Best Botox Clinics in Atlanta, GA

Atlanta has the widest published price spread of any city we have covered, from $9 a unit above 20 units to $15 at a Buckhead practice. Four of these five publish an actual rate, which is unusually transparent, so the useful comparison here is what you get alongside the units.

Compare 5 Providers
✓ Prices and credentials verified August 2026 from provider websites
$9–$15Published price per unit
5Providers compared
4 of 5Publish their pricing
August 2026Last verified

The best Atlanta clinic for each priority

Different readers want different things. These verdicts come from the verified data below, not from advertising.

Best verified reputationNatural Body Spa + Med Spa4.8 on Google across 795 reviews, the largest base in Atlanta.
Best on pricedermani MEDSPA Buckhead$9 per unit on units above 20, the lowest published rate here.
Best price transparencyNatural Body Spa + Med SpaPublishes a standard rate, three volume tiers and a new patient rate.
Best if you want a named injectorSculpted Contours MedSpaNames Monica Bugg, FNP-BC, and the physician she trained under.
Best if you want a surgeonLUX Med Spa at Buckhead Plastic SurgeryLed by Alan N. Larsen, MD, double board-certified in plastic surgery.
Best brand rangeLUX Med Spa at Buckhead Plastic SurgeryCarries Botox, Dysport and Jeuveau.

Atlanta Botox prices side by side

Every figure below was read off the provider’s own website, not a review aggregator. Where a clinic does not publish a price, we say so rather than estimating one.

ProviderPublished price per unitVerified ratingInjector transparencyNeurotoxins carriedAreaWebsite
dermani MEDSPA Buckhead$9 per unit above 20 units4.7 out of 5 · 428 Google reviewsNot statedBotoxBuckheaddermanimedspa.com
Sculpted Contours MedSpa$12 per unit4.7 out of 5 · 75 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, DysportAlpharettasculptedcontours.com
Natural Body Spa + Med Spa$13.50 per unit4.8 out of 5 · 795 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, DysportBrookhavennaturalbody.com
LUX Med Spa at Buckhead Plastic Surgery$14 per unit4.8 out of 5 · 187 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, Dysport, JeuveauBuckheadbuckheadplasticsurgery.com
Blue Divine AestheticsNot published4.6 out of 5 · 341 Google reviewsNot statedBotoxBuckheadbluedivine.com

Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify and Jeuveau are dosed differently from Botox, so per-unit prices are not directly comparable across brands. Always ask for the total for your treatment areas.

5 Botox providers in Atlanta, GA

Ranked on what can be independently checked, not on advertising spend or how much a clinic paid to be listed. Nobody pays to appear here.

How we chose and ranked these five

Every clinic below was assessed against the same five checks, in this order of weight:

  1. Verifiable reputation. A review score we could trace to a named platform and read ourselves, not a number copied from another directory. Where we could not verify one, we say so rather than inventing it.
  2. Injector transparency. Whether the clinic publishes who actually holds the syringe and their license, a named APRN or physician outranks "our expert team".
  3. Price transparency. Whether the per-unit rate is published at all, and how completely.
  4. Track record and accountability. Years trading, plus third-party accountability such as BBB accreditation.
  5. Brand range. How many of the five FDA-approved neurotoxins the clinic actually stocks.

A low rank means a clinic published less that we could verify, it is not a judgement on the care they give. Every gap is labelled so you can see exactly what is missing and ask about it directly.

  • 1

    Natural Body Spa + Med Spa

    Why it made this list: The largest verified review base in Atlanta by a wide margin, 795 Google reviews at 4.8, and the most complete price ladder we found in the city: a standard rate, three volume tiers and a new patient rate, all published.

    Standard rate is $13.50 per unit, dropping to $12 at 100 units, $11 at 200 and $10 at 300. New patients are quoted $10.50 per unit at 35 units or more, with 10 units included. Work out your likely unit count before comparing this against a flat rate.

    Published price
    $13.50 per unit
    Reputation
    4.8 out of 5 · 795 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Natural Body Spa + Med Spa | Brookhaven”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 17 August 2026.
    Who injects
    States that all Botox injections are performed exclusively by advanced medical clinicians, nurse practitioners and physician assistants. Individual injectors are not named, so ask who will treat you and what license they hold.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport
    Track record
    Operates five med spa locations across metro Atlanta, including Brookhaven, Morningside, Alpharetta and Smyrna
    Credentials & recognition
    The most complete published pricing of any Atlanta provider here
    Locations
    Brookhaven
    Address
    1432 Dresden Drive, Atlanta, GA 30319
    View on Google Maps

    Pricing tiers, injector model and locations verified August 2026 from Natural Body’s own website. Rating, listing name and address read from its Google Maps listing, 17 August 2026.

  • 2

    LUX Med Spa at Buckhead Plastic Surgery

    Why it made this list: The only provider here led by a named, double board-certified plastic surgeon, and one of only two carrying three neurotoxins. A 4.8 across 187 reviews, with a flat published rate and no volume conditions to work around.

    A flat $14 per unit with no minimum published, which is the simplest pricing here to compare against. Carries Jeuveau alongside Botox and Dysport.

    Published price
    $14 per unit
    Reputation
    4.8 out of 5 · 187 Google reviewsListed on Google as “LUX Med Spa”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 17 August 2026.
    Who injects
    The practice is led by Alan N. Larsen, MD, double board-certified in plastic surgery, and refers to a team of master injectors. Those individual injectors are not named, so ask who will be treating you.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau
    Track record
    The med spa arm of an established Buckhead plastic surgery practice
    Credentials & recognition
    Led by Alan N. Larsen, MD, a double board-certified Atlanta plastic surgeon
    Locations
    Buckhead
    Address
    4684 Roswell Road Northeast, Suite B, Atlanta, GA 30342
    View on Google Maps

    Pricing, surgeon credentials and brand range verified August 2026 from Buckhead Plastic Surgery’s own website. Rating, listing name and address read from its Google Maps listing, 17 August 2026.

  • 3

    dermani MEDSPA Buckhead

    Why it made this list: The lowest published rate in Atlanta at $9 a unit once you pass 20 units, backed by the second largest review base here at 428. It also states that injections are given by Allergan-certified physicians, physician assistants and nurse practitioners.

    The $9 rate applies to units above 20 in a single visit, so a small treatment will cost more per unit than the headline suggests. Ask what the first 20 units cost.

    Published price
    $9 per unit above 20 units
    Reputation
    4.7 out of 5 · 428 Google reviewsListed on Google as “dermani MEDSPA® Buckhead”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 17 August 2026.
    Who injects
    States that injections are administered by Allergan-certified medical doctors, physician assistants and nurse practitioners. Individual injectors are not named for this location, so ask who will treat you.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox
    Track record
    Part of a multi-state med spa group with several metro Atlanta locations
    Credentials & recognition
    States its injectors are Allergan certified
    Locations
    Buckhead

    Pricing and injector model verified August 2026 from dermani MEDSPA’s own website. Rating, listing name and address read from its Google Maps listing, 17 August 2026.

  • 4

    Sculpted Contours MedSpa

    Why it made this list: The best injector transparency in Atlanta: it names its injector in full, with credentials and who trained her. That is rarer here than the price transparency, and it is the single most useful thing a clinic can publish.

    The smallest review base on this list at 75, so the 4.7 rests on less evidence than the others. Against that, it is the only Atlanta provider here naming its injector and her credentials in full.

    Published price
    $12 per unit
    Reputation
    4.7 out of 5 · 75 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Sculpted Contours MedSpa”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 17 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Monica Bugg, FNP-BC, a board-certified family nurse practitioner specialising in aesthetic medicine, who the practice states trained under Pradeep Sinha, MD.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport
    Track record
    An Alpharetta practice operating alongside a plastic surgery practice
    Credentials & recognition
    Names its injector and the physician she trained under
    Locations
    Alpharetta

    Pricing, injector name and credentials verified August 2026 from Sculpted Contours’s own website. Rating, listing name and address read from its Google Maps listing, 17 August 2026.

  • 5

    Blue Divine Aesthetics

    Why it made this list: A substantial review base at 341 and a central Buckhead location. It publishes a range rather than a rate, and does not name its injectors, which is why it sits last here rather than because of anything about the care.

    Publishes a $10 to $15 per unit range rather than a single rate, so the figure you pay depends on the consultation. Ask where in that range you fall and why.

    Published price
    Not published online, call for a quote
    Reputation
    4.6 out of 5 · 341 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Blue Divine Aesthetics”. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 17 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Refers to its team but does not name individual injectors or publish their credentials. Ask who will treat you and what license they hold before booking.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox
    Track record
    A Buckhead medical spa offering injectables alongside laser and body treatments
    Credentials & recognition
    Offers a membership programme
    Locations
    Buckhead
    Address
    1075 Peachtree St NE, Suite 2, Atlanta, GA 30309
    View on Google Maps

    Pricing range and location verified August 2026 from Blue Divine Aesthetics’s own website. Rating and address read from its Google Maps listing, 17 August 2026.

What Botox actually costs in Atlanta by treatment area

Four of these five publish a per-unit rate, and together they span $9 to $15. Each of them quotes a single figure rather than a range, so the spread below is entirely between clinics. Botox is sold per unit, so what it costs you depends on the area being treated. The table applies those published prices to standard dosing ranges.

Treatment areaTypical unitsCost at Atlanta prices
Forehead lines10–30$90–$450
Glabella (frown "11s")15–25$135–$375
Crow's feet10–24$90–$360
Brow lift4–8$36–$120
Lip flip4–6$36–$90
Masseter (jaw slimming)40–60$360–$900

Unit ranges reflect standard dosing published in aesthetic pricing guides. Your injector will dose to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures, not a quote.

What the range in that table is actually made of

Every figure above is a span, and two separate things widen it: the dose your anatomy needs, and the rate your clinic charges. Separating them is worth a minute, because only one of the two is yours to change.

On this page the wider of the two is which clinic you choose. Fix the treatment at 20 units and moving between the cheapest and dearest published Atlanta rate changes the bill by $120. Hold the price at the cheapest rate and let the dose run across its full range instead, and you move $90. In Atlanta, comparing clinics is the higher-value thing you can do with your time.

The condition the table cannot show. That table quietly assumes you can buy any number of units you like. In Atlanta you cannot: the $9 rate applies above 20 units. Measured against the treatments above, Brow lift, Lip flip cannot reach it at all and Forehead lines, Glabella (frown "11s"), Crow's feet reaches it only at the top of its dosing range.

Which neurotoxin brands these Atlanta clinics carry

Botox is one of several FDA-approved neurotoxins, and clinics do not all stock the same ones. Every one of these 5 providers publishes that it carries Botox. Three of the 5 also publish carrying Dysport in Atlanta, and the full breakdown is below.

Neurotoxin brands published by the 5 Atlanta providers on this page, read from each clinic’s own website
BrandAtlanta clinicsWhich ones
Botox5 of 5Natural Body Spa + Med Spa, LUX Med Spa at Buckhead Plastic Surgery, dermani MEDSPA Buckhead, Sculpted Contours MedSpa, Blue Divine Aesthetics
Dysport3 of 5Natural Body Spa + Med Spa, LUX Med Spa at Buckhead Plastic Surgery, Sculpted Contours MedSpa
Jeuveau1 of 5LUX Med Spa at Buckhead Plastic Surgery

No provider on this page publishes carrying Xeomin, Daxxify or Letybo in Atlanta. That does not mean these are unavailable locally, only that none of these five publishes them, so ask if one is what you want.

A clinic that does not publish a brand may still stock it. This records what each one states on its own site, checked in August 2026, not what it holds in the fridge.

One warning before you compare prices across brands. Units are not interchangeable between neurotoxins, and every label says so. A rate that looks a third of the Botox price is usually Dysport, whose units are not equivalent, so it is not the discount it appears to be. See which Botox deals are real and the units guide, and how the brands compare.

What each Atlanta clinic charges by treatment area

The table above gives Atlanta’s overall range. This one applies each clinic’s own published rate to standard dosing, so you can see what a specific treatment would actually cost at a specific provider.

Treatment areaTypical unitsNatural Body Spa + Med SpaLUX Med Spa at Buckhead Plastic Surgerydermani MEDSPA BuckheadSculpted Contours MedSpa
Forehead lines10 to 30$135 to $405$140 to $420$90 to $270$120 to $360
Glabella (frown "11s")15 to 25$202 to $338$210 to $350$135 to $225$180 to $300
Crow's feet10 to 24$135 to $324$140 to $336$90 to $216$120 to $288
Brow lift4 to 8$54 to $108$56 to $112$36 to $72$48 to $96
Lip flip4 to 6$54 to $81$56 to $84$36 to $54$48 to $72
Masseter (jaw slimming)40 to 60$540 to $810$560 to $840$360 to $540$480 to $720

Each column applies that clinic’s own published per unit rate to standard dosing ranges. Clinics that do not publish a rate are not shown here. Your injector doses to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures rather than a quote.

Is Atlanta expensive?

We have read published rates off clinic websites in 18 cities. Four of the five providers here publish a per-unit rate, which puts Atlanta 3 of 18 on price transparency.

Its $9 floor is the lowest we have verified in any city, and its $15 ceiling is above the $14.25 median ceiling. No city we have verified sits wholly above or below Atlanta, so the difference is one of spread rather than level.

How those bands are built, and why we do not rank cities cheapest to dearest, is set out in how we research.

Where these Atlanta clinics are, and what that means for price

Botox is a repeat appointment every three to four months, not a one off, so how far you have to drive matters more than it seems when you are booking the first one. Here is where each of these 5 providers actually is, taken from their own listings.

ClinicWhere it isPublished price
Natural Body Spa + Med SpaBrookhaven$13.50 per unit
LUX Med Spa at Buckhead Plastic Surgery4684 Roswell Road Northeast, Suite B, Atlanta, GA 30342
also in Buckhead
$14 per unit
dermani MEDSPA BuckheadBuckhead$9 per unit above 20 units
Sculpted Contours MedSpaAlpharetta$12 per unit
Blue Divine Aesthetics1075 Peachtree St NE, Suite 2, Atlanta, GA 30309
also in Buckhead
Not published

Atlanta’s cheapest and dearest rates are in the same neighbourhood

Buckhead contains both ends of this page. One practice there publishes $9 a unit and another $14, a 56 per cent difference inside one postcode. Any guide that tells you Buckhead is the expensive part of Atlanta for Botox is describing property prices, not injectable prices.

The $9 rate carries a condition worth reading twice: it applies above 20 units. For a frown line treatment at 20 units or fewer you do not reach it. That is not a criticism of the clinic, which publishes the threshold openly, but it is the difference between a headline and a quote.

Before you compare anything. Find out your likely unit count first, because in Atlanta the ranking of these clinics by cost changes depending on it. Our units guide and calculator gives the standard dosing ranges by treatment area.

Booking, deposits and memberships

The headline per unit price is rarely the whole story. Minimums, deposits and membership terms change what you actually pay.

ProviderPublished priceConsultationDeposit or minimumMembership or offer
Natural Body Spa + Med Spa$13.50 per unitNot publishedNot publishedNew patient $10.50 per unit at 35+ units, with 10 units included; volume tiers from $12
LUX Med Spa at Buckhead Plastic Surgery$14 per unitNot publishedNot publishedNot published
dermani MEDSPA Buckhead$9 per unit above 20 unitsNot publishedNot published$9 per unit on units above 20 in a single visit
Sculpted Contours MedSpa$12 per unitNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Blue Divine AestheticsNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedMembership programme offered, terms not published

What to ask before you book in Atlanta

Georgia sets specific requirements on who may inject and under whose authority. These are the questions that check them. A good clinic answers all five without hesitating.

  1. Who performed my good-faith examination, and are they a physician, PA or nurse practitioner?
  2. Is there a written Nurse Protocol or Delegation Agreement covering the person injecting me?
  3. What license does the person injecting me hold? Georgia does not allow estheticians or LPNs to inject.
  4. Will the product lot number go into my record?
  5. What is the per unit price, and does it change above a certain number of units?

How to vet an Atlanta injector, and what Georgia actually forbids

Georgia is unusually clear about who may not inject, which makes it one of the easier states to check. Two questions separate a compliant practice from a risky one:

  • Ask who performed your good-faith examination. A prescriber has to examine you and issue a written delegation order before a registered nurse may inject. An RN cannot perform that initial assessment in Georgia, not even under a standing order, so "the nurse will assess you" is the wrong answer.
  • Know who is barred outright. Estheticians, medical assistants and LPNs cannot inject a neurotoxin in Georgia under any circumstance. Unlike some states there is no supervised exception. If the person holding the syringe is an esthetician, the treatment is unlawful.
  • Ask whether a written Nurse Protocol or Delegation Agreement exists. Nurse practitioners, physician assistants and registered nurses may inject only when authorised in a written agreement approved by a supervising physician. Reputable practices can describe theirs without hesitating.
  • Ask whether the lot number goes in your record. Georgia expects the supervising physician to ensure lot-number documentation. It is a small question that tells you whether the practice keeps real records, and it matters if a product is ever recalled.
  • Ask what happens if something goes wrong. The supervising physician is responsible for adverse-event response protocols. A clinic that cannot say what those are, or who would manage a complication, is telling you something.

The pattern in Georgia is that the prescriber owns the decision to treat you and the nurse carries it out within written limits. An RN cannot add units, switch product or treat a different area than the one ordered.

Check the license yourself. Whoever injects you should hold a current license, and the Georgia record is public. We list the Georgia Composite Medical Board lookup, plus every other state, in How to Verify a Botox Injector's License.

Frequently asked questions

Which is the best Botox clinic in Atlanta?
It depends what you weight most. Natural Body has the largest verified review base at 795 and the most complete published pricing. LUX Med Spa at Buckhead Plastic Surgery is the only one led by a named double board-certified plastic surgeon. dermani MEDSPA Buckhead has the lowest published rate at $9 a unit above 20 units. Sculpted Contours is the only Atlanta provider here naming its injector in full. Blue Divine has 341 reviews but publishes neither a rate nor injector names. Our ranking weights verifiable reputation first, then injector and price transparency.
How much does Botox cost in Atlanta?
Four of these five publish a rate, which is unusually transparent. They run from $9 a unit at dermani MEDSPA above 20 units, through $12 at Sculpted Contours and $13.50 at Natural Body, to $14 at LUX Med Spa. Natural Body drops to $10 a unit at 300 units and quotes new patients $10.50 at 35 units or more. Blue Divine publishes a $10 to $15 range rather than a rate. Because Botox is priced per unit rather than per area, your total depends on how many units you need, so see the area table above.
Can an esthetician inject Botox in Georgia?
No. Georgia does not permit estheticians, medical assistants or LPNs to inject a neurotoxin under any circumstance, and there is no supervised exception. Injections may only be given by a physician, physician assistant, nurse practitioner or registered nurse, and an RN needs a written delegation order issued after a prescriber has examined you. If the person holding the syringe is an esthetician, the treatment is unlawful.
Where do the ratings on this page come from?
Each one is the clinic’s own Google rating and review count, read directly from its Google Maps listing on 17 August 2026, not copied from a review directory. We check at source because directories go stale badly: in another city, one directory listed a clinic at 100 reviews while Google showed 866. Ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each figure as a snapshot of that date.

How we built this page, and what we could not verify

Every price, credential, address and brand claim above came from the named provider’s own website in August 2026, and each clinic card links to the page it came from. Every rating is that business’s own Google rating and review count, read from its Google Maps listing on 17 August 2026, not copied from a directory. Google ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each count as a snapshot of that date rather than a live figure.

What we could not verify: 1 of the 5 providers does not publish per-unit pricing, and 3 do not publish injector names or credentials. Those gaps are marked as “not published” rather than filled with estimates. Clinic pricing and staffing change often, confirm both directly with the provider before booking.

This page is educational and is not medical advice. It is not a recommendation of any individual provider.

Sources

Botox clinic guides in other cities

Each guide applies that state’s own rules on who may legally inject. Every guide uses the same checks: published per unit price, verified Google rating, named injectors and brand range.

See all 18 cities we cover, with the verified price band for each one.

Before you book in Atlanta

Know your units, your brand options and your aftercare before you walk in. Our guides are free and medically reviewed.