Best Botox Clinics in Philadelphia, PA

Philadelphia is the least transparent market we have covered. Only two of these five publish a per-unit rate at all, against five of five in Chicago. The two that do publish are unusually good at it, one pricing by which injector treats you and the other running three separate tiers. The three strongest-reviewed here are dermatology and plastic surgery practices, which as a rule do not post prices.

Compare 5 Providers
✓ Prices and credentials verified August 2026 from provider websites
$10–$15Published price per unit
5Providers compared
2 of 5Publish their pricing
August 2026Last verified

The best Philadelphia clinic for each priority

Different readers want different things. These verdicts come from the verified data below, not from advertising.

Best verified reputationRingpfeil Advanced Dermatology4.8 on Google across 900 reviews, the largest base of any clinic on this site.
Best price transparencyLux Medspa & Eyelid Surgery by John Lee, MDPublishes a rate and a separate minimum for each injector.
Best if you want a board-certified plastic surgeonSubbio Plastic Surgery & Medspa4.9 across 584 reviews, surgeon-led, though no price is posted.
Best inside Center CityBella MedspaThe only Center City provider here publishing a rate, and it publishes three.
Best on priceLux Medspa & Eyelid Surgery by John Lee, MD$12 per unit with a nurse injector, on a $300 minimum.
Best if you want a dermatology practiceRingpfeil Advanced DermatologyA Center City dermatology practice rather than a spa.

Philadelphia Botox prices side by side

Every figure below was read off the provider’s own website, not a review aggregator. Where a clinic does not publish a price, we say so rather than estimating one.

ProviderPublished price per unitVerified ratingInjector transparencyNeurotoxins carriedAreaWebsite
Lux Medspa & Eyelid Surgery by John Lee, MD$15 per unit with Dr Lee, $12 with other injectors4.9 out of 5 · 456 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, DysportBryn Mawr, 1201 County Line Rddrjohnleesurgery.com
Bella Medspa$13 per unit, $12 members, $10 new clients at 40+ units4.6 out of 5 · 200 Google reviewsNot statedBotox, DysportRittenhouse Square, 226 W Rittenhouse Squarebellamedspaonline.com
Dermacenter Medical SpaNot published4.6 out of 5 · 59 Google reviewsNot statedBotoxRittenhouse, 1632 Pine Stdermacenter.com
Subbio Plastic Surgery & MedspaNot published4.9 out of 5 · 584 Google reviewsNot statedBotoxNewtown Square, 3734 West Chester Pikedrsubbio.com
Ringpfeil Advanced DermatologyNot published4.8 out of 5 · 900 Google reviewsNot statedBotoxCenter City, 1516 Locust Stringpfeildermatology.com

Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify and Jeuveau are dosed differently from Botox, so per-unit prices are not directly comparable across brands. Always ask for the total for your treatment areas.

5 Botox providers in Philadelphia, PA

Ranked on what can be independently checked, not on advertising spend or how much a clinic paid to be listed. Nobody pays to appear here.

How we chose and ranked these five

Every clinic below was assessed against the same five checks, in this order of weight:

  1. Verifiable reputation. A review score we could trace to a named platform and read ourselves, not a number copied from another directory. Where we could not verify one, we say so rather than inventing it.
  2. Injector transparency. Whether the clinic publishes who actually holds the syringe and their license, a named APRN or physician outranks "our expert team".
  3. Price transparency. Whether the per-unit rate is published at all, and how completely.
  4. Track record and accountability. Years trading, plus third-party accountability such as BBB accreditation.
  5. Brand range. How many of the five FDA-approved neurotoxins the clinic actually stocks.

A low rank means a clinic published less that we could verify, it is not a judgement on the care they give. Every gap is labelled so you can see exactly what is missing and ask about it directly.

  • 1

    Ringpfeil Advanced Dermatology

    Why it made this list: The largest verified review base of any clinic on this site, 900 reviews at 4.8, from a dermatology practice in Center City rather than a med spa. If review volume is what reassures you, nothing else here is close.

    We could not verify a price at source. Their website sits behind a security firewall that blocks automated access, so although a per-unit figure for this practice is quoted in various places, we did not read it on their own site and will not repeat it. Ask them directly, and ask whether dermatology pricing differs from their med spa pricing.

    Published price
    Not published online, call for a quote
    Reputation
    4.8 out of 5 · 900 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Ringpfeil Advanced Dermatology” at 1516 Locust St. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 19 August 2026.
    Who injects
    A dermatology practice, so treatment is by physicians and clinical staff rather than by spa employees. Individual injectors are not named on a page we could read, so ask who will treat you and what license they hold.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox
    Track record
    Dermatology practice at 1516 Locust St in Center City, with a second Main Line location
    Credentials & recognition
    The largest verified review base of any clinic on this site
    Address
    1516 Locust St, Philadelphia, PA
    View on Google Maps

    Details verified August 2026 from Ringpfeil Advanced Dermatology’s own website.

  • 2

    Subbio Plastic Surgery & Medspa

    Why it made this list: 4.9 across 584 reviews, led by a named board-certified plastic surgeon. The combination of a large review base and a surgeon-led practice is the strongest credential signal in this set, and it comes with no published price.

    No per-unit price is published on the injectables page, which is usual for a plastic surgery practice. Get the rate and your expected unit count before you commit, and ask whether there is a minimum.

    Published price
    Not published online, call for a quote
    Reputation
    4.9 out of 5 · 584 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Subbio Plastic Surgery & Medspa” at 3734 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 19 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Physician-led practice describing itself as board-certified. Ask whether the surgeon or a member of the med spa team performs injections, and whether the price differs between them, since it does at other practices on this page.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox
    Track record
    Plastic surgery practice and med spa at 3734 West Chester Pike in Newtown Square, roughly 13 miles west of Center City
    Credentials & recognition
    Led by a board-certified plastic surgeon, per the practice website
    Address
    3734 West Chester Pike, Philadelphia, PA
    View on Google Maps

    Details verified August 2026 from Subbio Plastic Surgery & Medspa’s own website.

  • 3

    Lux Medspa & Eyelid Surgery by John Lee, MD

    Why it made this list: The most transparent pricing in Philadelphia and among the best we have found anywhere. It publishes a rate for the surgeon and a lower rate for its other injectors, and it publishes a different minimum spend for each. That is two variables most clinics will not put in writing.

    Published at $15 per unit with Dr Lee and a $750 minimum, or $12 per unit with Dr Castelli and the nurse injectors and a $300 minimum. Dysport is published at $11 to $12 per unit on a Botox-equivalent dosing basis. The minimums matter more than the rates: at $750, choosing the surgeon commits you to roughly 50 units.

    Published price
    $15 per unit with Dr Lee, $12 with other injectors
    Reputation
    4.9 out of 5 · 456 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Lux Medspa & Eyelids Surgery by John Lee, MD” at 1201 County Line Rd, Bryn Mawr. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 19 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Names John Lee, MD, and Dr Castelli, and distinguishes both from its nurse injectors in its pricing. That means you can choose deliberately rather than discovering on the day who is treating you.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport
    Track record
    Oculoplastic and med spa practice at 1201 County Line Rd in Bryn Mawr, on the Main Line
    Credentials & recognition
    Publishes both a rate and a minimum for each injector
    Address
    1201 County Line Rd, Philadelphia, PA
    View on Google Maps

    Details verified August 2026 from Lux Medspa & Eyelid Surgery by John Lee, MD’s own website.

  • 4

    Bella Medspa

    Why it made this list: The only provider actually inside Center City here that publishes a rate, and it publishes three of them. A standard rate, a membership rate and a new-client rate is more pricing detail than most clinics in any city will commit to.

    Published at $13 per unit as standard, $12 for members, and $10 for new clients buying 40 units or more, on Botox and Dysport. The $10 rate needs 40 units, which is a $400 commitment, so it is a volume price rather than a cheap first visit.

    Published price
    $13 per unit, $12 members, $10 new clients at 40+ units
    Reputation
    4.6 out of 5 · 200 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Bella Medspa” at 226 W Rittenhouse Square, suite 101. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 19 August 2026.
    Who injects
    Individual injectors are not named on the pricing page and no license types are stated, so establish who is treating you, what license they hold, and who the collaborating physician is if your injector is a nurse practitioner.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox, Dysport
    Track record
    Rittenhouse Square location at 226 W Rittenhouse Square, part of a group with further Pennsylvania sites
    Credentials & recognition
    Three published price tiers, the most detailed in the city
    Address
    226 W Rittenhouse Square, Philadelphia, PA
    View on Google Maps

    Details verified August 2026 from Bella Medspa’s own website.

  • 5

    Dermacenter Medical Spa

    Why it made this list: A long-standing Rittenhouse med spa describing itself as physician-led. It is fifth here on the numbers: 59 reviews is a much thinner sample than the 200 to 900 above it, and no price is published.

    No per-unit price published. With the smallest review base here and no published rate, this is the entry where asking the questions in the section below matters most.

    Published price
    Not published online, call for a quote
    Reputation
    4.6 out of 5 · 59 Google reviewsListed on Google as “Dermacenter Medical Spa” at 1632 Pine St. Google rating and review count, read directly from the business’s Google Maps listing on 19 August 2026. Note the small sample: 59 reviews is far thinner than the bases above it.
    Who injects
    No individual injectors are named on a page we could read. Ask who treats you, what license they hold, and who owns or directs the practice, which Pennsylvania expects to be a physician.
    Neurotoxins carried
    Botox
    Track record
    Med spa at 1632 Pine St in the Rittenhouse area
    Credentials & recognition
    Describes itself as physician-led on its own site
    Address
    1632 Pine St, Philadelphia, PA
    View on Google Maps

    Details verified August 2026 from Dermacenter Medical Spa’s own website.

What Botox actually costs in Philadelphia by treatment area

Two of these five publish a per-unit rate, and together they span $10 to $15. That is a thin base for a citywide figure and we would rather say so than round it into an average, so read the table below as what these particular clinics charge rather than as the going rate in the city. Botox is sold per unit, so what it costs you depends on the area being treated. The table applies those published prices to standard dosing ranges.

Treatment areaTypical unitsCost at Philadelphia prices
Forehead lines10–30$100–$450
Glabella (frown "11s")15–25$150–$375
Crow's feet10–24$100–$360
Brow lift4–8$40–$120
Lip flip4–6$40–$90
Masseter (jaw slimming)40–60$400–$900

Unit ranges reflect standard dosing published in aesthetic pricing guides. Your injector will dose to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures, not a quote.

What the range in that table is actually made of

Every figure above is a span, and two separate things widen it: the dose your anatomy needs, and the rate your clinic charges. Separating them is worth a minute, because only one of the two is yours to change.

On this page the wider of the two is how many units you need. Hold the price at the cheapest published Philadelphia rate and letting the dose run across its normal range moves the bill by $100. Fix the treatment at 20 units and switching from the cheapest Philadelphia clinic to the dearest moves it by only $100. In Philadelphia, the more useful question at a consultation is how many units your face actually needs, not who is a dollar cheaper.

The condition the table cannot show. That table quietly assumes you can buy any number of units you like. In Philadelphia you cannot: the $10 new-client rate needs 40 units or more. Measured against the treatments above, Forehead lines, Glabella (frown "11s"), Crow's feet, Brow lift, Lip flip cannot reach it at all.

Which neurotoxin brands these Philadelphia clinics carry

Botox is one of several FDA-approved neurotoxins, and clinics do not all stock the same ones. Every one of these 5 providers publishes that it carries Botox. Two of the 5 also publish carrying Dysport in Philadelphia.

Neurotoxin brands published by the 5 Philadelphia providers on this page, read from each clinic’s own website
BrandPhiladelphia clinicsWhich ones
Botox5 of 5Ringpfeil Advanced Dermatology, Subbio Plastic Surgery & Medspa, Lux Medspa & Eyelid Surgery by John Lee, MD, Bella Medspa, Dermacenter Medical Spa
Dysport2 of 5Lux Medspa & Eyelid Surgery by John Lee, MD, Bella Medspa

No provider on this page publishes carrying Xeomin, Jeuveau, Daxxify or Letybo in Philadelphia. That does not mean these are unavailable locally, only that none of these five publishes them, so ask if one is what you want.

A clinic that does not publish a brand may still stock it. This records what each one states on its own site, checked in August 2026, not what it holds in the fridge.

One warning before you compare prices across brands. Units are not interchangeable between neurotoxins, and every label says so. A rate that looks a third of the Botox price is usually Dysport, whose units are not equivalent, so it is not the discount it appears to be. See which Botox deals are real and the units guide, and how the brands compare.

What each Philadelphia clinic charges by treatment area

The table above gives Philadelphia’s overall range. This one applies each clinic’s own published rate to standard dosing, so you can see what a specific treatment would actually cost at a specific provider.

Treatment areaTypical unitsLux Medspa & Eyelid Surgery by John Lee, MDBella Medspa
Forehead lines10 to 30$120 to $360$130 to $390
Glabella (frown "11s")15 to 25$180 to $300$195 to $325
Crow's feet10 to 24$120 to $288$130 to $312
Brow lift4 to 8$48 to $96$52 to $104
Lip flip4 to 6$48 to $72$52 to $78
Masseter (jaw slimming)40 to 60$480 to $720$520 to $780

Each column applies that clinic’s own published per unit rate to standard dosing ranges. Clinics that do not publish a rate are not shown here. Your injector doses to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures rather than a quote.

Is Philadelphia expensive?

We have read published rates off clinic websites in 18 cities. Two of the five providers here publish a per-unit rate, which puts Philadelphia 16 of 18 on price transparency.

Its $10 floor is level with the $10 median, and its $15 ceiling is above the $14.25 median ceiling. No city we have verified sits wholly above or below Philadelphia, so the difference is one of spread rather than level.

How those bands are built, and why we do not rank cities cheapest to dearest, is set out in how we research.

Where these Philadelphia clinics are, and what that means for price

Botox is a repeat appointment every three to four months, not a one off, so how far you have to drive matters more than it seems when you are booking the first one. Here is where each of these 5 providers actually is, taken from their own listings.

ClinicWhere it isPublished price
Ringpfeil Advanced Dermatology1516 Locust St, Philadelphia, PANot published
Subbio Plastic Surgery & Medspa3734 West Chester Pike, Philadelphia, PANot published
Lux Medspa & Eyelid Surgery by John Lee, MD1201 County Line Rd, Philadelphia, PA$15 per unit with Dr Lee, $12 with other injectors
Bella Medspa226 W Rittenhouse Square, Philadelphia, PA$13 per unit, $12 members, $10 new clients at 40+ units
Dermacenter Medical Spa1632 Pine St, Philadelphia, PANot published

Only two of these five Philadelphia clinics publish a price at all

This is the thinnest pricing disclosure of any city we cover, and pretending otherwise would not help you. Three of the five publish nothing. Of the two that do, one quotes $15 a unit with the surgeon and $12 with other injectors, and the other $13 a unit, $12 for members, and $10 for new clients at 40 units or more.

That second structure is worth unpacking, because $10 sounds like the Philadelphia headline rate and it is available only to a new client buying at least 40 units, which is a $400 minimum spend. For a single area treatment you will not reach it.

When a clinic publishes nothing. Ask three questions on the phone: the per-unit rate, the typical unit count for your treatment area, and whether that rate depends on who injects. A practice that will not answer the first two before you book is one you can reasonably strike off.

Booking, deposits and memberships

The headline per unit price is rarely the whole story. Minimums, deposits and membership terms change what you actually pay.

ProviderPublished priceConsultationDeposit or minimumMembership or offer
Ringpfeil Advanced DermatologyNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNo price readable at source, site is firewalled
Subbio Plastic Surgery & MedspaNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNo published price, ask about minimums
Lux Medspa & Eyelid Surgery by John Lee, MD$15 per unit with Dr Lee, $12 with other injectorsNot published$750 minimum with Dr Lee, $300 with other injectorsRate depends on who injects
Bella Medspa$13 per unit, $12 members, $10 new clients at 40+ unitsNot published40 units for the $10 new-client rateMembership rate $12 per unit
Dermacenter Medical SpaNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNo published price

What to ask before you book in Philadelphia

Pennsylvania sets specific requirements on who may inject and under whose authority. These are the questions that check them. A good clinic answers all five without hesitating.

  1. What license does the person injecting me hold? Estheticians and medical assistants may not inject in Pennsylvania.
  2. If my injector is a nurse practitioner, who is the collaborating physician named in their agreement?
  3. How often does that physician personally see patients, as the agreement is required to specify?
  4. Who owns or directs this practice, and are they a physician?
  5. What is the price per unit, is there a minimum spend, and does it change depending on who injects me?

How to vet a Philadelphia injector, and why Pennsylvania gives you less to check

Pennsylvania is the opposite of Illinois. There is no Botox-specific statute, no state medspa memo, and no published list of prohibited practices. Injectables fall under the general rules on a physician delegating medical work, which means far less is written down for you to read and the questions you ask carry more weight:

  • There is no Botox-specific rule in Pennsylvania, and that is the point. Botulinum toxin is not named in Pennsylvania law the way it is in Illinois, where the state lists it explicitly as outside an esthetician’s scope. Here it is simply a medical procedure governed by the general delegation rules. Nobody can point you at a public document, so you are relying on the practice telling you the truth.
  • Estheticians and medical assistants cannot inject. That much is settled. Injecting a neurotoxin is the practice of medicine, and it may only be performed by a physician, a physician assistant, a certified registered nurse practitioner or a registered nurse. If the person holding the syringe is an esthetician, that is not a grey area in any state.
  • A nurse practitioner cannot be the sole responsible clinician here. This is the difference that catches people who have been treated elsewhere. Colorado and Illinois both let a nurse practitioner with full practice authority run the show. Pennsylvania does not. It is a reduced-practice-authority state, and a CRNP must hold a written collaborative agreement with a licensed physician (49 Pa. Code § 21.285). There is always a physician attached, even if you never meet them.
  • That agreement has to say how often the physician personally sees patients. The regulation is specific about what the document contains: the collaborating physician and at least one substitute physician by name, the categories of drugs the CRNP may prescribe, and the circumstances and frequency with which the collaborating physician will personally see the patient. It must be kept at the practice, with a copy filed with the Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs. So "how often does your collaborating physician personally see patients?" is a question with a written answer somewhere in the building.
  • The practice itself should be physician-owned or physician-directed. Pennsylvania follows the corporate practice of medicine doctrine, so a medical spa performing injectables is expected to be owned or directed by a physician rather than by a lay operator. A clinic that cannot name that person is worth a second question.

The pattern in Pennsylvania is that everything rests on a physician relationship which is documented but not public. Illinois publishes a memo you can read before you book. Pennsylvania does not, which is exactly why the questions below matter more here than in most states.

Frequently asked questions

Which is the best Botox clinic in Philadelphia?
How much does Botox cost in Philadelphia?
Can an esthetician inject Botox in Pennsylvania?
Why do so few Philadelphia clinics publish Botox prices?
Where do the ratings on this page come from?

How we built this page, and what we could not verify

Every price, credential, address and brand claim above came from the named provider’s own website in August 2026, and each clinic card links to the page it came from. Every rating is that business’s own Google rating and review count, read from its Google Maps listing on 19 August 2026, not copied from a directory. Google ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each count as a snapshot of that date rather than a live figure.

What we could not verify: 3 of the 5 providers do not publish per-unit pricing, and 2 do not publish injector names or credentials. Those gaps are marked as “not published” rather than filled with estimates. Clinic pricing and staffing change often, confirm both directly with the provider before booking.

This page is educational and is not medical advice. It is not a recommendation of any individual provider.

Sources

Botox clinic guides in other cities

Each guide applies that state’s own rules on who may legally inject. Every guide uses the same checks: published per unit price, verified Google rating, named injectors and brand range.

See all 18 cities we cover, with the verified price band for each one.

Before you book in Philadelphia

Know your units, your brand options and your aftercare before you walk in. Our guides are free and medically reviewed.