Who injects
    Injector names and credentials are not published on the pricing page. The site has a providers section, but the pricing page itself names nobody. Ask who will treat you and what license they hold.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Daxxify, Jeuveau, Letybo
    Track record
    Publishes a per-unit rate for every neurotoxin it carries, five in total
    Locations
    Hyde Park Village

    Full five-brand price list verified August 2026 from ÉLAN Aesthetics’ own pricing page. Rating and address read from its Google Maps listing, 16 August 2026, where no review count was shown.

What Botox actually costs in Tampa by treatment area

All five of these five publish a per-unit rate, and together they span $10 to $18. Two of them quote a range rather than a single figure, so part of the spread below exists inside a clinic, not just between clinics. Botox is sold per unit, so what it costs you depends on the area being treated. The table applies those published prices to standard dosing ranges.

Treatment areaTypical unitsCost at Tampa prices
Forehead lines10–30$100–$540
Glabella (frown "11s")15–25$150–$450
Crow's feet10–24$100–$432
Brow lift4–8$40–$144
Lip flip4–6$40–$108
Masseter (jaw slimming)40–60$400–$1,080

Unit ranges reflect standard dosing published in aesthetic pricing guides. Your injector will dose to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures, not a quote.

What the range in that table is actually made of

Every figure above is a span, and two separate things widen it: the dose your anatomy needs, and the rate your clinic charges. Separating them is worth a minute, because only one of the two is yours to change.

On this page the wider of the two is which clinic you choose. Fix the treatment at 20 units and moving between the cheapest and dearest published Tampa rate changes the bill by $160. Hold the price at the cheapest rate and let the dose run across its full range instead, and you move $100. In Tampa, comparing clinics is the higher-value thing you can do with your time.

Which neurotoxin brands these Tampa clinics carry

Botox is one of several FDA-approved neurotoxins, and clinics do not all stock the same ones. Every one of these 5 providers publishes that it carries Botox. Four of the 5 also publish carrying Dysport in Tampa, and the full breakdown is below.

Neurotoxin brands published by the 5 Tampa providers on this page, read from each clinic’s own website
BrandTampa clinicsWhich ones
Botox5 of 5Ravive Plastic Surgery & MedSpa, Elite Facial Plastic Surgery: Dr. Dominic M. Castellano, Opulent Med Spa, Modern Dermatology, ÉLAN Aesthetics
Dysport4 of 5Elite Facial Plastic Surgery: Dr. Dominic M. Castellano, Opulent Med Spa, Modern Dermatology, ÉLAN Aesthetics
Jeuveau2 of 5Opulent Med Spa, ÉLAN Aesthetics
Daxxify2 of 5Modern Dermatology, ÉLAN Aesthetics
Letybo2 of 5Opulent Med Spa, ÉLAN Aesthetics

No provider on this page publishes carrying Xeomin in Tampa. That does not mean these are unavailable locally, only that none of these five publishes them, so ask if one is what you want.

A clinic that does not publish a brand may still stock it. This records what each one states on its own site, checked in August 2026, not what it holds in the fridge.

One warning before you compare prices across brands. Units are not interchangeable between neurotoxins, and every label says so. A rate that looks a third of the Botox price is usually Dysport, whose units are not equivalent, so it is not the discount it appears to be. See which Botox deals are real and the units guide, and how the brands compare.

What each Tampa clinic charges by treatment area

The table above gives Tampa’s overall range. This one applies each clinic’s own published rate to standard dosing, so you can see what a specific treatment would actually cost at a specific provider.

Treatment areaTypical unitsRavive Plastic Surgery & MedSpaOpulent Med SpaÉLAN Aesthetics
Forehead lines10 to 30$130 to $390$120 to $360$140 to $420
Glabella (frown "11s")15 to 25$195 to $325$180 to $300$210 to $350
Crow's feet10 to 24$130 to $312$120 to $288$140 to $336
Brow lift4 to 8$52 to $104$48 to $96$56 to $112
Lip flip4 to 6$52 to $78$48 to $72$56 to $84
Masseter (jaw slimming)40 to 60$520 to $780$480 to $720$560 to $840

Each column applies that clinic’s own published per unit rate to standard dosing ranges. Clinics that do not publish a rate are not shown here. Your injector doses to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures rather than a quote.

Is Tampa expensive?

We have read published rates off clinic websites in 18 cities. Every one of the five providers here publishes a per-unit rate, which puts Tampa 1 of 18 on price transparency.

Its $10 floor is level with the $10 median, and its $18 ceiling is the highest we have verified. No city we have verified sits wholly above or below Tampa, so the difference is one of spread rather than level. Tampa's band includes tiered pricing, so its low figure is a volume rate.

How those bands are built, and why we do not rank cities cheapest to dearest, is set out in how we research.

Where these Tampa clinics are, and what that means for price

Botox is a repeat appointment every three to four months, not a one off, so how far you have to drive matters more than it seems when you are booking the first one. Here is where each of these 5 providers actually is, taken from their own listings.

ClinicWhere it isPublished price
Ravive Plastic Surgery & MedSpa2111 W. Swann Ave Ste 101, Tampa, FL 33606
also in Hyde Park / South Tampa
$13 per unit
Elite Facial Plastic Surgery: Dr. Dominic M. Castellano3000 Medical Park Dr Suite #210, Tampa, FL 33613
also in North Tampa (Medical Park)
$10 to $13 per unit
Opulent Med Spa5244 Bridge Street, Tampa, FL 33611
also in Ballast Point / South Tampa
$12 per unit
Modern Dermatology905 W Platt St, Tampa, FL 33606
also in South Tampa (Platt Street)
$13 to $18 per unit
ÉLAN AestheticsHyde Park Village$14 per unit

All five Tampa clinics publish a price, and two of them are ranges

Tampa is one of only two cities here, with Chicago, where every provider publishes something. That is worth crediting, and it also shows why a published price is not always an answer. One practice quotes $13 to $18 a unit. The top of that range is 38 per cent above the bottom, and where you land inside it is decided after you are in the chair.

The flat quotes on this page are $12, $13 and $14. So a reader comparing headline numbers would rank the $13 to $18 clinic joint-second cheapest on its lower bound and last by a wide margin on its upper one. Both readings come from the same published figure.

What to ask about a range. Find out what moves you within it: the injector, the product, the treatment area, or the day. If nobody can tell you what puts you at $13 rather than $18, treat $18 as the price for budgeting.

Booking, deposits and memberships

The headline per unit price is rarely the whole story. Minimums, deposits and membership terms change what you actually pay.

ProviderPublished priceConsultationDeposit or minimumMembership or offer
Ravive Plastic Surgery & MedSpa$13 per unitNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Elite Facial Plastic Surgery: Dr. Dominic M. Castellano$10 to $13 per unitNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Opulent Med Spa$12 per unitNot publishedNot publishedLetybo offered at $10 per unit against Botox at $12
Modern Dermatology$13 to $18 per unitNot publishedNot publishedNot published
ÉLAN Aesthetics$14 per unitNot publishedNot publishedDysport priced at $5.60 per unit, on a different unit scale to Botox

What to ask before you book in Tampa

Florida sets specific requirements on who may inject and under whose authority. These are the questions that check them. A good clinic answers all five without hesitating.

  1. Which physician examined me and decided on this treatment, and when did that happen?
  2. Is there a written order for me specifically, naming the muscles and the units per injection site?
  3. If a registered nurse is injecting me, which physician delegated it?
  4. Will that physician be in the building while I am treated?
  5. What is the per unit price for the brand you are using, and is there a minimum charge?

How to vet a Tampa injector, what Florida actually requires

Florida is unusually specific about what has to happen before a needle comes out, and the requirements give you several things you can ask about directly. The Florida Board of Nursing addressed this in a 2023 declaratory statement, and the conditions it set are concrete enough to check:

  • Ask which physician examined you, and when. A physician must examine you and decide on the treatment before a registered nurse may inject you. If nobody with prescribing authority has assessed you, the first required step has been skipped, whatever the price list says.
  • Ask whether a written order exists for your treatment specifically. Florida expects a written order that sets out the treatment plan, and it is meant to be specific: which muscles are to be injected, and how many units go into each injection site. A published menu price is not an order.
  • Ask who delegated the injection, if a nurse is performing it. A registered nurse may administer a neurotoxin in Florida only when a licensed physician has delegated it. An RN cannot diagnose you or prescribe the treatment on their own authority.
  • Ask where the supervising physician will be while you are treated. Direct supervision generally means the physician is in the same building and immediately physically available, not reachable later by phone. It is a fair question to ask before you book, not after you arrive.
  • Prefer a practice that names its injectors. Nothing obliges a Florida clinic to publish who injects you, which is exactly why the ones that do stand out. A named surgeon or nurse practitioner can be looked up before you book; "our expert team" cannot.

The 2023 Board of Nursing statement was case specific rather than a blanket approval, so the safe assumption is the strict reading: someone with prescribing authority should examine you and write the order before anyone injects you. Ask who that was.

Check the license yourself. Whoever injects you should hold a current license, and the Florida record is public. We list the Florida Board of Medicine lookup, plus every other state, in How to Verify a Botox Injector's License.

Frequently asked questions

Which is the best Botox clinic in Tampa?
It depends what you weight most. Ravive Plastic Surgery has the strongest verified score, a 5.0 across 173 Google reviews, inside a practice led by a board-certified plastic surgeon. Elite Facial Plastic Surgery has by far the largest review base at 238, and its lead clinician is double board certified. Opulent Med Spa has the lowest published Botox rate at $12. ÉLAN Aesthetics publishes rates for five separate neurotoxins, the most complete pricing disclosure in the city. Modern Dermatology is the only dermatology-led option. Our ranking weights verifiable reputation first, then injector and price transparency.
How much does Botox cost in Tampa?
Among the Tampa providers that publish a rate, per-unit prices run from $10 to $18. Opulent Med Spa is $12 for Botox and $10 for Letybo, Ravive is $13, ÉLAN is $14, Elite publishes a $10 to $13 range and Modern Dermatology publishes $13 to $18. Because Botox is priced per unit rather than per area, your total depends entirely on how many units you need, so see the treatment area table above before comparing clinics on the headline rate alone.
Why is one clinic on this list marked as unverified?
ÉLAN Aesthetics shows a 5.0 rating on its Google listing, but Google displays no review count beside it, so there is no way to tell whether that score rests on three reviews or three hundred. Rather than borrow a number from a directory, we have said so plainly and ranked the clinic on what we could verify, which is its pricing transparency and its five-brand range.
Can a nurse legally inject Botox in Florida?
Yes, but only under conditions. A registered nurse may administer a neurotoxin when a licensed physician has delegated it, and the physician must examine you and decide on the treatment first. Florida expects a written order setting out the plan, specific enough to name the muscles and the units per injection site, and direct supervision generally means the physician is in the same building and immediately available. The Florida Board of Nursing addressed this in a 2023 declaratory statement, which was case specific rather than a blanket approval.
Where do the ratings on this page come from?
Each one is the clinic’s own Google rating and review count, read directly from its Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026, not copied from a review directory. We check at source because directories go stale badly: when we checked another city, one directory listed a clinic at 100 reviews while Google showed 866. Ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each figure as a snapshot of that date.

How we built this page, and what we could not verify

Every price, credential, address and brand claim above came from the named provider’s own website in August 2026, and each clinic card links to the page it came from. Every rating is that business’s own Google rating and review count, read from its Google Maps listing on 16 August 2026, not copied from a directory. Google ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each count as a snapshot of that date rather than a live figure.

What we could not verify: 0 of the 5 providers do not publish per-unit pricing, and 2 do not publish injector names or credentials. Those gaps are marked as “not published” rather than filled with estimates. Clinic pricing and staffing change often, confirm both directly with the provider before booking.

This page is educational and is not medical advice. It is not a recommendation of any individual provider.

Sources

Also in the Tampa Bay metro

Prices are not uniform across a metro. We research each city separately and read every rate off the clinic’s own site, so these ranges are comparable rather than estimated.

  • You are hereTampa, FL$10 to $18 a unit5 clinics verified, rates read from each clinic’s own site
  • Clearwater, FL$10 to $12.99 a unit5 clinics verified, rates read from each clinic’s own site

Each range covers only the clinics in that city that publish a per-unit rate, so it describes the ones that disclose rather than the whole market. A per-unit rate is not a total: ask for the dollar total and whether a minimum spend applies before deciding a drive is worth it.

Botox clinic guides in other cities

Injector rules are set state by state, so a guide in the same state applies the same law to a different market. Every guide uses the same checks: published per unit price, verified Google rating, named injectors and brand range.

All Botox clinics in Florida, with every rate we verified in the state and who may legally inject there.

Florida (same state rules)

See all 18 cities we cover, with the verified price band for each one.

Before you book in Tampa

Know your units, your brand options and your aftercare before you walk in. Our guides are free and medically reviewed.