Best Botox Clinics in Charlotte, NC

Charlotte has the widest published price spread of any city we have covered, from $9 a unit on a membership to $15 at a plastic surgery practice. That gap is mostly about who is holding the syringe and what you are buying alongside the units.

Compare 5 Providers
✓ Prices and credentials verified August 2026 from provider websites
$9–$15Published price per unit
5Providers compared
4 of 5Publish their pricing
August 2026Last verified

The best Charlotte clinic for each priority

Different readers want different things. These verdicts come from the verified data below, not from advertising.

Best verified reputationDermatology Care of Charlotte4.9 on Google across 2,140 reviews, the largest review base on this site.
Best on pricedermani MEDSPA Ballantyne$9 per unit on membership, the lowest published rate in Charlotte.
Best medical credentialCharlotte Plastic Surgery (The Skin Center by CPS)A plastic surgery practice with two Charlotte locations.
Best if you want a named injectorDermatology Care of CharlotteNames both certified physician assistants who inject.
Best brand rangeAgeless RemediesThe only Charlotte provider carrying all four major neurotoxins.
Longest establishedUrban MedSpaStates 15 years of practice.

Charlotte Botox prices side by side

Every figure below was read off the provider’s own website, not a review aggregator. Where a clinic does not publish a price, we say so rather than estimating one.

ProviderPublished price per unitVerified ratingInjector transparencyNeurotoxins carriedAreaWebsite
dermani MEDSPA BallantyneMembers $180 per session (20 units), then $9 per unit · Non-members $220 per session, then $11 per unit4.9 out of 5 · 80 Google reviewsNot statedBotoxBallantynedermanimedspa.com
Urban MedSpa$10–$14 per unit4.7 out of 5 · 1,863 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, DysportNorth Charlotteurbanmedspacharlotte.com
Dermatology Care of Charlotte$12 per unit, discounted from $15 per unit4.9 out of 5 · 2,140 Google reviewsNot statedBotoxBallantynedermcarecharlotte.com
Charlotte Plastic Surgery (The Skin Center by CPS)$12–$15 per unit4.7 out of 5 · 243 Google reviewsLicense type onlyBotoxUptown · Ballantynecharlotteplasticsurgery.com
Ageless RemediesNot published4.8 out of 5 · 724 Google reviewsPhysician namedBotox, Dysport, Xeomin, DaxxifySouthParkagelessremedies.com

Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify and Jeuveau are dosed differently from Botox, so per-unit prices are not directly comparable across brands. Always ask for the total for your treatment areas.

5 Botox providers in Charlotte, NC

Ranked on what can be independently checked, not on advertising spend or how much a clinic paid to be listed. Nobody pays to appear here.

How we chose and ranked these five

Every clinic below was assessed against the same five checks, in this order of weight:

  1. Verifiable reputation. A review score we could trace to a named platform and read ourselves, not a number copied from another directory. Where we could not verify one, we say so rather than inventing it.
  2. Injector transparency. Whether the clinic publishes who actually holds the syringe and their license, a named APRN or physician outranks "our expert team".
  3. Price transparency. Whether the per-unit rate is published at all, and how completely.
  4. Track record and accountability. Years trading, plus third-party accountability such as BBB accreditation.
  5. Brand range. How many of the five FDA-approved neurotoxins the clinic actually stocks.

A low rank means a clinic published less that we could verify, it is not a judgement on the care they give. Every gap is labelled so you can see exactly what is missing and ask about it directly.

  • 1

    Dermatology Care of Charlotte

    Why it made this list: 4.9 on Google across 2,140 reviews, by far the largest verified review base of any clinic on this site. It also publishes its per-unit price and names the two certified physician assistants who inject, the only Charlotte provider doing both.

    The $12 rate is a discount off a $15 standard price, so confirm it still applies when you book. Neurotoxin brands beyond Botox are not listed.

    15830 Ballantyne Medical Place, Suite 100, Charlotte, NC

    Published price
    $12 per unit, discounted from $15 per unit
    Reputation
    4.9 out of 5 · 2,140 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Dermatology Care of Charlotte”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 15 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Injections are performed by Brittany Starnes, PA-C and Jacqueline Leyrer, PA-C. Both are certified physician assistants rather than board-certified dermatologists.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox
    Credentials & recognition
    Injections performed by named, certified physician assistants: Brittany Starnes, PA-C and Jacqueline Leyrer, PA-C
    Locations
    Ballantyne
    Address
    15830 Ballantyne Medical Place, Suite 100, Charlotte, NC 28277
    View on Google Maps

    Pricing, address and named injectors verified August 2026 from Dermatology Care of Charlotte’s own website.

  • 2

    Charlotte Plastic Surgery (The Skin Center by CPS)

    Why it made this list: A plastic surgery practice rather than a spa, with two Charlotte locations and published pricing. It also publishes realistic total-treatment maths, $400 to $750 for 30 to 50 units, which most clinics avoid doing.

    Uses Botox specifically rather than offering a menu of neurotoxins, citing consistency. If you want Dysport or Daxxify, look elsewhere.

    2215 Randolph Rd, Charlotte, NC 28207
    11220 Elm Lane, Suite 106, Charlotte, NC 28277

    Published price
    $12–$15 per unit
    Reputation
    4.7 out of 5 · 243 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Charlotte Plastic Surgery”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 15 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Injections are administered by licensed medical professionals, physicians, nurses, PAs or NPs. Individual injectors are not named on this page.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox
    Track record
    Two Charlotte locations. Uptown and Ballantyne
    Credentials & recognition
    Plastic surgery practice; states injections are administered by licensed physicians, nurses, PAs or NPs as North Carolina requires
    Locations
    Uptown · Ballantyne
    Address
    2215 Randolph Rd, Charlotte, NC 28207
    View on Google Maps

    Pricing, locations and treatment-cost ranges verified August 2026 from Charlotte Plastic Surgery’s own website.

  • 3

    dermani MEDSPA Ballantyne

    Why it made this list: The lowest per-unit rate published anywhere in Charlotte, and the only provider here that states its injectors are Allergan Certified, meaning training verified by the manufacturer of Botox itself.

    Read the structure carefully: there is a 20-unit minimum, a $50 booking deposit, and the $9 rate requires a $45/month membership with a six-month minimum. The headline rate is real but conditional.

    16045 Lancaster Hwy, Suite E, Charlotte, NC 28277

    Published price
    Members $180 per session (20 units), then $9 per unit · Non-members $220 per session, then $11 per unit
    Reputation
    4.9 out of 5 · 80 Google reviewsListed on Google as “dermani MEDSPA® Ballantyne”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 15 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Allergan Certified Medical Doctors, Physician Assistants and Nurse Practitioners. Individual injectors are not named.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox
    Credentials & recognition
    Injections administered by Allergan Certified Medical Doctors, Physician Assistants and Nurse Practitioners
    Locations
    Ballantyne
    Address
    16045 Lancaster Hwy, Suite E, Charlotte, NC 28277
    View on Google Maps

    Pricing, membership terms, address and injector certification verified August 2026 from dermani MEDSPA’s own website.

  • 4

    Ageless Remedies

    Why it made this list: The widest brand range in Charlotte, all four major neurotoxins, and injections performed by a named physician rather than delegated staff. Unusual for a med spa.

    The only Charlotte provider here carrying Daxxify and Xeomin. No per-unit price is published, so ask when you call, and ask what Dr. Greenberg’s aesthetics training is.

    3900-C Colony Road, Charlotte, NC 28211

    Published price
    Not published online, call for a quote
    Reputation
    4.8 out of 5 · 724 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Ageless Remedies SouthPark”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 15 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Injections are performed by Dr. Greenberg, whom the practice describes as a retired neurosurgeon. Further licensing detail is not published.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify
    Credentials & recognition
    Injections performed by Dr. Greenberg, described as a retired neurosurgeon
    Locations
    SouthPark
    Address
    3900-C Colony Road, Charlotte, NC 28211
    View on Google Maps

    Address, named injector and brand range verified August 2026 from Ageless Remedies’s own website. Pricing was not published there.

  • 5

    Urban MedSpa

    Why it made this list: Fifteen years in a market where med spas turn over constantly, and it positions itself explicitly around nurse-led injecting rather than volume discounting.

    Publishes a range rather than a fixed rate, so where you land in $10–$14 will depend on your treatment, ask before booking.

    8535 Cliff Cameron Dr #116, Charlotte, NC 28269

    Published price
    $10–$14 per unit
    Reputation
    4.7 out of 5 · 1,863 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Urban Medspa & Weight Loss Center”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 15 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Described as nurse-led injections. No individual injectors are named and no specific nursing credentials are published.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport
    Track record
    States 15 years creating subtle, elegant results
    Locations
    North Charlotte
    Address
    8535 Cliff Cameron Dr. #116, Charlotte, NC 28269
    View on Google Maps

    Pricing, address, brands and trading history verified August 2026 from Urban MedSpa’s own website.

What Botox actually costs in Charlotte by treatment area

Four of these five publish a per-unit rate, and together they span $9 to $15. Two of them quote a range rather than a single figure, so part of the spread below exists inside a clinic, not just between clinics. Botox is sold per unit, so what it costs you depends on the area being treated. The table applies those published prices to standard dosing ranges.

Treatment areaTypical unitsCost at Charlotte prices
Forehead lines10–30$90–$450
Glabella (frown "11s")15–25$135–$375
Crow's feet10–24$90–$360
Brow lift4–8$36–$120
Lip flip4–6$36–$90
Masseter (jaw slimming)40–60$360–$900

Unit ranges reflect standard dosing published in aesthetic pricing guides. Your injector will dose to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures, not a quote.

What the range in that table is actually made of

Every figure above is a span, and two separate things widen it: the dose your anatomy needs, and the rate your clinic charges. Separating them is worth a minute, because only one of the two is yours to change.

On this page the wider of the two is which clinic you choose. Fix the treatment at 20 units and moving between the cheapest and dearest published Charlotte rate changes the bill by $120. Hold the price at the cheapest rate and let the dose run across its full range instead, and you move $90. In Charlotte, comparing clinics is the higher-value thing you can do with your time.

The condition the table cannot show. That table quietly assumes you can buy any number of units you like. In Charlotte you cannot: the membership rate is sold as a 20 unit session. Measured against the treatments above, Brow lift, Lip flip cannot reach it at all and Forehead lines, Glabella (frown "11s"), Crow's feet reaches it only at the top of its dosing range.

Which neurotoxin brands these Charlotte clinics carry

Botox is one of several FDA-approved neurotoxins, and clinics do not all stock the same ones. Every one of these 5 providers publishes that it carries Botox. Two of the 5 also publish carrying Dysport in Charlotte, and the full breakdown is below.

Neurotoxin brands published by the 5 Charlotte providers on this page, read from each clinic’s own website
BrandCharlotte clinicsWhich ones
Botox5 of 5Dermatology Care of Charlotte, Charlotte Plastic Surgery (The Skin Center by CPS), dermani MEDSPA Ballantyne, Ageless Remedies, Urban MedSpa
Dysport2 of 5Ageless Remedies, Urban MedSpa
Xeomin1 of 5Ageless Remedies
Daxxify1 of 5Ageless Remedies

No provider on this page publishes carrying Jeuveau or Letybo in Charlotte. That does not mean these are unavailable locally, only that none of these five publishes them, so ask if one is what you want.

A clinic that does not publish a brand may still stock it. This records what each one states on its own site, checked in August 2026, not what it holds in the fridge.

One warning before you compare prices across brands. Units are not interchangeable between neurotoxins, and every label says so. A rate that looks a third of the Botox price is usually Dysport, whose units are not equivalent, so it is not the discount it appears to be. See which Botox deals are real and the units guide, and how the brands compare.

What each Charlotte clinic charges by treatment area

The table above gives Charlotte’s overall range. This one applies each clinic’s own published rate to standard dosing, so you can see what a specific treatment would actually cost at a specific provider.

Treatment areaTypical unitsDermatology Care of CharlotteCharlotte Plastic Surgery (The Skin Center by CPS)dermani MEDSPA BallantyneUrban MedSpa
Forehead lines10 to 30$120 to $360$120 to $360$110 to $330$100 to $300
Glabella (frown "11s")15 to 25$180 to $300$180 to $300$165 to $275$150 to $250
Crow's feet10 to 24$120 to $288$120 to $288$110 to $264$100 to $240
Brow lift4 to 8$48 to $96$48 to $96$44 to $88$40 to $80
Lip flip4 to 6$48 to $72$48 to $72$44 to $66$40 to $60
Masseter (jaw slimming)40 to 60$480 to $720$480 to $720$440 to $660$400 to $600

Each column applies that clinic’s own published per unit rate to standard dosing ranges. Clinics that do not publish a rate are not shown here. Your injector doses to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures rather than a quote.

Is Charlotte expensive?

We have read published rates off clinic websites in 18 cities. Four of the five providers here publish a per-unit rate, which puts Charlotte 3 of 18 on price transparency.

Its $9 floor is the lowest we have verified in any city, and its $15 ceiling is above the $14.25 median ceiling. No city we have verified sits wholly above or below Charlotte, so the difference is one of spread rather than level.

How those bands are built, and why we do not rank cities cheapest to dearest, is set out in how we research.

Where these Charlotte clinics are, and what that means for price

Botox is a repeat appointment every three to four months, not a one off, so how far you have to drive matters more than it seems when you are booking the first one. Here is where each of these 5 providers actually is, taken from their own listings.

ClinicWhere it isPublished price
Dermatology Care of CharlotteBallantyne$12 per unit, discounted from $15 per unit
Charlotte Plastic Surgery (The Skin Center by CPS)2215 Randolph Rd, Charlotte, NC 28207
also in Uptown, Ballantyne
$12–$15 per unit
dermani MEDSPA Ballantyne16045 Lancaster Hwy, Suite E, Charlotte, NC 28277
also in Ballantyne
Members $180 per session (20 units), then $9 per unit · Non-members $220 per session, then $11 per unit
Ageless RemediesSouthParkNot published
Urban MedSpa8535 Cliff Cameron Dr. #116, Charlotte, NC 28269
also in North Charlotte
$10–$14 per unit

One Charlotte clinic shows you the anchor, and another shows you the arithmetic

A Ballantyne practice publishes $12 a unit, discounted from $15. Stating the higher number next to the lower one is a pricing technique rather than information, and the only figure that affects you is $12.

More useful is the membership structure published a few miles away: members $180 a session for 20 units then $9 a unit, non-members $220 then $11. Divide it and the member session works out at $9 a unit and the non-member session at $11, so the membership is worth $40 on a 20 unit visit before any joining cost. Whether that pays depends entirely on what membership costs and how often you go, and the honest answer is that you need that number before you can judge it.

Two things to ask. What does membership cost per year, and what is the non-member per-unit rate. If the annual fee exceeds the saving across the three or four visits you will realistically make, it is not a discount.

Booking, deposits and memberships

The headline per unit price is rarely the whole story. Minimums, deposits and membership terms change what you actually pay.

ProviderPublished priceConsultationDeposit or minimumMembership or offer
Dermatology Care of Charlotte$12 per unit, discounted from $15 per unitNot publishedNot publishedDiscounted from $15 to $12 per unit
Charlotte Plastic Surgery (The Skin Center by CPS)$12–$15 per unitNot publishedNot publishedNot published
dermani MEDSPA BallantyneMembers $180 per session (20 units), then $9 per unit · Non-members $220 per session, then $11 per unitNot published$50 deposit to book; 20 unit minimum per visitMembership $45 per month, six month minimum, drops the rate to $9
Ageless RemediesNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Urban MedSpa$10–$14 per unitNot publishedNot publishedNot published

What to ask before you book in Charlotte

North Carolina sets specific requirements on who may inject and under whose authority. These are the questions that check them. A good clinic answers all five without hesitating.

  1. Who is prescribing my treatment, and are they a physician, PA or nurse practitioner?
  2. Who is administering the injection, and under whose supervision?
  3. Do you have written protocols approved by a physician for injectables?
  4. Who is your medical director?
  5. What is the per unit price, and are there deposits, minimums or membership terms?

How to vet a Charlotte injector, what North Carolina requires

In North Carolina a neurotoxin injection is a medical act, and the state draws a hard line between who may prescribe it and who may administer it. That distinction is the most useful question you can ask before booking:

  • Ask who prescribed your treatment. Only a licensed physician, physician assistant or nurse practitioner may prescribe a neurotoxin in North Carolina. If nobody in that group has assessed you, the prescription step has been skipped.
  • Ask who is administering it, and under whose supervision. A registered nurse may administer the injection, but only under the supervision of the prescribing provider, not on their own authority.
  • Ask whether written protocols exist. Injectables are treated as medical services in North Carolina and require physician-approved protocols, documented training and supervision arrangements set out in writing.
  • Ask who the medical director is. A clinic that cannot name the physician standing behind its protocols is telling you something. Reputable practices answer this immediately.
  • Prefer a practice that names its injectors. Nothing requires a clinic to publish who injects you, which is exactly why the ones that do stand out, you can research them before you book.

Wherever you go, the prescriber remains responsible for the decision to treat you. "Our expert team" is a marketing phrase, not a credential.

Check the license yourself. Whoever injects you should hold a current license, and the North Carolina record is public. We list the North Carolina Medical Board lookup, plus every other state, in How to Verify a Botox Injector's License.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Botox cost in Charlotte?
Published rates in Charlotte run from $9 to $15 per unit, the widest spread of any city we have covered. The $9 rate at dermani MEDSPA requires a $45/month membership with a six-month minimum and a 20-unit minimum per visit. Charlotte Plastic Surgery quotes $12–$15 and puts a typical full treatment of 30 to 50 units at $400 to $750.
Is the $9 per unit Botox in Charlotte actually $9?
Only under conditions. dermani MEDSPA’s member rate is $180 for a 20-unit session, with additional units at $9, but membership costs $45 a month on a six-month minimum, there is a 20-unit minimum per visit, and a $50 deposit is required to book. If you treat infrequently, the membership fee can outweigh the per-unit saving. Non-members pay $220 for the session and $11 per additional unit.
Who is legally allowed to inject Botox in North Carolina?
North Carolina separates prescribing from administering. Only a licensed physician, physician assistant or nurse practitioner may prescribe a neurotoxin. A registered nurse may then administer the injection, but only under the supervision of the prescribing provider. Injectables are treated as medical services requiring physician-approved protocols, documented training and written supervision arrangements.
Which Charlotte clinic names the person who will inject me?
Two of the five. Dermatology Care of Charlotte names Brittany Starnes, PA-C and Jacqueline Leyrer, PA-C. Ageless Remedies names Dr. Greenberg, a retired neurosurgeon. The other three publish license types, physicians, nurses, PAs, NPs, without naming individuals, which is normal but means you should ask who is assigned to you when you book.
Which Botox alternatives can I get in Charlotte?
Fewer than you might expect. Ageless Remedies is the only provider here carrying all four major neurotoxins, Botox, Dysport, Xeomin and Daxxify. Urban MedSpa adds Dysport. Charlotte Plastic Surgery, dermani MEDSPA and Dermatology Care of Charlotte list Botox only. If you want Daxxify or Xeomin specifically, call ahead.

How we built this page, and what we could not verify

Every price, credential, address and brand claim above came from the named provider’s own website in August 2026, and each clinic card links to the page it came from. Every rating is that business’s own Google rating and review count, read from its Google Maps listing on 15 August 2026, not copied from a directory. Google ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each count as a snapshot of that date rather than a live figure.

What we could not verify: 1 of the 5 providers do not publish per-unit pricing, and 3 do not publish injector names or credentials. Those gaps are marked as “not published” rather than filled with estimates. Clinic pricing and staffing change often, confirm both directly with the provider before booking.

This page is educational and is not medical advice. It is not a recommendation of any individual provider.

Sources

Botox clinic guides in other cities

Injector rules are set state by state, so a guide in the same state applies the same law to a different market. Every guide uses the same checks: published per unit price, verified Google rating, named injectors and brand range.

All Botox clinics in North Carolina, with every rate we verified in the state and who may legally inject there.

North Carolina (same state rules)

See all 18 cities we cover, with the verified price band for each one.

Before you book in Charlotte

Know your units, your brand options and your aftercare before you walk in. Our guides are free and medically reviewed.