Best Botox Clinics in Salt Lake City, UT
Five Salt Lake City providers, compared on what can actually be checked: the review score we verified ourselves, the price each one publishes, who holds the syringe, and which neurotoxins they carry. Only two of the five publish a per-unit rate, which is itself worth knowing before you call. Where a clinic does not publish something, we say so rather than guessing.
Compare 5 ProvidersThe best Salt Lake City clinic for each priority
Different readers want different things. These verdicts come from the verified data below, not from advertising.
Salt Lake City Botox prices side by side
Every figure below was read off the provider’s own website, not a review aggregator. Where a clinic does not publish a price, we say so rather than estimating one.
| Provider | Published price per unit | Verified rating | Injector transparency | Neurotoxins carried | Area | Website |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Salt Lake City Botox and Fillers | $9.80 per unit, flat fee, no membership required | 4.9 out of 5 · 74 Google reviews | Physician named | Botox | Millcreek · 3900 South | slcbotoxandfillers.com |
| Utah Facial Plastics | $14 per unit standard · $12 per unit on VIP or INSIDER · $11 per unit on ELITE membership | 4.9 out of 5 · 2,546 Google reviews | Physician named | Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify | Draper · Layton · Heber City | utahfacialplastics.com |
| Imago Medical Spa | Not published | 5.0 out of 5 · 474 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify, Jeuveau | Murray · Fireclay | imagomedicalspa.com |
| Nuance Aesthetics + Wellness | Not published | 5.0 out of 5 · 446 Google reviews | Physician named | Botox, Dysport | Central City · 1100 East | nuanceaesthetics.com |
| Haus of Aesthetics | Not published | 4.7 out of 5 · 529 Google reviews | Not stated | Botox | Central City · 900 South · plus Sandy and Provo | hausofaesthetics.com |
Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify and Jeuveau are dosed differently from Botox, so per-unit prices are not directly comparable across brands. Always ask for the total for your treatment areas.
5 Botox providers in Salt Lake City, UT
Ranked on what can be independently checked, not on advertising spend or how much a clinic paid to be listed. Nobody pays to appear here.
How we chose and ranked these five
Every clinic below was assessed against the same five checks, in this order of weight:
- Verifiable reputation. A review score we could trace to a named platform and read ourselves, not a number copied from another directory. Where we could not verify one, we say so rather than inventing it.
- Injector transparency. Whether the clinic publishes who actually holds the syringe and their license, a named APRN or physician outranks "our expert team".
- Price transparency. Whether the per-unit rate is published at all, and how completely.
- Track record and accountability. Years trading, plus third-party accountability such as BBB accreditation.
- Brand range. How many of the five FDA-approved neurotoxins the clinic actually stocks.
A low rank means a clinic published less that we could verify, it is not a judgement on the care they give. Every gap is labelled so you can see exactly what is missing and ask about it directly.
-
1
Imago Medical Spa
Why it made this list: States that it carries every available neurotoxin brand, which if accurate is the widest selection in the metro, and it is the only provider here that names Jeuveau specifically. It also runs a membership programme.
The brand claim is broad but unpriced, and the site names nobody who injects. Both are worth resolving on the phone. Ask which brands are actually in stock and what the membership costs against the walk-in rate.
22 W Fireclay Ave, Salt Lake City, UT 84107
- Published price
- Not published online, call for a quote
- Reputation
- 5.0 out of 5 · 474 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Not stated. The site does not name its injectors or state which licences they hold.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify, Jeuveau
- Track record
- Not published
- Credentials & recognition
- Not published
- Locations
- Murray · Fireclay
- Address
- 22 W. Fireclay Ave, Salt Lake City, UT 84107
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (385) 388-8600
- Website
- imagomedicalspa.com
Brand range, membership and address verified 20 August 2026 from Imago Medical Spa’s own website. The brands listed reflect the clinic’s statement that it carries every available neurotoxin; only Jeuveau is named explicitly on the page.
-
2
Nuance Aesthetics + Wellness
Why it made this list: The longest-established provider here with a founding date on record, open since July 2015, and the only one that names both an owner and a medical director. It is also a member of the American Med Spa Association, which is the trade body that publishes state compliance guidance.
No per-unit price published anywhere on the site, so you will have to call. The trade-off is the clearest medical-director accountability of the five, which in Utah is the thing that determines who may legally treat you.
82 South 1100 East Suite 400, Salt Lake City, UT 84102
- Published price
- Not published online, call for a quote
- Reputation
- 5.0 out of 5 · 446 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Names Dr. Rhudy as owner and medical director, alongside team members Holly, Gohar, Katie and Kaira. The site does not state which licence each team member holds.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox, Dysport
- Track record
- Founded July 2015
- Credentials & recognition
- States membership of the American Med Spa Association and the Allergan Medical Institute, plus ZO Skin Health Certified Expert status
- Address
- 1100 East, Salt Lake City, UT
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (801) 557-5200
- Website
- nuanceaesthetics.com
Founding date, team, brands, address and affiliations verified 20 August 2026 from Nuance Aesthetics + Wellness’s own website.
-
3
Utah Facial Plastics
Why it made this list: The most complete published price structure in the metro: a standard rate plus two named membership tiers, all stated openly. It also carries the widest brand range here and is the only provider whose treatments are performed by board-certified facial plastic surgeons as well as nurse injectors.
None of its three locations is inside Salt Lake City itself. Draper is the closest, roughly 20 miles south. Worth the drive if you want a surgeon-led practice or a brand other than Botox, but check the address before you book.
723 E 12200 S Suite 200, Draper, UT 84020
2255 N 1700 W Suite 200, Layton, UT 84041
1776 US Hwy 40 Suite 203, Heber City, UT 84032- Published price
- $14 per unit standard · $12 per unit on VIP or INSIDER · $11 per unit on ELITE membership
- Reputation
- 4.9 out of 5 · 2,546 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Board-certified facial plastic surgeons and nurse injectors. The website does not name them, though the practice’s Google listing names Dr. Scott Thompson, Dr. Douglas Henstrom and Dr. Daniel Hall. The specific nursing licence held by the nurse injectors is not stated anywhere.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify
- Track record
- Surgeons stated as treating patients almost daily for 15 to 20 years
- Credentials & recognition
- Treatments performed by board-certified facial plastic surgeons
- Locations
- Draper · Layton · Heber City
- Phone
- (385) 410-4551
- Website
- utahfacialplastics.com
Standard and membership pricing, brands, locations and injector policy verified 20 August 2026 from Utah Facial Plastics’s own website.
-
4
Salt Lake City Botox and Fillers
Why it made this list: The lowest published per-unit rate of any provider here, and the only one that publishes it as a flat fee with no membership attached. It also names the person injecting, which most Salt Lake providers do not.
The cheapest published entry point in the city, and there is no membership to join to reach it. Ask which licence Dr. Ying holds before booking, because the site does not say, and in Utah that matters.
715 E 3900 S Suite 108, Salt Lake City, UT 84107
- Published price
- $9.80 per unit, flat fee, no membership required
- Reputation
- 4.9 out of 5 · 74 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Treatment performed by Dr. Ying, named directly on the clinic’s own site. The site does not state which licence Dr. Ying holds.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox
- Track record
- Not published
- Credentials & recognition
- States it uses Botox manufactured by Allergan in the USA
- Address
- 3900 South, Salt Lake City, UT
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (801) 864-0142
- Website
- slcbotoxandfillers.com
Price, flat-fee policy, injector and brand verified 20 August 2026 from Salt Lake City Botox and Fillers’s own website.
-
5
Haus of Aesthetics
Why it made this list: The only provider here publishing a unit-based introductory offer rather than a discount off a rate it does not disclose: 10 units free with a 50-unit purchase. Three locations across the Wasatch Front also make it the most convenient of the five.
The published offers are $75 off a minimum $250 spend, and 10 free units when you buy 50. Neither tells you the underlying per-unit rate, so ask for that first, then work out whether the offer beats a flat $9.80 elsewhere.
705 E 900 S Suite 100, Salt Lake City, UT 84105
8191 S 700 E, Sandy, UT 84070
4801 N University Ave Suite 150, Provo, UT 84604- Published price
- Not published online, call for a quote
- Reputation
- 4.7 out of 5 · 529 Google reviews
- Who injects
- Not stated. The site refers to master injectors and skilled technicians without naming anyone or stating a licence.
- Neurotoxins carried
- Botox
- Track record
- Not published
- Credentials & recognition
- Not published
- Address
- 900 South, Salt Lake City, UT
View on Google Maps - Phone
- (801) 997-8199
- Website
- hausofaesthetics.com
Published offers, locations and consultation policy verified 20 August 2026 from Haus of Aesthetics’s own website.
What Botox actually costs in Salt Lake City by treatment area
Two of these five publish a per-unit rate, and together they span $9.80 to $14. That is a thin base for a citywide figure and we would rather say so than round it into an average, so read the table below as what these particular clinics charge rather than as the going rate in the city. Botox is sold per unit, so what it costs you depends on the area being treated. The table applies those published prices to standard dosing ranges.
| Treatment area | Typical units | Cost at Salt Lake City prices |
|---|---|---|
| Forehead lines | 10–30 | $98–$420 |
| Glabella (frown "11s") | 15–25 | $147–$350 |
| Crow's feet | 10–24 | $98–$336 |
| Brow lift | 4–8 | $39–$112 |
| Lip flip | 4–6 | $39–$84 |
| Masseter (jaw slimming) | 40–60 | $392–$840 |
Unit ranges reflect standard dosing published in aesthetic pricing guides. Your injector will dose to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures, not a quote.
What the range in that table is actually made of
Every figure above is a span, and two separate things widen it: the dose your anatomy needs, and the rate your clinic charges. Separating them is worth a minute, because only one of the two is yours to change.
On this page the wider of the two is how many units you need. Hold the price at the cheapest published Salt Lake City rate and letting the dose run across its normal range moves the bill by $98. Fix the treatment at 20 units and switching from the cheapest Salt Lake City clinic to the dearest moves it by only $84.00. In Salt Lake City, the more useful question at a consultation is how many units your face actually needs, not who is a dollar cheaper.
Which neurotoxin brands these Salt Lake City clinics carry
Botox is one of several FDA-approved neurotoxins, and clinics do not all stock the same ones. Every one of these 5 providers publishes that it carries Botox. Three of the 5 also publish carrying Dysport in Salt Lake City, and the full breakdown is below.
| Brand | Salt Lake City clinics | Which ones |
|---|---|---|
| Botox | 5 of 5 | Imago Medical Spa, Nuance Aesthetics + Wellness, Utah Facial Plastics, Salt Lake City Botox and Fillers, Haus of Aesthetics |
| Dysport | 3 of 5 | Imago Medical Spa, Nuance Aesthetics + Wellness, Utah Facial Plastics |
| Xeomin | 2 of 5 | Imago Medical Spa, Utah Facial Plastics |
| Daxxify | 2 of 5 | Imago Medical Spa, Utah Facial Plastics |
| Jeuveau | 1 of 5 | Imago Medical Spa |
No provider on this page publishes carrying Letybo in Salt Lake City. That does not mean these are unavailable locally, only that none of these five publishes them, so ask if one is what you want.
A clinic that does not publish a brand may still stock it. This records what each one states on its own site, checked in August 2026, not what it holds in the fridge.
One warning before you compare prices across brands. Units are not interchangeable between neurotoxins, and every label says so. A rate that looks a third of the Botox price is usually Dysport, whose units are not equivalent, so it is not the discount it appears to be. See which Botox deals are real and the units guide, and how the brands compare.
What each Salt Lake City clinic charges by treatment area
The table above gives Salt Lake City’s overall range. This one applies each clinic’s own published rate to standard dosing, so you can see what a specific treatment would actually cost at a specific provider.
| Treatment area | Typical units | Utah Facial Plastics | Salt Lake City Botox and Fillers |
|---|---|---|---|
| Forehead lines | 10 to 30 | $140 to $420 | $98 to $294 |
| Glabella (frown "11s") | 15 to 25 | $210 to $350 | $147 to $245 |
| Crow's feet | 10 to 24 | $140 to $336 | $98 to $235 |
| Brow lift | 4 to 8 | $56 to $112 | $39 to $78 |
| Lip flip | 4 to 6 | $56 to $84 | $39 to $59 |
| Masseter (jaw slimming) | 40 to 60 | $560 to $840 | $392 to $588 |
Each column applies that clinic’s own published per unit rate to standard dosing ranges. Clinics that do not publish a rate are not shown here. Your injector doses to your anatomy, so treat these as planning figures rather than a quote.
Is Salt Lake City expensive?
We have read published rates off clinic websites in 18 cities. Two of the five providers here publish a per-unit rate, which puts Salt Lake City 16 of 18 on price transparency.
Its $9.80 floor is below the $10 median, and its $14 ceiling is below the $14.25 median ceiling. No city we have verified sits wholly above or below Salt Lake City, so the difference is one of spread rather than level.
How those bands are built, and why we do not rank cities cheapest to dearest, is set out in how we research.
Where these Salt Lake City clinics are, and what that means for price
Botox is a repeat appointment every three to four months, not a one off, so how far you have to drive matters more than it seems when you are booking the first one. Here is where each of these 5 providers actually is, taken from their own listings.
| Clinic | Where it is | Published price |
|---|---|---|
| Imago Medical Spa | 22 W. Fireclay Ave, Salt Lake City, UT 84107 also in Murray | Not published |
| Nuance Aesthetics + Wellness | 1100 East, Salt Lake City, UT | Not published |
| Utah Facial Plastics | Draper · Layton · Heber City | $14 per unit standard · $12 per unit on VIP or INSIDER · $11 per unit on ELITE membership |
| Salt Lake City Botox and Fillers | 3900 South, Salt Lake City, UT | $9.80 per unit, flat fee, no membership required |
| Haus of Aesthetics | 900 South, Salt Lake City, UT | Not published |
The flat fee in Salt Lake City beats the other clinic’s member rate
Only two of these five publish a price, and they use opposite models. One on 3900 South charges $9.80 a unit, flat, with no membership required. The other publishes $14 a unit standard, falling to $12 on a VIP or INSIDER plan.
Put plainly: the clinic that asks nothing of you is cheaper per unit than the discounted rate you reach at the other one after joining a programme. $9.80 against $12. Membership schemes can be worth it where the underlying rate is competitive, but they are only worth comparing against the best rate available without one.
How to test any membership offer. Work out the member price per unit, then find the best non-member price in your city. If the membership only brings you level with what someone else charges anyone who walks in, the membership is buying you nothing but a commitment.
Booking, deposits and memberships
The headline per unit price is rarely the whole story. Minimums, deposits and membership terms change what you actually pay.
| Provider | Published price | Consultation | Deposit or minimum | Membership or offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Imago Medical Spa | Not published | Not published | Not published | Runs a membership programme; rates not published |
| Nuance Aesthetics + Wellness | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Utah Facial Plastics | $14 per unit standard · $12 per unit on VIP or INSIDER · $11 per unit on ELITE membership | Complimentary consultation | Not published | ELITE membership $11 per unit; VIP or INSIDER $12 per unit |
| Salt Lake City Botox and Fillers | $9.80 per unit, flat fee, no membership required | Not published | Not published | Flat $9.80 per unit, no membership required; $65 first-treatment coupon via Alle |
| Haus of Aesthetics | Not published | Complimentary consultation | $250 minimum spend for the $75 offer | $75 off a $250 minimum spend; 10 units free with 50 units purchased |
What to ask before you book in Salt Lake City
Utah sets specific requirements on who may inject and under whose authority. These are the questions that check them. A good clinic answers all five without hesitating.
- Will a physician, osteopathic physician or APRN be physically present while I am treated? Utah requires that presence at any business advertising itself as a medical spa.
- What licence does the person injecting me hold: MD, DO, PA or APRN?
- If an RN is injecting, who is the supervising APRN, and is there a written collaborative agreement in place?
- Who is the prescriber ordering my neuromodulator, and are they licensed with the Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing?
- What is the per unit price, is there a minimum number of units, and does that rate need a membership?
How to vet a Salt Lake City injector, using Utah’s own rules
Injecting a neuromodulator is administering a prescription drug, which in Utah makes it the practice of medicine and nursing rather than a beauty service. Licensing sits with the Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing (DOPL), and the rules give you a short, checkable list:
- Ask who is physically present. Utah requires a physician, osteopathic physician or APRN to be physically present while cosmetic medical procedures are performed at a business advertising itself as a medical spa. Not on call, not reachable by phone. Present.
- Ask who prescribed your treatment. The neuromodulator has to be ordered by a licensed prescriber: a physician, a physician assistant working under a collaborative arrangement, or an APRN, who in Utah holds independent prescriptive authority.
- Ask what licence the injector holds. If the answer is RN rather than APRN, ask who the supervising APRN is and whether a written collaborative agreement is in place, because that is what makes the arrangement lawful.
- Look the licence up. DOPL maintains a public licence register. Any name and credential you are given should be verifiable there before you book, not after.
Three of the five providers on this page do not state which licence their injectors hold, and one does not name an injector at all. That is not evidence of a problem, but it does mean the presence question above is the first thing to ask on the phone.
Frequently asked questions
How we built this page, and what we could not verify
Every price, credential, address and brand claim above came from the named provider’s own website in August 2026, and each clinic card links to the page it came from. Every rating is that business’s own Google rating and review count, read from its Google Maps listing on 15 August 2026, not copied from a directory. Google ratings move as new reviews land, so treat each count as a snapshot of that date rather than a live figure.
What we could not verify: 3 of the 5 providers do not publish per-unit pricing, and 0 do not publish injector names or credentials. Those gaps are marked as “not published” rather than filled with estimates. Clinic pricing and staffing change often, confirm both directly with the provider before booking.
This page is educational and is not medical advice. It is not a recommendation of any individual provider.
Sources
- Salt Lake City Botox and Fillers. Botox pricing, injector and brand
- Utah Facial Plastics. Botox pricing, membership tiers, brands and locations
- Nuance Aesthetics + Wellness. Founding date, team, brands and affiliations
- Imago Medical Spa. Injectables, brand range and membership
- Haus of Aesthetics. Botox offers, locations and consultation policy
- Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing (DOPL). Licence verification
- American Med Spa Association. Utah medical spa legal summary
Botox clinic guides in other cities
Each guide applies that state’s own rules on who may legally inject. Every guide uses the same checks: published per unit price, verified Google rating, named injectors and brand range.
Largest other metros we cover
See all 18 cities we cover, with the verified price band for each one.
Before you book in Salt Lake City
Know your units, your brand options and your aftercare before you walk in. Our guides are free and medically reviewed.